Reading Reviews for Hermione's Past
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Debbie The Happy Moments Renewed

3rd January 2006:
You've struck my intrust. Please post soon.

Author's Response: Thank you i love this story too but don't know what to say next

 Report Review

Review #2, by strength The Happy Moments Renewed

17th October 2005:
Well...I didn't mean it like that, everyone makes mistakes, I'm jusy pointing out little things you can improve, that's all.

Author's Response: i know i was being sacastic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by strength The Happy Moments Renewed

17th October 2005:
ACK! Cliffhanger!!!!!!! NOOOO!!!!!!! Kay, you are so getting better in your writing, but I caught a few spelling errors (you spelled CHAMPAGNE wrong) and I noticed a couple of dialouge errors, but keep at it and PLEASE update!!!

Author's Response: sorry im not miss perfect but thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by strength We meet Again

9th October 2005:
Are you dead, Kay?? UPDATE PLEASE!~! And I'll see you Monday!

Author's Response: hum... let me check... pulse is good...im breathing..yep i think im alive :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by strength The Wedding

30th July 2005:
HAHA!!!! I am triumphant!!! LOL, I love this chappy, but no keeping me waiting Kay!

Author's Response: i'll try not to thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by strength Old Friends

24th July 2005:
Gah! Can't get enough of it!! Don't keep me waiting Kay!! And how...I know I've already told you, but how could you do that to Hermione, Ron and...ME!!!!! LOL.

Author's Response: HEHE very funny but like ive said a million times just keep reading as i post them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by vanessa We meet Again

6th April 2005:
I liked it alot it was very very good on a scale of 1-10 i give it a 10

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #8, by strength We meet Again

25th March 2005:
Gah! The sentences didn't work, pay them no mind, I'll explain later!! Great story again, hope ya get more reviews!!=)

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by strength We meet Again

25th March 2005:
Kaylee, kaylee, kaylee, I have to say you amaze me again!! Even though you have already read it to me, I didn;t know about the last part!!! I have on etip for you, that even I have a hard time remembering, but it helps: Space out the sentences, for example. "Ok, you got something I can write with” said Ron searching his empty pockets in hope of finding something. “Yeh, here” said Hermione handing him a pad of paper and pen and when she did their fingers touched and in Hermione’s mind all the good memories she had had with Ron came flooding out of the deepest darkest parts of her brain because she had shoved them way back when she left five years ago. Or: "Are you going?" Selena asked. "Yeah", Harry replied, "are you?" "Maybe she should!" Ginny interrupted. Se where I'm goin with this?? It helps, trust me. Great job though, it's really, really awesome!! Oh, and have fun in Portland, but I'll make sure you catch up on writing when you get back!!=) Mary

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login