9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anticupid16 one-shot

24th October 2009:
Awww, I cried when I read this! Of course he would be bitter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natural Amortentia one-shot

5th January 2007:
That, my friend, was AWESOME.

At first, I was kind of like, "oh, great, Snape's daughter. pfft." but the emotion in the piece changed my mind enough for me to like it.

The only things I would change are the "end of flashback" things, which I kind of thought ruined the flow of the story--and in one place, Alice's name changes to Ashley.

Other than that, great job!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks!
About the flashback thingy... Yeah, I know it's a mood killer, I just didn't want the reader to be confused!
And the name change... OMG. I can't believe I did that! Jeeeesus =/
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by sophie one-shot

18th March 2006:
that was really good (don't worry iam not goingto go on about how i lovedavery wrd) it made me cry and trust me hardly anything makes me cry!! keep it up

Author's Response: Aww, that makes me feel so special... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Finduilas one-shot

8th October 2005:
It was so sad! Tears in the eyes over here...

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, sweety!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabi one-shot

23rd July 2005:
It was a good story, but I don't think the references to God ever work in Harry Potter fan fics. Also some of the vocabulary didn't quite fit, like 'ain't' and 'man' and 'ah'. Heck I sound picky, sorry, because it is actually a really good idea for a fan fic and it's been well executed, so thumbs up.

Author's Response: OK, thanks, and you're not picky at all.

 Report Review

Review #6, by meluvshp one-shot

9th April 2005:
i'm cryin ovr here

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by steve34 one-shot

30th March 2005:
Heart-wrenching. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Kat one-shot

30th March 2005:
Oh, hun that was so good! Really sad and good!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TomFoolery one-shot

30th March 2005:
Such a sad story. It's almost the sort of story that would have been better spread out into more chapters so that you could learn a bit more about the characters, but this was alright as well. It was a pleasure to read. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I thought of it as a story, but well, it was quite good as a one-shot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login