Reading Reviews for A different Edge
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma The Watcher (Part Two)

6th December 2011:
...how can you just leave it like that? I want to know what's going to happend! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jocelyn The Watcher (Part Two)

15th September 2007:
where's the rest!?!

Author's Response: Previous answer


 Report Review

Review #3, by jocelyn The Watcher (Part Two)

15th September 2007:
where's the rest!?!

Author's Response: I'm on it. Promise.
A lot going on privately at the moment that i don't have time to type up what i have. Sorry... it is coming


 Report Review

Review #4, by carrie The Watcher (Part Two)

10th April 2007:
no no no no no you cant kill james no i hate you i hate you no james come back james how dare you kill him :.-(

Author's Response: I'm having such a mind blank on this story- at the moment i am going to re-read and change bits and pieces and then carry on- refresh my memory as it were.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rosalie Cullen Flashbacks

4th March 2007:
That was wicked awesome. I felt so bad for James in this chapter. All that he had to go through with Harry. I am suprised that he doesn't have grey hair! I laughed, felt my eyes burn with tears, smirked, and held my breath whilst reading this chapter. That is a sign of a brilliant author. Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Fanx. I greatly appreciate that. Thank you so much. Hope you like the rest. New chappie soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by cameo ruby The Watcher (Part Two)

7th February 2007:
oh no...i love this story so much! its sad about lily and Sirius...but atleast James and Harry survived! please add a new chappie really soon!please! :P :D love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Will do. Writting it as we... type?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Potter The Watcher (Part Two)

8th January 2007:
Are you ever going to update??? Great story but I really want to finish the story. I really hope that you update soon because I love your stories! Good luck and I hope you finish this story quick.

Author's Response: I am waiting for the site to allow me to update, which is at the end of this month. I apologise as i haven't done much updating beforehand but life gets in the way of hobby and relaxation all to often. End of the month- new update- promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunarKasumi St. Mungo's

19th December 2006:
Snorting bunnies…” Remus muttered as he sat up. He rubbed his eyes and stretched. He froze as he suddenly saw an empty bed, with a smear of blood on the pillow. He stood up. “Harry?” He called.

“Butt slapping monkeys…” James called jumping up from his position and rolling onto the floor with a heavy thud.

I have NEVER inmy 15 1/2 years. read ANYTHING like. THAT! what IS that?? what ever it may be its FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wasn't sure. But i am glad you liked it. And found it funny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunarKasumi The Comatose Room

19th December 2006:
that was so... HEARTBREAKING! ...*sniffs* im fine. i just... uh i just have something in my eye.

Author's Response: Sweet! Thanks. I am working on new chapters over the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil weasley St. Mungo's

30th November 2006:
eeeh gud story but hurts me eyes ouch

Author's Response: How so?

 Report Review

Review #11, by NikkiM. The Watcher (Part Two)

13th November 2006:
It is a excellent story. You a great job on writing it. But you mad a few mistakes here and there. Some of the things didn't make sense. but you did a great job over all. please up date soon. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. Actually before i update again i am going to go over the chapters and make significant changes. BIG changes

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pheonix The Comatose Room

27th August 2006:
"He sat down wondering were he was. He leaned back and found himself wearing a baggy pair of jeans that were not Dudley’s"

Why would they be Dudley's if Harry has nothing to do with the Dursleys? Harry has lived with James. Any way, this story is awesome. It is extremely well written, feels real, and the plot is brilliant. I love where you seem to be going. I love it when authors harm the characters, whether it be physically, mentally, and/or emotionally. You are a brilliant author. I have read a lot of your fics and not one is any less that awesome. You have the potiential to be a very successful author profesionally. Bravo, bravo, bravissima!

Author's Response: Thank you. That's why i am here. It perfect my writing, or to at least get it as best as possible. I do want to be an author, but i know that not everyone turns out like J.k. I will change that sentence, thanks, missed that. Guess i got confused. Woops.

 Report Review

Review #13, by julieann_malfoy The Watcher (Part Two)

28th July 2006:
please continue this story it is awesome!

Author's Response: Don't worry, i will, the owners are only allowing one chapter per author, so it'll be a while. I am finishing Haunted, then this one then everything else. But thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luckygurl102 Teenagers!

10th July 2006:
HEY! My name is Teresa too! Awesome! Is she a nice cool mom and not a bad horrible one! if ss that is an insult to the rest of us Teresas in the world! LOL! that's what the lack of sleep gets you!

Author's Response: Dunno,she isn't featured much so i haven't develped her.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jimbotron173 The Watcher (Part Two)

23rd May 2006:
Xcellent.
Please post Chapter 23 soon!
I think you should keep the story the same and not rewrite it.
Congratulations

Author's Response: Thanks. I think that author's note needs to be removed. I am near the end and want it completed and moved aside. New chapter around 28th.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Camelia The Watcher (Part Two)

20th May 2006:
this has to be my favorite story of yours...don't get me wrong, i love all of your other stories too, but i like this one best. actually its probably my favorite on this site, i really love the father-son relationship between Harry and James, and i LOVE your writing style. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 23: The Watcher: Part Three the Questioning hopefully will be posted by next friday. My computer is in the shop at the mo'. Fanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sweden The Watcher (Part Two)

18th May 2006:
Oh, I hate when it's that short! Hmm. I hope James will be ok.. This chapter is very good!
Skriv mer!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hate it being short also. But i don't like chapters that go on and on, i get bored, because they go into too much detail. Anywho, new chapter around the 20th.

 Report Review

Review #18, by voldielocks The Watcher (Part Two)

17th May 2006:
Cool!!! Can's wait for the next chapter.
It's getting really exciting
Thanx for updating

Author's Response: No prob. Happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by smile2006 The Watcher (Part Two)

17th May 2006:
great please update soon i cant wait!!

Author's Response: Me neither. Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kandy The Watcher (Part Two)

17th May 2006:
OMG!yes!SO happy that oyu finallly updated this story!OMG Im starting to read all of your storys over now!They are so great I love reading them!UPDATE SOOOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I am happy you enjoyed the new chapter. Hopefully a new update by friday, monday the latest. Fanx for your reviews and support. I am so glad you enjoy my stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by nymphadora_1982 The Watcher (Part One)

9th May 2006:
hey!!! yes, im annoying. now you also have to put up with me reading this story. I like the way you write so very much that i decided to read your other storie. I love the greatest emotion so i thought it would be a good idea trying the other fics you are writting. I really like this one, again quite different than what we are used to. I absolutely love that James is alive and how Harry means the world to him. I hope they validate chapter 22 soon. I would like to see Harry change from the "victim" place to the "fighter" one soon. I believe what he wrote in parsel means that he will defeat Voldemort, but i have no idea what else it said. Will he stop being sent to the hospital wing soon? I hope the curse doesnt hit James, cause if it is what i think it is, we wont be seeing any more of James in the coming story....by the way, what is the number "rating" under the review text? sorry, but i really dont know. Are we supposed to give your story a number deppending on how much we like it, being 10 the best and 1 the worst? I feel like a troll for asking, but i just want to be sure hahaha

Author's Response: I actually don't know. But i think ten is the highest. Don't worry to much, i rather the review than the rating. In the review i get feedback. I am glad you like this. I actually haven't updated this story since october. Anyway, i can't update until another chapter is updated, so it might be a few days, but its written and waiting. But thanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by maruder at heart The Watcher (Part One)

9th April 2006:
i really liked the story. keep writing i want to read more

Author's Response: Thank you. I am at a bit of a blank/writers block part. Don't worry, i am going to deliever soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sweden The Watcher (Part One)

22nd March 2006:
Good banner! I think I like it more than the last one! Congrats ! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, i find them more fitting.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alex Rodriguez The Watcher (Part One)

18th March 2006:
Harry's become a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! I'll kill myself!

Author's Response: Becomes a what? But don't kill yourself because of that... you are better than that i am sure...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rupert Grint Twisted Games!

18th March 2006:
You've made Percy an asshole now! Damn you!

Author's Response: Thats because he is, christ haven't you read the books.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>