Reading Reviews for The Rage of Potter
  
658 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chaos_Therum The Final Battle

14th May 2014:
Hey I absolutely love this story great content but the grammar could use a little touching up. I'm currently reading the second one. I am also trying an experiment. I have uploaded this story to https://github (dot) com/ChaosTherum/HPFF/ [M]. What I am attempting to do is crowd source editing by using a versioning system. I hope this turns out to work because this could be a revolution in the fan fiction community. Once again I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by qweqwe 'Snap out of it!'

10th December 2013:
eh sorry, just can't continue reading with all these spelling errors, usually I shrug it off, but its just ruining the story... sigh

 Report Review

Review #3, by qweqwe Entrapment

10th December 2013:
AWESOME ENDING TO AN AWESOME CHAPTER!!!

Loving it, absolutely loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by werwer Meeting the Minister

10th December 2013:
Really digging the dialogue so far and the characterizations! even though its completely AU, steller so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by werwer Expect the worst

9th December 2013:
I love your writing style, hopefully I get to see more canon aspects of the story, like normal Harry! onward

 Report Review

Review #6, by werwer Voldemort's perfect soldier

9th December 2013:
enjoying the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anjelica_Potter The Final Battle

6th November 2011:
You made it so sad that i started crying. And i hardly cry so good job. I give you an outstanding. Double thumbs up.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anjelica_Potter Voldemort's perfect soldier

5th November 2011:
It's spelled Imperius. there is no 'v'

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anjelica_Potter Voldemort's perfect soldier

4th November 2011:
Bellatrix husband's name is Rodolphus Lestrange.

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggie pithie The Final Battle

13th September 2011:
that was absolutely amazing! whats your sequal??

 Report Review

Review #11, by interested reader The Final Battle

27th December 2010:
Very interesting story. I don't like the way it turned out. Harry dying and all. And Voldermort still alive. It was exciting but I wished turned out different. But thank you for the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mione P45342 The Final Battle

8th April 2010:
Well that's sucks. Good Writing but I hate the ending.

There's a sequal? I kind of did'nt notice that you said that until I was about to finalise it. Since It was a while since you finished there should be alot of chapters in the sequal by now. Hope its good. Maybe he comes back. Happy Writing!

[Sorry I did not notice straight away.]

 Report Review

Review #13, by mione P45342 Accusations

7th April 2010:
Good al Dumbledore. always ruining the moment. just joking.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mione P45342 I'll stand by you!

7th April 2010:
This is probaly one of the best cliff hangers yet. Well thats what i think.

They either do kiss or someone unfortunatelydecides to interrupt them... like ron. There's

Since There's like 17 more chapters after this. So I'm lucky enough to only wait less thn a minute before I'm reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mione P45342 Conversation in Veritaserum

7th April 2010:
It's good so far, though You might want to do a bit better with your spelling and grammar. Though I understand what it's suppose to be. Like Threw is suppose to be through and such.

Sorry. I just pick stuff like that up. I quite good with english. The subject. Not the language.

Cannot wait til the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mione P45342 'Snap out of it!'

7th April 2010:
That's the question. I think I started reading this a while ago. Though I forgot to review. now i am!! Good Job so far. Though I hope he does not kill his best friend. [ I think he does'nt though When I read this it was too long ago to remember so I cannot have the right answer...]

 Report Review

Review #17, by mione P45342 Voldemort's perfect soldier

7th April 2010:
Nice twist away from the original. Though I hope he does not hurt hermione. Since it is suppose to be H/Hr. [ or is it not? I'm confused. I'll have some more soda now...lol]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot Girlie Pawn

12th February 2010:
Just Brilliant! Supberb!! Outsanding!!!
(sorry I'm such an idoit)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot Girlie Choices

12th February 2010:
OMG!! I'm so sorry. Idoit party for one! I feel like a right pillack! My idoiticy is to much! I'm sorry for my misundersanding and give all your rating points back!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot Girlie Potter's Only

12th February 2010:
I did make myself Look like idoit! Quite angry that Sirius didn't return! but still love it!! Great job to producing a Harry Potter story and I thought you portrayed th charaters very well!!
Sorry I had to knock off points cause Sirius isn't comin back :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Girlie Bribery

12th February 2010:
Brilliant! Abosoltely Brilliant! I would never thought of Dumbledore bibing anyone! He eally must desperate!! Fanstic!
I know I'm reviewin this story little late but I had to ut my input in cause it's so brilliant!! I hope Sirius is oming back soon I'm guessing he' coming back at Return. I pobably made myself look an idoit but still I'm only wondering cause Sirius is my favorite charater hence the Padfoot Girlie!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoot Girlie The Rage of Potter (Re-Written)

12th February 2010:
Sorry but that's really wierd, but I have to admit it's an exellent twist!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by justareader Coercion Training

8th January 2010:
why was hermione sitting with ron.?

 Report Review

Review #24, by evan The Rage of Potter (Re-Written)

21st October 2009:
yess i hope he has actually fallen to the darkness ive been looking for a story like that was properly put tgether you are briliant i am now saying i think i am going to like this story alot and i am starting to respect you as an author :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by evan The voice of Comfort (Re-Written)

21st October 2009:
ok i have not yet read the story not even the first chapter im just going what youve given me in the description so what i have to say is yayyy harrys finally lost his mind i myself tend to review alot and speak my mind for that reason my ip address has been banned from this site but guess what i know my way around such things lol but i hope i am going to have fun reading and review every single chapter now ;lets get started. ok okive just read the first chapter and im happy to say youve made it more realistic you know what i mean in that sense not the magic and such but how it ould be if harry was real but this is ab solutely fantastic i love it and you must either use spell check or proof read unlike alotof people that publish on this site

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>