Reading Reviews for Too Soon
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by unknown Too Soon

16th July 2006:
Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fahu Too Soon

20th March 2006:
wow...wat a heart touching story!! i'm crying!!! mannnn..it's sucha good story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nony Too Soon

12th July 2005:
awww..... what a sweet story. I liked it alot the way she got her name is so cool. gotta love George!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love George, he always seems to me to be the sweeter twin. Not that there's anything wrong with Fred, he just not as sweet : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by terry cass Too Soon

11th July 2005:
this story is crap and you need to get out more

Author's Response: Um...okay. We're all entitled to our opinions, i suppose. But it would be a lot more helpful if you said why it was crap...not just that it is.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tyler Durden Too Soon

25th June 2005:
Interesting one-shot. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. It was just an idea that came to me and I had to write it : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by bluegirl Too Soon

19th June 2005:
awww, that was cute. but, poor george. good job!-blue

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice review! Don't worry about George, if you read the story this one ties into, you will see that he recovers just fine : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by emenem10 Too Soon

7th June 2005:
Awwwwwwwww... That's so sweet. *tears* Great once more! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aristocrat Too Soon

20th April 2005:
Sweet, very sweet. Lucky for Hermione she married into a fabulous family.

Author's Response: I know, lucky girl!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ingrid Too Soon

29th March 2005:
awww thats so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by hellsrebel1221 Too Soon

29th March 2005:
thats awesome how they came to name her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login