Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You didn't Notice Her...
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by liara montaz A Chance

16th May 2007:
nice story.but make each chapter a little long.good idea

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsTomFelton A Chance

10th August 2005:
its good. but short! so make them longer!!! please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slimy_greenthing A Chance

5th January 2004:
ahhh...plz rite more reallllllllllly sooooooooooon....i really want to know wat happens!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady of tyhe mask A Chance

2nd January 2004:
Very cool you have to give me some tips on how you right such good romances every time i try to right a story they always are stupid i can do it in my head but not on paper. So pppppllllllleeeeeeeeeaaaasssseeeee give me some advice :) if you will please email me at Schraepferab13@mail.com thanks great story Lady of the MAsk.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RowenaMcKinnon A Chance

26th December 2003:
Glad to see you added another chapter :) Can't wait to see more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by happy_go_lucky A Chance

21st December 2003:
oh.......FIGHT!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiLvEr_BlaCk A Chance

21st December 2003:
good story ur starting there im also starting a draco/ginny story but im tryin 2 get ppl 2 review my first chapter 2 c wot they think well keep riting m8

 Report Review

Review #8, by RowenaMcKinnon Set Play

21st December 2003:
Excellent. Glad to see that you updated. I like where it's going so far. Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ogre_lord_2000 You didn\'t Notice Her...

21st August 2003:
so far off to a good start i really like it please write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RynanTan You didn\'t Notice Her...

1st August 2003:
That was Great! Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pixie You didn\'t Notice Her...

26th July 2003:
very cool!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nobody You didn\'t Notice Her...

21st July 2003:
it\'s good. i personally have a thing from ginny/malfoy romances. i don\'t really know y. anyways...please write more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anon You didn\'t Notice Her...

1st July 2003:
Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!SOON!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dan\'s Girl You didn\'t Notice Her...

1st July 2003:
Please write more soon!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny You didn\'t Notice Her...

21st June 2003:
GO GINNY?! THATS MY GIRL!!!PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE AND WRITE MORE THIS IS GOOD!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon You didn\'t Notice Her...

16th June 2003:
damn finish it

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrs.dmalfoy You didn\'t Notice Her...

29th May 2003:
oo oo oo more puleeze quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is good

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kelly Felton You didn\'t Notice Her...

28th May 2003:
Hmmm,not bad actually...you should definitly keep going with this one...its interesting,and i wish it was me lol,i love draco/tomfelton.

 Report Review

Review #19, by IluvRupert You didn\'t Notice Her...

17th May 2003:
This is a really good story. I can\'t wait until you post more. I was 2 lazy 2 sign in but could you plz review my strories...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eowyn You didn\'t Notice Her...

7th April 2003:
Oh my giddy ant pure brilliance keep writing or i\'ll put a spell on you. Thank you. Lots o Love Eowyn xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by stephpotter You didn\'t Notice Her...

4th April 2003:
Sweeeet. Cool story!!!!!!!! Keep going!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Melissa Potter You didn\'t Notice Her...

4th April 2003:
i normally don\'t like ginny/draco fics, but this 1 is REALLY good!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KaOtIcAnGeL You didn\'t Notice Her...

3rd April 2003:
this is so cool this story is awsome write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login