Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dating the Future Ruby
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mudbloodgirl123 Chapter Three

20th December 2005:
i could have told you that god she's slow! i really like the story anyway but it seems a little rushed you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizabeth Ruby Red and One Sore Head

6th September 2005:
Please continue this story, because it gets better and better each time you update new chapters.

Author's Response: Computer...crashed..too lazy..start again

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco&Hermione4evr Chapter Three

8th August 2005:
WOW! *staring at computer screen with mouth open* i'm in awe.i definately didn't c that coming! great story though!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ikissedharrypotter Chapter Three

31st May 2005:
WOW....DEEP

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny Riddle Chapter Three

19th May 2005:
Ahhh Interesting....

 Report Review

Review #6, by kacee Chapter Three

11th May 2005:
u need 2 finish the story please

Author's Response: I need to... But I'm not writing stories until I've finished all my school stuff.

 Report Review

Review #7, by newlove-4 Chapter Three

3rd May 2005:
it has a good plot but just isn't written very well sorry luv & good luck

Author's Response: It's my first fan fiction written with my three best friends.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cadbury Ruby W and Love Trouble

2nd May 2005:
hm...okay...i guess but W is not POtter.

Author's Response: But it could be Wotter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammygrl1020 Chapter Three

1st May 2005:
o yes... she's sooo good at keeping secrets. lol. it's alright , at times it's alitle confusing and i dont mean to be mean. it's good and u should keep going.

Author's Response: You don't mean to be mean? *Cracks up laughing* You crack me up with your mean-ness!

 Report Review

Review #10, by wickedwitch92 Chapter Three

30th April 2005:
Good job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by brokenwings Chapter Three

29th April 2005:
This sounds really good so far. I wonder who that Gryffindor is. This story is really different from others I've read, but I like it a lot and cannot wait for you to update!

Author's Response: I wonder too, brokenwings. I wonder too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stacey Chapter Three

28th April 2005:
why is she mad about finding out who her parents are? hmm i wonder... good chapter... could've been more detailed... update soon

Author's Response: Stacey, you may think I'm not detailed enough but you try living with a computer that critizes everything you do! *Breaks down crying* ANYWAY she is angry 'cause I told her to be angry, joking. You'll find out in the next chapter when I get around to starting it after I've done a chapter for the rest of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #13, by elle_est_belle Chapter Three

28th April 2005:
AAHH!!!! ohhh myy! ok cannot wait until the next chapter! this story is soo super awesome!! i love it! keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: I'll start typing as soon as I've finally finished the second chapter of Ron Weasley's Guide to Muggle TVs. OK? OK.

 Report Review

Review #14, by luna45 Chapter Three

27th April 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ingrid Ruby W and Love Trouble

25th April 2005:
Well this is kind of confusing. It is all going very fast. Also what does Ruby look like?

Author's Response: In the banner for the story I've got a picture of Mischa Barton. Ruby kind of looks like Mischa.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinkerbell76 Ruby W and Love Trouble

21st April 2005:
Write more!

Author's Response: I did write more! I got the third chapter rejected! I'll write more when I get to my main computer!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberly Ruby W and Love Trouble

16th April 2005:
nice chapter. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stacey Ruby W and Love Trouble

14th April 2005:
when are you going to update? i was waiting for soo long now!!!!

Author's Response: They rejected the third chapter so now I have to wait to get back to my main computer, OK?!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Iluvharrypotter234 Ruby W and Love Trouble

12th April 2005:
who? Which Gryffindor is she allowed to date? I hope its Harry! :)

Author's Response: *Shakes her head* Well, duh! I'm not completely hopeless!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Iluvharrypotter234 Ruby Red and One Sore Head

12th April 2005:
OoOoOo this is goOoOod so far! Love it! Is she a Weasley?? :)

Author's Response: Nope.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Garwai Ruby W and Love Trouble

4th April 2005:
Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna45 Ruby W and Love Trouble

2nd April 2005:
love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by thewayshesaidLA Ruby W and Love Trouble

2nd April 2005:
I still stay with my last review, and this one was VERY fast-paced and it was sort of odd when all of a sudden Draco wanted to ask her out and she had already started liking Harry.... I didn't like this chapter all that much because of those things, but I'll be around for the next chapters.

Author's Response: I don't like the chapter either. I'm going to change it and get rid of Draco. Plus I'm not good at slow only with running.

 Report Review

Review #24, by PlatinumBlonde Ruby Red and One Sore Head

1st April 2005:
wow, exellent story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elle_est_belle Ruby W and Love Trouble

1st April 2005:
oooh interesting!! i liked it!! please update again soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>