Reading Reviews for Break Away
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pens82 Beautiful Disaster

19th September 2006:
good update soon

Author's Response: i will try thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco loves me Beautiful Disaster

18th September 2006:
this is the first time i've read your story but i like it and hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for review... I'm going to try to start the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lonelyicequeen Beautiful Disaster

17th September 2006:
beatufil i love it i hope you keep he updates coming

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xazou Beautiful Disaster

17th September 2006:
I really love this story, please keep going

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ox RASHEIL ox Walk Away

25th June 2006:
loving the story!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Italia Moonlight Breeze Beautiful Disaster

14th April 2006:
This is really good. I hope you add it soon.

Author's Response: thankz so much for reviewing... it shouldnt be too much longer for me to get the rest of the chapter up

 Report Review

Review #7, by !Amanda! Behind These Hazel Eyes

12th March 2006:
You need to think of your own songs, you could go to jail unless you got premission to show her song!!

Author's Response: thankz so much for informing me but that is what the little sentence at the begenning of the chapter are for maybe you should read everything and make sure you understand it befor you speak. anyways thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracoismyhottie55 Because Of You

3rd March 2006:
omg!!! i like HATE this song write now cuz its like da only thing on da radio.. IM SOOO TIRED OF IT!!! oh nooo now i got 'so sick' stuck in my head

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoismyhottie55 Since You Been Gone

3rd March 2006:
this is prob. da 1st i heard of kelly clarkson.. god u must think im crazy writing reveiws on kellys songs instead of ur story... so... nice way of bringing out dracos character.. <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding girls he cs... at least on hpff.... update fast...

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracoismyhottie55 Behind These Hazel Eyes

3rd March 2006:
OMG!!! MY FAV. SONG BY KELLY CLARKSON!!! yay.....

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracoismyhottie55 Break Away

3rd March 2006:
HOLY CRAP!!! i wuz JUST listening 2 kelly clarkson... my fav. song is behind these hazel eyes.. shes like my second fav. singer... next 2 black eye peas.. nyways... this is like her best album EVER.... breakaway... great story and update fast...

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hazellily Beautiful Disaster

26th February 2006:
Post soon i hate not knowing

Author's Response: thankz so much for reviewing i'm till trying to get settled in to my new house so it may be a bit but there will be more!!!! i promise

 Report Review

Review #13, by ..... Beautiful Disaster

20th February 2006:
Ah!!!!!!!Noooooooo!!!!!!!Why must all the good fanfics that I begin to read stop at the good parts and I never know when they'll start up again........wah!!!!! anyways, I love this, its more real than other ones i've read, keep up the great work!!!!!

Author's Response: No need to worry, i have moved in and now have computer access so the end of the chapter should be added in very soon and then i am going to try to continue to update every other friday. thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Em_n_liz Beautiful Disaster

19th February 2006:
*GASP* awwww, you have to write more! lots and lots more

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Em_n_liz Beautiful Disaster

19th February 2006:
*GASP* awwww, you have to write more! lots and lots more

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsTomFelton Hear Me

12th February 2006:
ahh updatee soonnn

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsTomFelton I Hate Myself For Loseing You

12th February 2006:
i lovedd it. and write more soon!

Author's Response: thank you again so much for reviewing...

 Report Review

Review #18, by 1majbubba Hear Me

6th February 2006:
please finish!!

Author's Response: should be finished very soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by 1majbubba Behind These Hazel Eyes

6th February 2006:
awesome story!!!!, but i think i you need to check your spelling

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I will make sure to check more thoroughly next time

 Report Review

Review #20, by 1majbubba Break Away

6th February 2006:
love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ella Because Of You

5th February 2006:
such a good story, oh, and i love that kelly clarkson cd! its the best!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing... I love her cd too, I wasnt really a fan of her music till this one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_wright Hear Me

3rd February 2006:
I like the story, please update soon! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thankz so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by becca Hear Me

2nd February 2006:
I love it!!!!!!!!!!! Wirte more soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing, the next chapter should be up by feburary 11th.

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinwolfie Hear Me

2nd February 2006:
OMG! what happens next!!!!!! Will ginny really give up everything to be with draco? I WANNA KNOW!!!! update fast!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, the next chapter should be by feb 11th.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Danielle Hear Me

2nd February 2006:
i like the story its really interesting and there are many awesome twists to it but the spelling of some of the words are horrible but other thatn that i love the story keep up the awesome work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Yeah I know my spell is horrid but I normally spell check the hell out of it but i guess i must have missed some words.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>