Reading Reviews for The Rage of Potter
  
660 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aspen The Final Battle

31st December 2015:
the whole story is basically good, but maybe you could do a epilogue. like, more on what happened a few years or something like that after the 'final battle'. it just ended abruptly after the letter xD the story is still pretty good, but it leaves me wondering what happened to hermione, ron and everybody else? can harry become a solid ghost as well? what happened to voldemort? is he still lurking somewhere out there or have he died? and a load more of questions cx

 Report Review

Review #2, by skyrocks Voldemort's perfect soldier

16th November 2014:
it's a good written chapter, but the spell is imperio not impervius

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'll need to re-read. I wrote these when I was younger and have completely forgotten their plots. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chaos_Therum The Final Battle

14th May 2014:
Hey I absolutely love this story great content but the grammar could use a little touching up. I'm currently reading the second one. I am also trying an experiment. I have uploaded this story to https://github (dot) com/ChaosTherum/HPFF/ [M]. What I am attempting to do is crowd source editing by using a versioning system. I hope this turns out to work because this could be a revolution in the fan fiction community. Once again I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I would have preferred to have been asked before this it uploaded - but thanks for letting me know and giving me a link. Have you received any feedback?
I am going to have to re-read these stories. I might consider re-writing it. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by qweqwe 'Snap out of it!'

10th December 2013:
eh sorry, just can't continue reading with all these spelling errors, usually I shrug it off, but its just ruining the story... sigh

Author's Response: Totally agree. I was really young when I wrote these. Taking them all down. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by qweqwe Entrapment

10th December 2013:
AWESOME ENDING TO AN AWESOME CHAPTER!!!

Loving it, absolutely loving it :)

Author's Response: AWESOME REVIEW. Thanks very much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by werwer Meeting the Minister

10th December 2013:
Really digging the dialogue so far and the characterizations! even though its completely AU, steller so far!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by werwer Expect the worst

9th December 2013:
I love your writing style, hopefully I get to see more canon aspects of the story, like normal Harry! onward

Author's Response: I'll keep it noted. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by werwer Voldemort's perfect soldier

9th December 2013:
enjoying the story so far!

Author's Response: Good to hear! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anjelica_Potter The Final Battle

6th November 2011:
You made it so sad that i started crying. And i hardly cry so good job. I give you an outstanding. Double thumbs up.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Sorry I made you cry.
:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Anjelica_Potter Voldemort's perfect soldier

5th November 2011:
It's spelled Imperius. there is no 'v'

Author's Response: Thank you. I've got to revise.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anjelica_Potter Voldemort's perfect soldier

4th November 2011:
Bellatrix husband's name is Rodolphus Lestrange.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for letting me know. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggie pithie The Final Battle

13th September 2011:
that was absolutely amazing! whats your sequal??

Author's Response: Hiya Maggie. I never started the sequel - got side-tracked. Not sure if I will write one. I need to re-read everything. Apologies for delay in review. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by interested reader The Final Battle

27th December 2010:
Very interesting story. I don't like the way it turned out. Harry dying and all. And Voldermort still alive. It was exciting but I wished turned out different. But thank you for the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I think I was going to write a sequel but got side-tracked and never started.

 Report Review

Review #14, by mione P45342 The Final Battle

8th April 2010:
Well that's sucks. Good Writing but I hate the ending.

There's a sequal? I kind of did'nt notice that you said that until I was about to finalise it. Since It was a while since you finished there should be alot of chapters in the sequal by now. Hope its good. Maybe he comes back. Happy Writing!

[Sorry I did not notice straight away.]

Author's Response: You're fine. No worries :)
Unfortunately, I never started the sequel. If I do choose to start and continue... I would have need to re-read the stories beforehand. I'd definitely need to re-write what with all the errors XD


 Report Review

Review #15, by mione P45342 Accusations

7th April 2010:
Good al Dumbledore. always ruining the moment. just joking.

Author's Response: You can rely on Dumbledore to step in at the worst time. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by mione P45342 I'll stand by you!

7th April 2010:
This is probaly one of the best cliff hangers yet. Well thats what i think.

They either do kiss or someone unfortunatelydecides to interrupt them... like ron. There's

Since There's like 17 more chapters after this. So I'm lucky enough to only wait less thn a minute before I'm reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you.

I love it when that happens - starting a story that's already finished. No waiting!


 Report Review

Review #17, by mione P45342 Conversation in Veritaserum

7th April 2010:
It's good so far, though You might want to do a bit better with your spelling and grammar. Though I understand what it's suppose to be. Like Threw is suppose to be through and such.

Sorry. I just pick stuff like that up. I quite good with english. The subject. Not the language.

Cannot wait til the next chapter!!

Author's Response: OMG I can't believe I made that error. Thanks for letting me know - It can ruin a story and it bugs me when I see them in stories.

Thanks very much. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by mione P45342 'Snap out of it!'

7th April 2010:
That's the question. I think I started reading this a while ago. Though I forgot to review. now i am!! Good Job so far. Though I hope he does not kill his best friend. [ I think he does'nt though When I read this it was too long ago to remember so I cannot have the right answer...]

Author's Response: Glad you like it and returned. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mione P45342 Voldemort's perfect soldier

7th April 2010:
Nice twist away from the original. Though I hope he does not hurt hermione. Since it is suppose to be H/Hr. [ or is it not? I'm confused. I'll have some more soda now...lol]

Author's Response: I do think Harry should have ended up with Hermione. They made more sense. So yep, H/HR. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot Girlie Pawn

12th February 2010:
Just Brilliant! Supberb!! Outsanding!!!
(sorry I'm such an idoit)

Author's Response: Why are you an idiot?
Thanks for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Girlie Choices

12th February 2010:
OMG!! I'm so sorry. Idoit party for one! I feel like a right pillack! My idoiticy is to much! I'm sorry for my misundersanding and give all your rating points back!!

Author's Response: YEPPEE! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoot Girlie Potter's Only

12th February 2010:
I did make myself Look like idoit! Quite angry that Sirius didn't return! but still love it!! Great job to producing a Harry Potter story and I thought you portrayed th charaters very well!!
Sorry I had to knock off points cause Sirius isn't comin back :(

Author's Response: Sorry about not returning Sirius. I can't remember the plot so can't remember why I didn't. Sorry. But thank you for the nice review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfoot Girlie Bribery

12th February 2010:
Brilliant! Abosoltely Brilliant! I would never thought of Dumbledore bibing anyone! He eally must desperate!! Fanstic!
I know I'm reviewin this story little late but I had to ut my input in cause it's so brilliant!! I hope Sirius is oming back soon I'm guessing he' coming back at Return. I pobably made myself look an idoit but still I'm only wondering cause Sirius is my favorite charater hence the Padfoot Girlie!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoot Girlie The Rage of Potter (Re-Written)

12th February 2010:
Sorry but that's really wierd, but I have to admit it's an exellent twist!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by justareader Coercion Training

8th January 2010:
why was hermione sitting with ron.?

Author's Response: No clue. :)

Need to re-read. It's been a while.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>