Reading Reviews for You didn't Notice Her...
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by liara montaz A Chance

16th May 2007:
nice story.but make each chapter a little long.good idea

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsTomFelton A Chance

10th August 2005:
its good. but short! so make them longer!!! please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slimy_greenthing A Chance

5th January 2004:
ahhh...plz rite more reallllllllllly sooooooooooon....i really want to know wat happens!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady of tyhe mask A Chance

2nd January 2004:
Very cool you have to give me some tips on how you right such good romances every time i try to right a story they always are stupid i can do it in my head but not on paper. So pppppllllllleeeeeeeeeaaaasssseeeee give me some advice :) if you will please email me at Schraepferab13@mail.com thanks great story Lady of the MAsk.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RowenaMcKinnon A Chance

26th December 2003:
Glad to see you added another chapter :) Can't wait to see more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy_go_lucky A Chance

21st December 2003:
oh.......FIGHT!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiLvEr_BlaCk A Chance

21st December 2003:
good story ur starting there im also starting a draco/ginny story but im tryin 2 get ppl 2 review my first chapter 2 c wot they think well keep riting m8

 Report Review

Review #8, by RowenaMcKinnon Set Play

21st December 2003:
Excellent. Glad to see that you updated. I like where it's going so far. Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ogre_lord_2000 You didn\'t Notice Her...

21st August 2003:
so far off to a good start i really like it please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RynanTan You didn\'t Notice Her...

1st August 2003:
That was Great! Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie You didn\'t Notice Her...

26th July 2003:
very cool!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nobody You didn\'t Notice Her...

21st July 2003:
it\'s good. i personally have a thing from ginny/malfoy romances. i don\'t really know y. anyways...please write more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon You didn\'t Notice Her...

1st July 2003:
Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!SOON!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dan\'s Girl You didn\'t Notice Her...

1st July 2003:
Please write more soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny You didn\'t Notice Her...

21st June 2003:
GO GINNY?! THATS MY GIRL!!!PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE AND WRITE MORE THIS IS GOOD!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon You didn\'t Notice Her...

16th June 2003:
damn finish it

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs.dmalfoy You didn\'t Notice Her...

29th May 2003:
oo oo oo more puleeze quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is good

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kelly Felton You didn\'t Notice Her...

28th May 2003:
Hmmm,not bad actually...you should definitly keep going with this one...its interesting,and i wish it was me lol,i love draco/tomfelton.

 Report Review

Review #19, by IluvRupert You didn\'t Notice Her...

17th May 2003:
This is a really good story. I can\'t wait until you post more. I was 2 lazy 2 sign in but could you plz review my strories...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eowyn You didn\'t Notice Her...

7th April 2003:
Oh my giddy ant pure brilliance keep writing or i\'ll put a spell on you. Thank you. Lots o Love Eowyn xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by stephpotter You didn\'t Notice Her...

4th April 2003:
Sweeeet. Cool story!!!!!!!! Keep going!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Melissa Potter You didn\'t Notice Her...

4th April 2003:
i normally don\'t like ginny/draco fics, but this 1 is REALLY good!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KaOtIcAnGeL You didn\'t Notice Her...

3rd April 2003:
this is so cool this story is awsome write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login