Reading Reviews for The Deadly Parody
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan The Deadly Parody

14th July 2013:
And it starts out all fluffy! James giving Lily a little kiss on the cheek and they keep acting cute and Lily's thinking about how similar Harry is to James in looks. Everyone is all happy and stuff, and then the boom happens.

Voldemort is surprisingly easy going and laidback for someone who kills people and who is about to commit another murder.

"Touchy today aren't we? What am I supposed to say to that? Ok, sure Potter, I'll leave. Why should I? Huh?"

I think this is the first time that I've found Voldemort funny!

"Because I, the almighty James Potter commands you to! NOW LEAVE!" That's so James Potter. Even when he's facing death he still manages to act arrogant. Looks like even possible death can't change James.

This is all like a badly rehearsed play. "Mrs Potter, aren't you supposed to be upstairs?"

"NEVER! MWAHAHAHAH! *cough* *cough* STUPID DUST!" Looks like Voldemort has asthma problems or something. Poor Voldemort, he's having trouble breathing because of the dust.

That knock knock joke never gets old. It will always be funny and I shall always use it. If only there were Killing Curse proof vests. That would solve everyone's problems!

This was absolutely hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sabrina The Deadly Parody

13th July 2012:
MORE! ;) lol i thought that was awesome! and really funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BJMJOOO The Deadly Parody

7th August 2011:
Great idea, and funny, too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweet on snape The Deadly Parody

2nd August 2011:
very cute. would love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunylovegoodlover The Deadly Parody

23rd January 2010:
this is really funny! your friends were really right. tell them thanks for making you share this with all of us. i'm all for you writing a second one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kodi The Deadly Parody

29th November 2009:
I laughed so friggin hard... I rly liked the pyscho session. XDDD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kodi The Deadly Parody

29th November 2009:
I laughed so friggin hard... I rly liked the pyscho session. XDDD

 Report Review

Review #8, by anticupid16 The Deadly Parody

14th November 2009:
That was freaking hilarious

 Report Review

Review #9, by PumpkinPie The Deadly Parody

15th November 2008:
Haha that was so good! I couldn't stop laughing.
(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blondejoke101 The Deadly Parody

30th May 2008:
Okay, does this work: MORE! ? Or maybe this: MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE! MORE!

I loved it! It was so funny!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gargirl The Deadly Parody

26th March 2008:
THIS IS GREAT! MORE, MORE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by simsenorita777 The Deadly Parody

24th March 2008:
LOL!! i luved it! that is so funny! i wuz laughing from YOU BUTTHEAD 2 the end

 Report Review

Review #13, by Macy The Deadly Parody

22nd March 2008:
Lol. Funniest thing I've ever seen! "Typical woman!" "NOOO! YOU KILLED HIM! YOU BUTTHEAD!" Lol.
Great. Job. = )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roger Watson The Deadly Parody

2nd January 2008:
Wow one of the best one-shots I have ever read! IT WAS GREAT! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hproxtheuniversefe The Deadly Parody

25th December 2007:
i liked the part about the Avada Kedavra-proof vests. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Svenni The Deadly Parody

31st May 2007:
Really funny!
would like to have someone in my class who just tells this kind of stories.
Great fantasy and humor!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kelzey The Deadly Parody

20th April 2007:
wow, i loved that. you should read my last battle parody... i personally think it's funny...

but anyway, thank you for writing this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxx weasley xxx The Deadly Parody

3rd March 2007:
hahaha that was so funy and i mean it i loved the parts when there all like "ur saposed to be doing this and that" those parts were really funny u should right another story like a secwill 2 this one


ur fan fic fan

xxx weasley xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by rachel_n_ron4ever The Deadly Parody

21st September 2006:
that was funny i luved it please make another one or i'll die of ...umm....a baby poking me on the toe!!!!!! ^_^

10/10
~~~~~***Rachel***~~~~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoy_go_bleh The Deadly Parody

13th September 2006:
oh my GOD that was halarios! *wipes tear from eye* woo! good times... good times... :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrPooky The Deadly Parody

25th June 2006:
lmao buttehead? avada kedavara prrof vests? lol that was gr8 ur on my favs

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spade The Deadly Parody

14th June 2006:
OMG!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! ok sorry bout that couldn't help meself! lol you should try writing more like this I'm sure they'd be just as funny! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Corpus Tractor The Deadly Parody

13th April 2006:
It was good - certainly different, to say the least. Harry's a bit violent, isn't he? lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Regina_Phalange The Deadly Parody

31st December 2005:
ha,funny

 Report Review

Review #25, by Regina_Phalange The Deadly Parody

31st December 2005:
ha,funny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>