Reading Reviews for Confessions
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dans fan Confessions

8th August 2006:
well...............the story gud, a bit mushy, but good anyway...... keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Evileye Confessions

14th February 2006:
Hehe, gotta love it when two dense people discover their true feelings! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by They_Love Confessions

12th December 2005:
*claps* Yey!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookobsessed Confessions

10th October 2005:
YOU SHOULD WRITE MORE! YOU SHOULD WRITE WAYYY MORE!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I wish I had the time...I'll get back to it eventually. lol. I promise, I will.

 Report Review

Review #5, by _PaLaDiN_ Confessions

7th June 2005:
"... .. ... .... .. . .. ... . . . .. .. ... .. .... . .-... - ... .-.. . ... ." All is said.

Author's Response: lol...I'm VERY confused. But thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angel Confessions

11th May 2005:
This story is so sweet....i really enjoy reading Harry and Hermione stories.

Author's Response: Thank you! I enjoy them too, LOL.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrysfairybride Confessions

10th May 2005:
Oh i loved it was so emotional and didn't even seem like fanfiction

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I was aiming for that. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dida Confessions

29th April 2005:
This is the dream I have every night about a boy in my own class, it's very sweet and clever, but for this reason it made me cry, because I know it will never happen =''(

Author's Response: Aww, you're so sweet! Don't worry, one day your dream will come true somehow, whether it be from the boy in your own class or from someone else. Have faith! Thanks for the review, I'm so sorry I made you cry! =/

 Report Review

Review #9, by Molly Potter Confessions

17th April 2005:
SOO SWEET! please write more!

Author's Response: LOL thanks, I'm working on it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tiffany Confessions

15th April 2005:
Don't ask us about being a writer. If when you wake up in the morning and you can't think of anything but writing, then you're a writer. Keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL . . . thanks so much! I shall definitely keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tiffany Confessions

15th April 2005:
Don't ask us about being a writer. If when you wake up in the morning any you can't think of anything but writing, then you're a writer. Keep it up!

Author's Response: And I've responded to this already.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tears4Sirius Confessions

15th April 2005:
Beautifll and extremely realistic. I love it, and for your first story its...amazing. You have a real talent, please keep writing.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I do intend to keep on writing . . . however this is not my first story. If you want to see anything else, go to my author page and click the link. That's my website, and if you click "Poems and Writings" I've got some stuff there. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Molly Weasley Confessions

14th April 2005:
Oh my GOODNESS! I really love this story you should make a sequel. It's exactly the way I think Harry and Hermione will end up.... together. Very clever!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll get to a sequel when I've got some time. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by 00SausageMan Confessions

13th April 2005:
when i saw your other story i decided to see if you had any others. i thought you could make a book out of this. i don't normaly like one-shots and i thought that you could make a before and after to this story. you could call it something completely different or you could call it "Before and After Confessions"

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm actually considering incorporating this into my other story, the War of the WIzards. If not, I'll think about starting another story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Stargazer Confessions

12th April 2005:
I love this story! Its sooooo cute! Great job. Please write another fic.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm working on another, not a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LaurieO Confessions

6th April 2005:
I loved your story,. and I think you should keep writing. You have a gift of weaving words to paper email me back at:allobeng@netzero.net

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm working on a new story now, hopefully I'll be able to get through it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark Master Qam Confessions

4th April 2005:
great story. good romance.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for reviewing, I can't express how much I appreciate the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harryluvshermione Confessions

3rd April 2005:
my friend and I both read this together, and we both loved it.Definitly write more!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'm working on another story...this one will be much longer, hopefully [if i ever get it done lol].

 Report Review

Review #19, by dan rad lover Confessions

3rd April 2005:
nice one really enjoyed it luv sophie

Author's Response: I'm so glad...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by babyballa2009 Confessions

3rd April 2005:
That was sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jesszzz Confessions

2nd April 2005:
I know I already reviewed but I just wanted you to know I added this story to my favorites! Look for yourself! Just click on my name and then click on favorite storys and you`ll see this story. Also if you get a chance could you R and R my story? It`s currently in Limbo but it should be out soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks...that makes me feel really good. =) I'll definitely check out your story once it comes out!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jesszzz Confessions

2nd April 2005:
This is such a cute story! I love it! It`s so romantic (sp?). *sigh* Why can`t those things happen to me?

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I know exactly how you feel, I write about everything that I want to happen to me...it's my inspiration lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Roxy Confessions

2nd April 2005:
that was a REALLY good story!!!!!!!!!! u should definitely keep writing, it was great!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I think I will keep writing, maybe my next story will be a bit longer! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lvnder_Angel Confessions

2nd April 2005:
that story was AWESOME you really should keep writing i LOVED it! ! ! !

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login