70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Secrets come out

24th March 2009:
So, is Hermione going to get together with Harry? If this is over, then they had no chance.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Fight

24th March 2009:
Wow, he managed to get out. But left Ron and Sirius back in there. Now what?

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Limbo

24th March 2009:
So who is the other voice? Another element to this drama. Very good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Plans in Motion

24th March 2009:
This is interesting. Why would they be sent into limbo? And who is that speaking to them? Very exciting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Plans

24th March 2009:
They should tell Dumbledore now before it happens. This is not good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Danger!

24th March 2009:
That was pretty exciting. But they made it through it together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Home for the Holidays

24th March 2009:
Well, the day with Draco went pretty good. They may not become friends but they can at least get along with each other.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Changes

24th March 2009:
Now for a little time to pass and see whether Hermione really wants to be with Ron or not. I wonder how you will work this out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Who is Professor Riddle?

24th March 2009:
So Professor Riddle is Voldemort's niece. How interesting. I hope that she is telling the truth, and doen't betray them.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Home to Hogwarts

24th March 2009:
So ends the first day back at Hogwarts. I believe Aleu will fit in pretty well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Happy Birthday Harry & Aleu

24th March 2009:
Nice to have things to remember your parents by. And family to share it with.

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The New Minister for Magic

23rd March 2009:
That is interesting that the new Minister lowered the age for Aparation and doing magic. This could get very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Leaving Privet Drive

23rd March 2009:
Now Harry is settled at his sister's place. Let's see what they will get into.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Aleu

23rd March 2009:
Very interesting. I had read another story where Harry had a twin sister also. This will be good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Letters to Privet Drive

23rd March 2009:
Off to a good start. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loopy Secrets come out

28th August 2007:
Good story! Too short for me! LOL!!! Keep up the good work...in other stories that is!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sorcia Secrets come out

31st May 2007:
Woo! Great story! I love the plot! Maybe could have had more description though. Just a thought.

Oh and how do you pronounce ‘Aleu’? I've been pronouncing it like 'Alyoo' in my head. It's a really cool name!

Anyway what I thought of the story -

- GREAT! You use quite a few cliches but it works okay anyway.
- I like the dialogue it just flows really well. Which, I must add, is something I am VERY envious of.
- Writing style is brilliant! Although there were a couple of places where words could have been tweaked for more effect.
- Great plot! (as I already said)
- Maybe could have used more description. (also said this before :P)

All in all a brilliant story!!

Oh and by the way Professor Riddle’s pregnant? Does that mean that she and Snape….? *shudders at the thought*

Ok I’ll leave you now because I’ve talked for long enough!

*eagerly scuttles off to read sequel*

 Report Review

Review #18, by rakawid The New Minister for Magic

5th May 2007:
it's very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very god

 Report Review

Review #19, by zeecutie Secrets come out

11th March 2007:
not to bad! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! By the way, this is my 100th review so thanks a lot! Here's to 100 more reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Secrets come out

3rd March 2007:
YAY!! SIRIUS IS BACK!!! AND A TEACHER!!! WOOO HOOO!!!

1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Yep, Hogwarts will never be the same :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Fight

3rd March 2007:
W-oh-kay... 1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Limbo

3rd March 2007:
Erm. Pads would have most certainly known about the prophecy. 1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Yeah, probably. But I thought it would be more interesting if he didn't.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Plans in Motion

3rd March 2007:
Great, 1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Plans

3rd March 2007:
Great!! 1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Danger!

3rd March 2007:
This is really really really quick and bloody fast-paced!! 1O/1O

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Sorry if it's a bit too quick but I like it when it's fast-paced. It doesn't get boring :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>