Reading Reviews for Dust and Resurrection
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw Rocker Dust and Resurrection

5th August 2007:
Very, very, very good! I really, really like this story, despite the length.
Gen

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Belle_Rose Dust and Resurrection

12th April 2007:
Oh no! I hope that doesn't happen in deadly hollows! Harry died and killed so many when he died? How is that possible?

~ Leah

P.S. What actress do you use for Lily?

Author's Response: He didn't mean to kill anyone but Voldy. And it was a sort of shock wave of so much magic...

And I use Isla Fisher. ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by al3x Dust and Resurrection

31st March 2007:
Oh wow thats mad...'cos somethings happening in my story that will sort of go along the lines of that, although not exactly the same. Actually, its kind of completely different lol...but this reminded me of it ^_^ Brilliant!

Author's Response: LoL, thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovelyMioneWeasley Dust and Resurrection

16th March 2007:
So...beautiful. It's short, simple, and brilliant. Heartbreaking, practically. The writing is very beautiful and simple. Fantastic job!
LMW

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unicorn Girl Dust and Resurrection

4th February 2007:
kinda fast-moving, but nevertheless amazing

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginevra_Black Dust and Resurrection

11th January 2007:
you're a very good writer. i started with your 'lucky' and now i'm reading all your stories. i promise i'll leave a review in all of them, if i can.
GB

Author's Response: lol, alright, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by hippogriff_kneazle Dust and Resurrection

14th June 2006:
This is very wierd but very sad, too. However, it has brought on horrible visions of what if Harry dies...
Very well-written.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the phoenix Dust and Resurrection

13th April 2006:
I like your reflective style of writing, there's a certain grandeur about it. Awesome story.

Author's Response: well thank you very much. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kia Dust and Resurrection

18th May 2005:
that was so moving, it enticed me. what a twist for poor harry though. didn't see that one coming did he? no but really, it was amazing, i would almost say a masterpiece.

Author's Response: That is so sweet. Thank you so much, that makes me feel really great.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tinka 4 Ever Dust and Resurrection

7th April 2005:
Absolutely beautiful, Rain :D. It was sad to find that both Harry and Ron died but I'm happy that Hermione found the strength to move on from there ^-^. Great job!!

Author's Response: Ashley! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sourire Dust and Resurrection

3rd April 2005:
that was awesome, Rain! very good, very sad too :-(

Author's Response: Aww, thanks Grace. I'm so glad you liked it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXxPilaxXx Dust and Resurrection

1st April 2005:
<3 That was amazingly good. Brilliant. I want more! You should have made it longer, just because it was soo awesome.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login