97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PhoenixRoseQueen The Mysterious Green Faery

4th June 2007:
Aww, you've only gotten one review, and I'm pretty sure who it was. Maybe a better summary will attract more readers? Anyway, cant wait untill the next chapter, and come read some of my things. The name(s) are PhoenixRoseQueen, and Wizardress. I truly hope that Harry is the mysterious Green Faery. That legend sounds pretty awesome too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by PhoenixRoseQueen 911 EMERGENCY!

3rd June 2007:
I love Chris

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixRoseQueen Bloody Explosions

3rd June 2007:
Aww, you went back to short chappies. That's okay, you said that it was rushed and you can always go back and improve/lengthen it if you want to. PNS. Oh, wait. I have two more chapters to read. Oh well, once again, I'm deciding to be lazy and not backspace, but it would have been easier to backspace and finish the chapter than to have typed up like, two more sentences. Aye ya. I have issues.

~PRQ~

 Report Review

Review #4, by PhoenixRoseQueen Chris and...Phantom?

3rd June 2007:
Yay! Longer chapter! Me likie vewy vewy much.

Oooh, mysterious Green feary. This should be interesting... Cant wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixRoseQueen More quidditch and Silver Stones

3rd June 2007:
Hey, guess what-- you have a new steady reviewer-- moi! I may be coming a little late in the story, but hey! At least I'm here^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by PhoenixRoseQueen Quidditch!

3rd June 2007:
Tres interesant. Cant wait to see how this turns out. And why was Ginny so angry at Chris? Was she just in a pissy mood?

 Report Review

Review #7, by PhoenixRoseQueen Secrets come out

3rd June 2007:
Okay, NOW I'm serious; short chappie much? Longer chapters tend to go over better with readers. And I like the way you formatted it this time. It was loads easier to read and i didnt get as confused as much as I usually did. Another piece of advise: proof read your chapters. You have a noticable amount of grammar mistakes and oddly worded chapters that I think can be improved and made not so confusing. Other than that, I'm enjoying this very much^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by PhoenixRoseQueen Chances

3rd June 2007:
Gee, short chappie much? Just kidding, but longer chapters would be nice. Aaanywaay, I like the small cliffie, it keeps people wanting to read. The perfect way to get and keep readers.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhoenixRoseQueen How pasts undo the future

3rd June 2007:
Wow, Chris is a major baby. Why does he think that he has to kill himself to make everyone's lives better? First off, Haylie will end up being depressed, Voldemort wont care because he'll still have the gold faerie, and I bet that he doesnt even die for real, does he?

 Report Review

Review #10, by PhoenixRoseQueen Flaws discovered?

3rd June 2007:
Well, I switched. boy_who_lived has left the building... for now.

Geez, moody much? They have more mood swings than a PMSing girl with bi-polar disease. lol

metapause? its MENOpause.

 Report Review

Review #11, by boy_who_lived New Friendships In the making

3rd June 2007:
Hi, it's PhoenixRoseQueen again. The next couple of chapters will probably be under boy_who_lived because as i said previously, i'm lazy. So when do they find out that they spent their first year of life together? I really hope that it's soon. I think that it would be hysterical. Then again, i will find out soon because i have the next 9 chapters ahead of me^_^ Maybe i'll switch to my name by the end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by boy_who_lived Tearful Reunions and Big Surprises

3rd June 2007:
Hey, I know how you feel about reviews; I've had stories out for about two or three weeks, and i'm getting lots of reads,but nobody is leaving any reviews. This is PhoenixRoseQueen if you want to read. My brother got on in the middle of my reading and I was too lazy to change users. HeeHee...^_^

PS: Percy is a slimey, clueless, hypocritical git. I'd hate to have him for a brother.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Wizardress Worse summer EVER

3rd June 2007:
Alright, I only have one issue with this chapter; everyone seems completely out of character, with the exception of Haylie and Chris, because they are your characters. Everyone isnt that panicked when something bad happens concerning Harry, especially Lupin, Moody, and Dumbledore. Again, i recomend that you look over your chapters before you post, most preferably use Microsoft Word's spell check or something. That would make it a bit better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by haylie_lupin The Mysterious Green Faery

23rd February 2007:
Wow...it' been so long since I've been on this site, let alone checked your stories. But it's going GREAT!! Hope to see an update soon!! xoxo Haylie!!

Author's Response: wow it has been forever! Thanks for the review, yeah I have been meaning to update but I've been pretty busy with school and stuff. I'll be updating soon though! Thanks again:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rose_Divine Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

14th December 2006:
Very interesting, I'm very intrigued by this story good job keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you! I really appreciate it. and I will:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by haylie_lupin 911 EMERGENCY!

30th June 2006:
AGH!! Update!! *dances like crazy* It's been so long since you've updated, and this chapter was great! It had me laughing so hard! Poor Chris...he has so much to learn. Anyway, it's understandable that you don't really have time. Nor do I these days...but it's good to see an update all the same, and I hope to see another one soon! haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: haha thanks, i know it has been forever since i updated! It felt really good to update too because it has been so long. lol I know he's got a long way to go, don't worry I'll be update again real soon! thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by haylie_lupin Bloody Explosions

8th March 2006:
Yay!! It's finally up! It was short, I'll admit, but it was intriging (sp?). I like the idea of Chris being able to do whatever he likes with his blood, it's really...amazing! Yes! Finally up! I now can't wait for chapter fifteen! lol. I'm so impatient, huh? But I won't rush you, because I know what it's like to have so little time on your hands these days. Anyway, until next time! haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: yeah, it was pretty short, sorry about that. I'll try to get the next one up asap. but as of right now, I'm doing terrible in my geometry class and I really have to work on that. I hate math! I'll stick with writing ANY day:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by haylie_lupin Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

6th March 2006:
I've updated as well, so our chapters should be up at around the same time. Update!! haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: yay!! that makes my day:) I'm very excited, can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #19, by haylie_lupin Chris and...Phantom?

4th March 2006:
OK. Now begins the wait for the next chapter. But I've been reading over all the others again, and I can't seem to figure anything more out...haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: lol, I don't think there's much more you could figure out! You're really good...lol. I can't wait for your updates either! Hopefully this chapter won't take a week and a half to get up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by haylie_lupin Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

17th February 2006:
Six exams in one day? Yikes!! That's terrible!! haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: yes it is:( I'm beat. But I'm leaving on my vacation today! So I'll update when I get back!

 Report Review

Review #21, by haylie_lupin Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

15th February 2006:
*peers at story* Still no update. Well, I understand with having no time and all... haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: sorry I'll get an update soon, but I'm going away for a few days and I won't be back till next week. Yeah, I had like 6 tests in one day last week! It was crazy...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ferocious Tiger Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

4th February 2006:
Wow your story makes me so happy to be alive.You're amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means alot. You're amazing too!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by haylie_lupin Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

30th January 2006:
Agh! Now I'm seeing things again. Ah, well. I'll wait. *waits patiently* haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: I'm not sure when I'll have the next one up, a recent event has stopped me from being able to write, but I'll try very hard to get the next chapter up as soon as I can! Thanks for being patient:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by haylie_lupin Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

29th January 2006:
Is it me, silvie, or have you updated? haylie_lupin!!

Author's Response: lol nope I think u its you because I haven't updated since chapter 13.

 Report Review

Review #25, by magicmonster06 Prologue: The Untimely Deaths

25th January 2006:
I really liked it! But I was alittle confused as to whom Daisy was...maybe I am just retarded I don't know, lol. But yeah, I will definitely continue on to the next chaper:)

Author's Response: ahh that was a typo, thank you so much for pointing out! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I hope you continue for sure!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>