70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterlove1997 My Girl

31st March 2012:
aw so cute! quite scary about the almost drowning bit. But the boys were being selfish! Like hello??She is also an animagi?? stupid stupid boys...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterlove1997 It's In His Kiss

30th March 2012:
im so confused. With the brown hair/red hair and grace and lily? I'm so confused right now...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997 For Me?

30th March 2012:
jeez Lily is lucky! ahaha she has heaps of things I want! 1. She is a tiger animagi, 2. she has a belly button piercing 3. she has a car! and most of all 4. she has james! I want James! :( ahahaha and just so you know you spell Dumbledore with an 'e' on the end. But loving it so far! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderqueen Happily Ever After

27th July 2009:
W.O.W
loved this fic very very much!!!
Sad but well written at the end.
Can't wait to read more of your fics!!
marauderqueen
9

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnygirl808 Happily Ever After

16th December 2008:
aww happily ever after . . . amazing story!! loved it . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by PsychoKittySatan Happily Ever After

18th February 2008:
Brilliant story! the ending is so beautiful! ty 4 writing so wonderfully

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily_Evans_forever Hazelnut

13th May 2006:
AAAAAAAAaawwwwwwwww this story is so cute and intersting love it please write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryIsAHottie Finding Out

25th April 2006:
ohh its so.. happy!!
|=D haha i love it, especially the bit where james and lily get engaged MUAHA im a big james/lily shipper, oh yeah nobody else with those too GRRR but i love it, more to read more i say!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snowstarr On The Road Again

20th February 2006:
Great chapter. I hope Lily has another best friend, otherwise it'd be dead depressing. Hoping praying. Can't wait for more. Love Bugs, Snowstarr.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bigglespotter Princess

10th February 2006:
this is soooo strange and random

 Report Review

Review #11, by stephanie_potter Hazelnut

18th December 2005:
good chappie, please hurry and update. bye stephanie x~X~x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ollie But You ARE A Princess

1st October 2005:
oohhhhhhhhh, thats such a nice story, good work

Author's Response: Thanks! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous:) How Long Can It last?

17th August 2005:
omg hurry up...i wanna keep reading, but there's nothing more!! please keep writing!! its great

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know, I know, I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by christina_black77 On The Road Again

4th August 2005:
I love your fic.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorgirl16 On The Road Again

26th July 2005:
Touching beginning. Really!

Author's Response: Thanks, I try!

 Report Review

Review #16, by saba Jitters

5th July 2005:
is there more? I love this fanfic!!

Author's Response: Gosh yes there's more! All the loose ends are getting tied up, slowly. I think I'll end this fic at the end of the school year, but there will most likely be a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amberg93 Jitters

2nd July 2005:
wow! i was afraid for a while the dream was real!!!!

Author's Response: For a while, I was going to make it real . . . but it was just too weird. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by emera Old Tricks

17th June 2005:
update more, you fiend :) :) i love your story ( i cant belive no one reviewed this before me !!!!!!!) UPDATE

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it's been so long! My computer crashed last week (Wednesday) and took the chapter I had with it. I'm working on re-writing it, I'm so sorry it's taken this long! Thanks for reading (and reveiwing!)!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tiger_lily What Your Mother Told You

9th May 2005:
great chapter. i loved the very end, it was soo funny

Author's Response: I know! I thought it was hilarious when it came to me.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hobogirl Finding Out

7th May 2005:
That was one of the best Lily/James romances I have read. All the other ones aren't even finished. But yours is so long and I love it.

Author's Response: thanks! I know, I like longer stories too, they are just more filling or something. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FunkyDucky222 Finding Out

2nd May 2005:
Awwwwwwwwww I loved it . Its such a sweet story i just love James / Lily fan fictics their my favorite

Author's Response: I know. They are all so good-not to mention you know how they've got to end!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Christmas

2nd May 2005:
Ahhhhhhhhhhh... That is soooo cute. I love this story, please update soon!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it! thanks for reading! My first AP test is tomorrow, wish me luck! And the next day I'm going to Chanhassen Dinner Theater to see Beauty and the Beast (!) <3<3<3

 Report Review

Review #23, by FunkyDucky222 Christmas

30th April 2005:
nice story i liked it alot : )

Author's Response: thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Felix Felicis Apologies

29th April 2005:
Lol, I just read your author page - I'm a sophomore too! Awesome. OK, now I'll stop as I'm violating the TOS I believe. Sorry about that...oops... -Felix Felicis (who IS a person and NOT a spell in HBP)

Author's Response: What's the TOS? I'm sorry, I never really pay attention to rules . . . and am mildly slow. Don't take offence, it's just somethings take longer than otheres. Its so awesome that you're a sophomore!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Felix Felicis Apologies

29th April 2005:
OMG!! Tech high school?! I would've gone there had we not moved to Eden Prairie, MN, at the end of my 6th grade year!!! I used to go to Oak Hill, if you know where that is (I assume you're semi-familiar with St. Cloud and its schools if you know Tech is one of the two high schools there). That is SO cool! To find someone that knows of the high school you would've gone to on a website that has people from all over the world! Oh yes, and the story - amazing chapter, like the last one! I'm going on to read the next ones now! -Felix Felicis (who IS a person and NOT a spell in HBP)

Author's Response: Oh my god, you went to oak hill? I totally know people who went there! And I went there for band practice like every monday after noon for half a year! It IS a small world. I even know someone who went to Eden Prairie (I think that's what she said. I can never tell anymore). Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>