Reading Reviews for The Rage of Potter
  
657 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qweqwe 'Snap out of it!'

10th December 2013:
eh sorry, just can't continue reading with all these spelling errors, usually I shrug it off, but its just ruining the story... sigh

 Report Review

Review #2, by qweqwe Entrapment

10th December 2013:
AWESOME ENDING TO AN AWESOME CHAPTER!!!

Loving it, absolutely loving it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by werwer Meeting the Minister

10th December 2013:
Really digging the dialogue so far and the characterizations! even though its completely AU, steller so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by werwer Expect the worst

9th December 2013:
I love your writing style, hopefully I get to see more canon aspects of the story, like normal Harry! onward

 Report Review

Review #5, by werwer Voldemort's perfect soldier

9th December 2013:
enjoying the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anjelica_Potter The Final Battle

6th November 2011:
You made it so sad that i started crying. And i hardly cry so good job. I give you an outstanding. Double thumbs up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anjelica_Potter Voldemort's perfect soldier

5th November 2011:
It's spelled Imperius. there is no 'v'

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anjelica_Potter Voldemort's perfect soldier

4th November 2011:
Bellatrix husband's name is Rodolphus Lestrange.

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggie pithie The Final Battle

13th September 2011:
that was absolutely amazing! whats your sequal??

 Report Review

Review #10, by interested reader The Final Battle

27th December 2010:
Very interesting story. I don't like the way it turned out. Harry dying and all. And Voldermort still alive. It was exciting but I wished turned out different. But thank you for the story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mione P45342 The Final Battle

8th April 2010:
Well that's sucks. Good Writing but I hate the ending.

There's a sequal? I kind of did'nt notice that you said that until I was about to finalise it. Since It was a while since you finished there should be alot of chapters in the sequal by now. Hope its good. Maybe he comes back. Happy Writing!

[Sorry I did not notice straight away.]

 Report Review

Review #12, by mione P45342 Accusations

7th April 2010:
Good al Dumbledore. always ruining the moment. just joking.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mione P45342 I'll stand by you!

7th April 2010:
This is probaly one of the best cliff hangers yet. Well thats what i think.

They either do kiss or someone unfortunatelydecides to interrupt them... like ron. There's

Since There's like 17 more chapters after this. So I'm lucky enough to only wait less thn a minute before I'm reading the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mione P45342 Conversation in Veritaserum

7th April 2010:
It's good so far, though You might want to do a bit better with your spelling and grammar. Though I understand what it's suppose to be. Like Threw is suppose to be through and such.

Sorry. I just pick stuff like that up. I quite good with english. The subject. Not the language.

Cannot wait til the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mione P45342 'Snap out of it!'

7th April 2010:
That's the question. I think I started reading this a while ago. Though I forgot to review. now i am!! Good Job so far. Though I hope he does not kill his best friend. [ I think he does'nt though When I read this it was too long ago to remember so I cannot have the right answer...]

 Report Review

Review #16, by mione P45342 Voldemort's perfect soldier

7th April 2010:
Nice twist away from the original. Though I hope he does not hurt hermione. Since it is suppose to be H/Hr. [ or is it not? I'm confused. I'll have some more soda now...lol]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot Girlie Pawn

12th February 2010:
Just Brilliant! Supberb!! Outsanding!!!
(sorry I'm such an idoit)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot Girlie Choices

12th February 2010:
OMG!! I'm so sorry. Idoit party for one! I feel like a right pillack! My idoiticy is to much! I'm sorry for my misundersanding and give all your rating points back!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot Girlie Potter's Only

12th February 2010:
I did make myself Look like idoit! Quite angry that Sirius didn't return! but still love it!! Great job to producing a Harry Potter story and I thought you portrayed th charaters very well!!
Sorry I had to knock off points cause Sirius isn't comin back :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot Girlie Bribery

12th February 2010:
Brilliant! Abosoltely Brilliant! I would never thought of Dumbledore bibing anyone! He eally must desperate!! Fanstic!
I know I'm reviewin this story little late but I had to ut my input in cause it's so brilliant!! I hope Sirius is oming back soon I'm guessing he' coming back at Return. I pobably made myself look an idoit but still I'm only wondering cause Sirius is my favorite charater hence the Padfoot Girlie!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Girlie The Rage of Potter (Re-Written)

12th February 2010:
Sorry but that's really wierd, but I have to admit it's an exellent twist!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by justareader Coercion Training

8th January 2010:
why was hermione sitting with ron.?

 Report Review

Review #23, by evan The Rage of Potter (Re-Written)

21st October 2009:
yess i hope he has actually fallen to the darkness ive been looking for a story like that was properly put tgether you are briliant i am now saying i think i am going to like this story alot and i am starting to respect you as an author :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by evan The voice of Comfort (Re-Written)

21st October 2009:
ok i have not yet read the story not even the first chapter im just going what youve given me in the description so what i have to say is yayyy harrys finally lost his mind i myself tend to review alot and speak my mind for that reason my ip address has been banned from this site but guess what i know my way around such things lol but i hope i am going to have fun reading and review every single chapter now ;lets get started. ok okive just read the first chapter and im happy to say youve made it more realistic you know what i mean in that sense not the magic and such but how it ould be if harry was real but this is ab solutely fantastic i love it and you must either use spell check or proof read unlike alotof people that publish on this site

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lorddavo3 The Final Battle

16th July 2009:
This is on of the best fan fics i have read one of my favourite parts is the locking and silencing charms lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>