Reading Reviews for Time After Time
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RnHrJenn By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

13th August 2007:
freaking cute!

Author's Response: Thanks, Jenn!

 Report Review

Review #2, by taylorj828 By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

14th May 2007:
That was cute. I'm not a fan of the songfic format though; it seems to drive the story and perhaps at times make the characters seem awkward or out of character. Aside from that thought, it was cute.

I kind think it'd be fun if you wrote a one shot about that camping that took place during the summer. That sounded like a fun night, eh? Anyway, good work, cute. (o:

Author's Response: Haha, I usually can't work with songfics either, because I read so fast. Thank you for the thoughtful review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblack_knight By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

1st January 2007:
nice one shot. uve done a fine job with Hermione.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Black Knight. Really, thank you for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snuffles_Snogger By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

31st December 2006:
You've just gotta love the ship that'll never sink. Ron/Hermione for ever! I'm impressed. you've come out with some really great stories!

Author's Response: YES! R/HR!! Thank you so much! I like all of your reviews so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lolhee By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

9th December 2006:
This was great, I really do love the idea of Ron, and Hermione, they belong together.

You are a very talented writter, You have great description, and I think you should do more to this story.

Keep writting, and just to let you know..

The next chapter in my story is up
Thanks

Lolhee

Author's Response: YES! Go R/Hr!! :) Thanks you for the review, lolhee!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasleyPotter (too lazy to log in) By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

8th December 2006:
This was really sweet and cute!! I liked how you described things and the wide range of vocabulary you used (ugh, that sounds weird).

Sorry I haven't gotten to reviewing, I've been so busy. Anyway, back to the story itself.

The last sentence, though, didn't seem like it fit with the rest of the story. I think another sentence would fit better. It kind of threw me out of the story when I read it, but overall it was good!

^_^

GinnyWeasleyPotter

Author's Response: I feel like I use too 'fancy' of a word base for the set of readers HPFF attracts. Thanks for reviewing and you really didn't need to apologize for the time thing and all- your review was worth the wait! ;) I fixed the last sentence. Thank you for your tip! And oh! I really, really like your penname.

 Report Review

Review #7, by just jess By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

9th October 2006:
this was accually quite confusing, nice ending thou

Author's Response: Yeah, I think it is a bit confusing- some people have said that they had to read it twice to fully understand the complications. Thank you for reviewing, Jess.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SYN By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

23rd June 2006:
I like this story. It's a little on the short side but you put all the info you needed into it and its really good.

Author's Response: OOooh, this was one of my first stories, when I thought 1000 words was the biggest length a person could ever right. I'd delete it, but I'm sort of really fond of Ron/Hermione. :) Thank you, SYN! I like your name, it's like shouting... SYN! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by bluegirl By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

12th June 2006:
aw, how cute.
very cute story i must say.

Author's Response: Thanks, bluegirl!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rae Lupin By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

15th April 2006:
I saw a note in a story that said you made the banner. I thought it was pretty cool. I'm having trouble learning how to make banners and I was wondering if you could tell me how to make one. I have the pictures saved in my photobucket account but I don't know how to make it. Is there any chance you can tell me how?

Author's Response: I'd go to the Dark Arts if I were you. ;) There is a link to the DA forums in the HPFF forums.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChizzaLazty By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

15th March 2006:
It's cute, very cute. If I must say something it must be this: "I THINK I'd like that very much"? Only "I think"? Well, I know what you mean, it just didn't seem to fit. Anyways, nice work!

Author's Response: Well, I meant for it to be said shy and teasing. But, that being my first songfic, the words did not come out the way I wanted them to. :/ Ah, I know what you mean as well! Thank you so much for reviewing, ChizzaLazty! Nice name, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lisa and cindy By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

25th February 2006:
well we thought it was really cute. even though we are both completely in love with ron/rupert. But since we dont have a chance with him we want him to end up with hermione.

Author's Response: Haha! Yes, next best situation, right? Everyone has to think of the best possibilities out there! Thank you Lisa and Cindy!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by beckz4ron By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

25th February 2006:
that was a great songfic! the song fitted perfectly too! i didn't think it was too fluffy actually, i thought it was just right. I loved the bit where she referred to Dumbledore making it into a golf course, that bit made me laugh alot. Well done on a brilliant story. beckz

Author's Response: I am so awwwffulll at anything close to humor, so I am so glad you found it funny! Yeah, imagine that- it'd absolutely unbelievable. Thanks so much, Beckz!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rachel By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

23rd February 2006:
thats really good i like the way you worked the song into it - i love that song, too. a really good love story.

Author's Response: I used to be completely obessed with that song. Okay, not completely obessed, but I really did like it- possibly, even, as much as I like your review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anastasia By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

20th January 2006:
''She began running again, she continued towards Ron, where he was waiting for her.'' So sweet! lol This story is very, very nice...The song fits perfectly and both characters are IC...It's one of the great Ron/.Hermione stories! Good job!

Author's Response: So sweet and sugary fluffy! I need to change the warnings so that there is a fluff warning. Hah. Anyway, I'm really glad that you think they are in character. I always worry about those sort of things. Thank you for all of your awesome reviews, Anastasia!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paloma Patil By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

6th January 2006:
This is adorable - it's just about the perfect song to work with the mood of the piece. Love the final line as well. Nicely done! Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Paloma. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by elfbwillow By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

29th December 2005:
That was so sweet and extremely well written. The song words go perfectly with your story - bringing out the right kind of emotion within the reader. Perfectly brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks, elfbwillow! You make me smile --> :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_Hurt_Myself_So_U_Cant_67 By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

29th December 2005:
BRAVO

Author's Response: THANK YOU! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

25th December 2005:
i didnt get it

Author's Response: Basically, they've been too strongheaded to tell the other of their feelings and. . . I'm giving away the whole entire story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yamato Ishida By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

4th November 2005:
Beautiful atmosphere, you really bring the characters' emotions across.

Author's Response: Thanks, Yamato Ishida! I like your penname- it's cool.

 Report Review

Review #21, by horselady By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

19th October 2005:
aww thats one of my fav songs.no im not that old.jks.goos story..adding 2 fav*now*

Author's Response: Actually, I got that song on a Smallville CD, and Smallville's for not too old people. . . So the song works for me. Nevertheless, I'm glad you enjoyed my story, and I'm really happy you're putting it into your favorites!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ever Lasting Nightmare By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

2nd August 2005:
I know this review is late. I'm not really a reader of Ron/Hermione, but this one-shot was cute. I liked the last line, it was sweet. It was very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, HBP. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_lover By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

22nd July 2005:
This review may be coming in late, but I just read this story. I liked it; I could tell there was a lot of emotion in this. I wrote my own songfic, actually. I'll tell you when it's validated.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny_Lover! I read your songfic, too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by QuickieChick By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

21st July 2005:
Wow! I really liked this story! It's very fortunate for me to be wandering around the site, and I just so happened to stumble across this swesome story of yours! I'm hoping for more stories by you! Lol! Really great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It's really great to hear that! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by candy_shop By the Lake Forth Comes a Trickle of Words

16th July 2005:
Such a cute story! I luv it! Hey but y is it under songfic? It should be under Ron/Hermione! That way we will have more stories! LoL I dont look at Songfic only at Ron/Hermione and occasionaly at Harry/Ginny becoz they are the best couples! thanx for reviewing my story! I feel special!

Author's Response: Hehe. :) Well, the songfic section is really empty. . Hm . . . R/Hr and H/G are the best ships! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>