Reading Reviews for Daddy
  
3,579 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unknown Hello, Daddy

3rd April 2016:
Wow this is really good and I love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unnamed As the Months Pass

3rd April 2016:
It was very well written

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Catching Up

1st April 2016:
What is up with the ginger cat, curly haired poodle thing? It makes it difficult to read and its pretty annoying. Did someone hack you an do something so stupid?

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILOVEHERMIONE! The Party

23rd October 2015:
I liked this, but you forgot a few things that happened in the Deathly Hallows, Fred and Tonks both die.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny Wealsley Epilogue

29th June 2014:
Amazing plz right more I was like a true j.k. Rowling story itself!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laurain Ameth Swing Low

15th April 2014:
It is totally what I've been waiting for! I really think it shows that Ron and Hermione are inseparable!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Demetria Tonks Epilogue

3rd August 2013:
This is really nice story. It's even translated in latvian and first time I read it there.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beckey Epilogue

12th May 2013:
I just read the whole story from start to finish without
stopping on my anddroid and I loved it great work

 Report Review

Review #9, by a fan Epilogue

17th March 2013:
good for ron. miranda was nothing but trouble for them. it was a great story, and very enjoyable t o read. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shorty18 Epilogue

25th November 2012:
I loved reading this story!!! Managed to finish it in one sitting :) I tend to prefer canons but this story changed my mind. Pretty pretty please write more *sad puppy face*!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AndyMcAnderson Epilogue

18th September 2012:
I've loved this story since I began reading fanfiction and re-read it to this day. Thanks for sharing your idea; not only is the plot well developed, the story is well written. Best of luck with any future stories!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dragonlady Epilogue

7th July 2012:
i dont believe in being rude in a review its not kind or even needed ,i give concise objective reviews and list what i liked and what i feel could do with improvement.my immortal being the exception,the juries still out on that one
while not favoring the ron/mione pairing this was guite a good story,the writing was good ,good detail ,not over done-keeps the interest without being sickly-sweet or cloying .keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by DahliasQuill Epilogue

8th June 2012:
This was a beautiful story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DahliasQuill The Only One He Ever Loved

8th June 2012:
Yay! At first I thought it was going to be a wedding ring n the box!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DahliasQuill The B.A.T

8th June 2012:
Go Hermione! I am thoroughly impressed with the evolution of her character!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DahliasQuill St Mungo's

8th June 2012:
Ron! Be smart! Arthur pretty much told you he believed Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #17, by DahliasQuill Hexed

8th June 2012:
Uh oh! What happened to Hannah?

 Report Review

Review #18, by DahliasQuill Past and Present

8th June 2012:
What a negative witch!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DahliasQuill Swing Low

8th June 2012:
How sweet. They will edna up a proper family!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DahliasQuill The Talk

8th June 2012:
She Makes me sick! I hope the plan works.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DahliasQuill Catching Up

8th June 2012:
I really don't like Miranda.

 Report Review

Review #22, by DahliasQuill Hello, Daddy

8th June 2012:
How could Ron be so daft? This story lease a lot out. Did you write it before books six and seven?

 Report Review

Review #23, by DahliasQuill As the Months Pass

8th June 2012:
Ouch! That must hit Hermione pretty hard!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DahliasQuill The Party

8th June 2012:
This was very well written. But I am confused as to why Fred and tonks are there?

 Report Review

Review #25, by John Epilogue

22nd May 2012:
Excellent. I wonder if you would consider rewriting a few portions with the information earned by reading the last book? Even if you don't, congratulations on this success.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>