Reading Reviews for Jenna's Story
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cherry tree The Scout

26th August 2007:
wat level are you in gym Im at junior rep for Australia and this story is kinda realistic thats why im only giving you a 7

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinaygrl3123 Dreaming

22nd July 2005:
Oh...a Hogwarts letter.....CoOl...lol...I am liking this story so far! ~~Krissy*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aaran St Vines The Scout

1st April 2005:
An interesting story premise. I have often thought about Justin Finch-Fletchley's decision between Eton and Hogwarts. Your banner is terrific and pay no attention to the other reviewer, yours is within size regulations. I have to also comment that I like the name of Jenna's gymnstics coach.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Iced_Cherriez The Scout

31st March 2005:
how cute! i did gymnastics for nine years, but i had to quit because of studying and drama, but i used to want to be in the olympics too! lol this is sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione006 The Scout

30th March 2005:
Good Story! Are the pictures on your banner of you? Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AllisonJS First Taste of Magic

29th March 2005:
This is an awesome story so far!! keep at it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma_ Dreaming

29th March 2005:
I like your story but my qustion is how old is Jenna?? Please reply!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magpie quill Dreaming

28th March 2005:
its really good. ilike your charachter interactions they seem real. i dont really know to much about their personalities though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyFlower_lunasmyidol Dreaming

28th March 2005:
it 11:00 when the train leaves. but other than that i like ur story. Jenna should start a cheerleading sqaud for Quidditch or sumthing like that. It'll give her a chance to keep up her training. r u a gymnast? i am and i think its great that sum1 is combining my two favourite things.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Emily_Granger Dreaming

28th March 2005:
Good sotory but you need to change your banners size! They may delete your story without warning! The banner should be no larger than 110x700. Just to let you know!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gym freak Dreaming

28th March 2005:
yay, you're wtiting a story about a gymanst!!!! sorry, it's just i'm a gymnast too so this is really cool! I can't believe I didn't think of writing about a gymnast myself!! Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kirsty Dreaming

28th March 2005:
wow, interesting story! I'd like to see where you go with this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login