Reading Reviews for CONQUERED
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sealpamela Reminds me of someone

8th January 2006:
Oui Magnific ! Fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sealpamela Monsieur Blaque

8th January 2006:
Sounds good so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sealpamela Meeting the Masters

7th January 2006:
Great! Terriffic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sealpamela The Mansion

7th January 2006:
Isn't hermione going to hogwarts?????????

 Report Review

Review #5, by sealpamela Birthday Girl

7th January 2006:
LeWeasley ?!? That translates to TheWeasleys,that can't really be someone's last name. Hermione,a maid? That makes no sense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sealpamela Escape

7th January 2006:
Wonderful start! Great descriptive detail.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Titus Escape

8th June 2005:
um i am so damn lost. a pregnant slave running from people. bad story line

 Report Review

Review #8, by bluehoax Reminds me of someone

20th September 2003:
PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! i can't wait to see how this goes!!! I lvoe your concept. Please continue!! ~~bluehoax

 Report Review

Review #9, by kai Escape

11th August 2003:
wow i love this story!! i love how you set it in a diff. time n all....anyway hope you update soon i want to see what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LeeWeasley Escape

1st May 2003:
Hey Jeighs!! When you gonna update? I am loving this story!! I have a new one too. It\'s super short because I was just really bored but I hope you come and review anyway!!! Hope you keep writing soon!!! *LeeWeasley* aka Shar LeWeasley (heehee!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LeeWeasley Escape

21st April 2003:
OMG!! You don\'t know how obsessed I am with this story!! I love it!!!! OooOo Can\'t wait till Ronauld gets home!!! What\'s going to happen next? Please keep writing!!! Hey I\'m going to write your letter soon girlie!! I got my play pics developed!! Yay!!! O man! Keep writing!! J\'adore ce beaucoup! Si vous plait, rapide mademoiselle! *LeeWeasley* aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bestfriend Marcey Escape

15th April 2003:
Hi Pau!! I\'m checking out your story!! Well, this is awesome.. ( remember ur treating me after this!!) hahaha! Good job and I hope you\'ll finish this soon! Keep writing okay?? Love you!!! xXx,Marcey:P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kayla Escape

15th April 2003:
Awsome ! Story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elise Escape

14th April 2003:
this is weird, i mean different, but i like it!! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arwen Escape

13th April 2003:
This story is so beautiful! It really make me wanting to read the next chapters. Keep writing and Good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eowyn Escape

12th April 2003:
Tres Bien. Lots o Love Eowyn. xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ali Escape

11th April 2003:
Hi! I think this is a nice story and I love the plot! Keep writing and I hope you\'ll update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angie Escape

10th April 2003:
OoOoooo ... i know where this is going!!! yay!! keep going!! i gtg sleep now ... buh baiz!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Daniel Escape

10th April 2003:
I\'m new here and this story is so great!! I love to read it again if you\'ll update soon! Very good imagination and beautiful plot!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A N O N Escape

10th April 2003:
I LOVE THIS! YOU\'RE THE BEST WRITER EVER!!! KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Carlos Escape

9th April 2003:
Great story so far! Write more because its getting good! Great writer too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angie Escape

7th April 2003:
hey jeighs!!! it\'s getting good!! it\'s getting good!! i am soooooooo loving this!!!!!!!!! Keep writing dude!!! When\'s Ron goinna get there?!?! I want RON!!! *chanting* RON RON RON RON RON RON RON RON!!! *end chanting* hahahaah ... okei .... i\'m going crazy so i\'m just gonna go!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ETHAN Escape

6th April 2003:
Hey Pau!! Nice story!! I can\'t wait to read the new chapters so write them now, okay??? I don\'t know if I\'ll write another fanfic.... If I have time, Maybe I will!!! But not as good as this!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LeeWeasley Escape

5th April 2003:
Yay!!! NEW STORY!! It\'s sooo cool for far! I love it when you write them in a different time like your Wreath Of Roses one!!! OMG!! Is this a ron/hermione shipper???? OMG!! *getting excited* You know how much I love that shipper!! If it\'s not its okay too coz I just love the way you write your romances!!! THis is sooo good!!! Yay!! Keep writing!!! <3 LeeWeasley aka Shar

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nelson Escape

5th April 2003:
Hey! Nice story!! Very unique and classical! I love the french words that you\'ve added! It makes the story beautiful!! Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>