Reading Reviews for Tears of Blood
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alyson Train Ride to Home

6th January 2006:
more pleaze!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracolover101 Train Ride to Home

25th September 2005:
i love it update soon. PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ananomous Train Ride to Home

8th July 2005:
i noticed you keep saying voldimort, i think it is voldemort...i could be wrong tho....this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #4, by gabby Please End This Begining Nightmare

8th July 2005:
that is so sad *tear*

 Report Review

Review #5, by selena Please End This Begining Nightmare

4th July 2005:
wow...i like it! *walks off in a daze* lol seriously though, good job! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Me Train Ride to Home

30th June 2005:
omigosh! This story rocks! Your stories ALWAYS rock! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by catie Train Ride to Home

14th June 2005:
it's a very good chapter...i'm liking this story a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitiara Starfire Train Ride to Home

25th May 2005:
Very very good start.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ditzbabe592 Train Ride to Home

30th April 2005:
loverly!!!! totally loverly!!!i wonder what the hecks gonna happen!? his father is such a pric. yet he shud have told hermione the reason maybe then she wouldnt have been so angry and sad but more understanding. but it may have been harder for them. draco will catch her, yupz! well update soon gurly! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trixterschoice Train Ride to Home

24th April 2005:
Evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nivada_Malfoy Train Ride to Home

24th April 2005:
Can wait to read next chapter... please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nivada_Malfoy Please End This Begining Nightmare

24th April 2005:
Poor Hermione.. :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by trixterschoice Train Ride to Home

13th April 2005:
Bad Draco!Bad bad!How dare you brake her heart like that!And with out a reason!How low can you get?

 Report Review

Review #14, by MyaMalfoy Train Ride to Home

13th April 2005:
It was good. And about the part with Pansy, let me guess, she was mad at Hermione for taking her lovely Draco.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MyaMalfoy Please End This Begining Nightmare

13th April 2005:
It was pretty good, but I can't see how Malfoy could do such a thing to Hermione. You can't hurt Hermione, she's too nice. It will always make you feel bad if you do.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GoldenGirl Please End This Begining Nightmare

7th April 2005:
wow! i love it so much! i cant wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Viper_Chick Train Ride to Home

4th April 2005:
cool one post soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Viper_Chick Please End This Begining Nightmare

4th April 2005:
i like this story off to a good start

 Report Review

Review #19, by Applegirl Train Ride to Home

1st April 2005:
Keep going. Your a really good writer. I'm dying to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lindz Train Ride to Home

1st April 2005:
I like this chapter a lot. You're great at writing. I can't wait to read more of this story! *Lindz

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lindz Please End This Begining Nightmare

1st April 2005:
How sad. Draco's a jerk! But, is there more to his meaness? I can't wait to see what comes next. Great story so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MyaMalfoy Train Ride to Home

1st April 2005:
I like it alot. Your an awesme fanfiction writer. Pay no attention to my bio. It lies. Please check out my story! Love, Mya

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jain Claire Please End This Begining Nightmare

30th March 2005:
WOW! I absolutely love your writing! Awesome job! The syntax is as consistent as the plot, without out-of-place pauses. I enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermystwin Please End This Begining Nightmare

29th March 2005:
That was soo good!Please post soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco_IS_mine Please End This Begining Nightmare

29th March 2005:
Oh! Oh! Poor Hermione! That's so sad! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>