Reading Reviews for Starting Over
  
519 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerrox Starting Over

17th June 2009:
So I guess this is the end then hu. Well um this is the end. Hm I guess theres the sequel. You better make draco in the sequel. And there still so meant to be together. I just know it.

Anywho screw harry and his messed up fealings and screw Dumbledore for encouraging harry to tell anna about his feelings for her and screw anna for not getting back together with draco. Cuz there so meant for each other. Even though anna says she's not inlove with draco or something like that. She's just saying that cuz she's afraid that being with draco will remind her of her parents death even though there so meant to be together.

Anywho I will try to read the sequel I don't know how long it will take to get to it though.

And this story was written very well (even though it upsetting quite a bit)
Anywho you did a good job with this story!!!

And have fun!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by grangerrox I Can't Stay

17th June 2009:
Ha I knew draco didn't have anything to do with killing anna's parents. And I knew draco would never do that and I also knew that draco still loves anna and guess what I also know...

That draco and anna are meant to be and that harry is screwed because draco and anna are meant to be.

Anywho I can't wait to find out what anna choses.

I do hope see stays around and gets back with draco. Even if harry doesn't understand cuz harry's sucks and doesn't understand much.

Anywho awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by grangerrox Tell Me

17th June 2009:
Yeah I love this chapter!!! It's like the best chapter in a long time and I hope the next ones better.
Anywho I so wish anna told harry that she didn't need him to be her hero. I so wish I could have read it and that it really happened cuz its true anna has draco.
Anywho I can't wait to here what draco has to tell anna!!!
And screw harry!!!
Anywho happy happy happy!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by grangerrox Embarrassing Moments

17th June 2009:
Oh I so hope its draco!!! I'm so excited is it draco?
It better be draco.
And it so better not be harry. If it is harry then I will curse him into the next century. Hey that's a good idea cuz then he would be out of draco's way. And draco/anna would have a better chance to get back together!!!
Yeah I love that idea!!! What do you think?
Anywho have fun!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by grangerrox Partners Part 2

17th June 2009:
This chapter was good.
But what proof does anna have that draco murdered her parents? Yeah draco might have been there but that doesn't mean he did it.
Anywho I love draco!!!
And screw harry cuz he sucks and annas not for him. And screw anna cuz she won't listen to draco cuz of her stupid assumptions that might not even be true. Hm is anywho else screwed. (thinking) oh and screw harry cuz well just cuz.
Anywho awesomely written story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by grangerrox Partners Part 1

17th June 2009:
Yeah!!! I love this chapter!!!

This is probably going to be the only time I ever say this but I love snape!!! (only in this chapter though and the last one cuz he put anna and draco together!!! Snapes freakin awesome in this chapter!!! Don't cha think?

Anywho have fun!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by grangerrox Veritaserum

17th June 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

Especially cuz it told me that there will be more anna/draco time even if they aren't together I think I will still enjoy reading it.

Anywho I can't wait till anna/draco are together alone in the potions room!!!

This story is getting exciting!!!

p.s. I still don't believe that draco killed anna's parents and I still think there meant to be together.

And harry is still screwed!!! (smiles)

Anywho awesome story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by grangerrox Pictures

16th June 2009:
I still think that draco had nothing to do with anna's parents diing but I do belive that he knew about it but he just couldn't do anything about it and I think It unfair that everyone is judging him so fast and I belive wrong.

Anywho I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by grangerrox More News

16th June 2009:
No I refuse to believe that draco killed anna's parents. He couldn't and he wouldn't.

Why is everyone so against draco? There all just assuming that draco's bad even though he isn't

Anywho the ring harry gave anna kinda makes it sound like there engaged. Which is a little weird.

Anywho have fun!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by grangerrox Christmas

16th June 2009:
This chapter was good. I also love Christmas.
Anywho I still think harry sucks and that anna/draco should get back together. But by the looks of it that's not going to happen and I'm beginning to think I should just except that.
Anywho I think its quite obvious that the letter was from draco. Cuz he's sweet and he still cares.
Anywho I'm tired so I think I'll go to bed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by grangerrox The News

16th June 2009:
Nnooo!!! I'm beginning to lose hope that draco and anna will every be together again. Especially when voldemort killed her parents she could easily blame dracos dad.

Anywho this story is getting depressing.
Cuz anna and draco are not together. And anywho I still say screw you harry cuz you suck.

 Report Review

Review #12, by grangerrox Waiting at the Station

16th June 2009:
Oh what happens next? Whos going to pick up anna and what happened to her parents?

I'm still mad cuz anna and draco aren't together if you didn't notice.

 Report Review

Review #13, by grangerrox He Moves Fast

16th June 2009:
Nnnooo!!! Why did you make draco and anna beak up no they could have just set up guidelines or somthin.

My guts were right dang I hate that my guts were right. And even worse you made draco kiss pansy ewe draco/pansy so do not go together.

I really didn't like this story much but the end where Hermione and anna were talking I liked but I so didn't like the other part cuz draco and anna should not have broken up.

And I still say screw you harry anna will never be yours (I hope)

 Report Review

Review #14, by grangerrox Restoring Friendships

16th June 2009:
Lol I love draco!!!

I guess I have thought of another idea. It goes like this harry can have anna cuz draco wants me instead and I want him back.

Atleast you've got that problem solved.

Anywho I was only joking no matter how much I love draco I still think anna should still be with him.

And you better not ruin my happy feeling. (my guts tell me that you are going to upset me. You better hope there wrong)

Anywho I love the story so far!!1

 Report Review

Review #15, by grangerrox Trouble in Paradise?

16th June 2009:
Nnnooo!!! Whyyy!!! Anna and draco are meant to be together.

Anywho screw harry anna's over you and has her own boyfriend so get lost.

 Report Review

Review #16, by grangerrox Telling Truths

16th June 2009:
I love the chapters that are mostly about anna/draco and since this one falls into that catagorie then that means that I love this chapter!!!

Anywho I really want to know what anna whispered in hermione's ear and I also think that anna should tell Hermione not to brake up with ron.

Anywho I love the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by grangerrox Memories Return

16th June 2009:
I also love this chapter.

It made me teer up. I so don't know what I would do if I yelled at my brother then I never got to tell him I was sorry. Anywho I love my brother and it just so happens that my brothers name is also adam. And he's an awesome brother and I know he cares about me. And I love him to. And I hope I never get into annas situation.

Anywho I loved this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by grangerrox Remember Adam

16th June 2009:
Oh I so hope you tell us the memory that is obviously making anna cry.

Anywho I think I'll just read on to figure it out!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by grangerrox By the Lake

16th June 2009:
Oh Hermione is screwed now and so is ron. Dang hm.
Well anywho I'll just read on then!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by grangerrox Monday Morning Breakfast

16th June 2009:
Its okay cuz I loved this filler chapter!!!

Anywho screw harry he already said he was over anna so screw him anna's taken and she is not harry's cuz she belongs to draco.

Anywho and if harry does try to go anything to anna I will personally come and beat the crap out of him.

Anywho I love anna/draco together!!!

And I love this story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by grangerrox In the rain

16th June 2009:
I so loved this chapter!!! Especially cuz it was mostly draco/anna.

Anywho I hope it stays this way and I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by grangerrox Moving On and Tears

16th June 2009:
I really don't know where this story is going but I hope its going in the direction that I want it to.

Anywho I so far love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by grangerrox The Fight

16th June 2009:
Go anna!!!

I loved anna in this chapter!!!

Anywho I still think I'd rather have anna with draco.

But anyways I love the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by grangerrox Telling Draco

16th June 2009:
Holy cow I still think anna should be with draco but anywho I guess I'll just have to wait and see.
This chapter is well written and I can't wait to read more of the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by grangerrox Making up and making plans

16th June 2009:
Oh I just can't wait till draco finds out about anna going to hogsmeade with harry.

Anywho I still think that I like harry better with ginny and draco better with anna.

Anywho good story so far!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>