Reading Reviews for Malfoy and the Mudblood
  
1,115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_emmz And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

30th November 2011:
i have loved reading this story so much!
ive sat up for nights reading it!
upsets me that i feel i will never read the end to this story.
but i really need to know D: i hate reading a story and getting so into it to never find out how it ends!
i love the relationship between Emily and Draco so much!
so i beg u please put up the last chapters

Author's Response: Ah, reading through these reviews make me sad. :(

Not because of your wonderful review, though, but because I abandoned this story for so long. All I can say, is thank you for the lovely review, and sorry for taking so very, very long to update and to answer your review.

And I only hope that one day you'll stumble on this site again, and will be able to read the ending.

*belated hugs*


 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

1st August 2011:
i have a feeling I will never know what will happen next seeing that the last review was in april and the next chapter still has not been added! WHY?!?!?!? I need to kno what will happen next!1

Author's Response: Well, I'm finally posting, so if you ever pop back in here, you'll finally know what happened next.

Thanks for the review, Katie. *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

3rd April 2011:
Please hurry with the next... I feel some sort of connection with this story, because my name is Emily too. So it's like you're writing about me and Draco. Well a girl can dream, right? Aha all aside, it's one of the best fics I've ever read. Please continue!!

Author's Response: Well, after 3 years, I didn't hurry. lol!

But saying that, I'm so glad you enjoyed my story, and hope one day you'll stumble across the remaining chapters.

Thank you for reading, Emily. And Draco sends his belated love.


 Report Review

Review #4, by emilysoxo And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

13th January 2010:
amazing.
amazing.

your story is highly addicting, has great characterization [ i just love emily and malfoy ] good dialogue, and is just overall, fun to read :)

Author's Response: So glad you had fun reading. Thank you for the review, Emily. I hope one day you'll catch the ending. *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #5, by R_Star_ Encounters At The Lamb And Slaughter

23rd December 2009:
I actually read this story on Quizilla first, so when I stumbled upon it on this website, I nearly screamed with joy.

This chapter is my favourite one. The way they get re-united is amazing, mind-blowing, and sweet as sugar.

I'm looking forward to the (hopefully) many chapters ahead.

Continue the great work, you have another fan,
R_Star_

Author's Response: Yeah, I loved this chapter, too, and had so much fun writing it. I hope one day you'll find the last chapters.

*big thanks and hugs*

Emmie


 Report Review

Review #6, by vivienne And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

5th December 2009:
OMG!!! LOVE IT!!! PLZ PLZ WRITE MORE SOON!

Author's Response: LOL! I DID WRITE MORE!

And maybe one day you'll pass by and see it.

Belated thanks and hugs,
Emmie


 Report Review

Review #7, by cassie And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

22nd June 2009:
emm this is great! i cant wait til its finished!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! T'is finished now. Hope one day you'll pop back and finish it off.

*huggles*


 Report Review

Review #8, by imcute410 And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

12th March 2009:
Oh My God!!! :D I love, love, love it! It's very good. I love how much Draco and Emily argue. Lol. But I can't wait or the next chapter, and the next, and the next, and on and on and on. :] Hahaha! Yeahh, so hurry up and continue..Absolutely love it...Probably one of the bestest ever..10/10 :D I'll be waiting!
imcute410

Author's Response: Such a wonderful review, it's such a shame I couldn't respond earlier. I'm so glad you liked it, and hope one day you'll get to finish it.

*much love*

Emmie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amber And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

29th October 2008:
DON'T JUST STOP HERE! so close...so close! I can't resist coming here every now and then praying and hoping to see some new installments. you're like...one chapter away!! plz!!! at least say BYE! *sniff*

Author's Response: Oh, god, this was so long ago--I feel so bad now. :(

Well, you're praying and hoping finally paid off, new ones are out, sorry their like seven years too late!

Thanks so much for taking your time to review, and sorry for responding so late.

*huggles*

Emmie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

20th May 2008:
I think this is seriously the best fanfiction I have ever read.
More soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #11, by gocnocturna And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

9th April 2008:
Please update soon! I love this story so much. The canons are believable, and the story is exciting and it doesn't lull. I axiously await the next chapter. 10/10 for the story as a whole!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Susan Give Me Back My Wand!

25th March 2008:
Do you know where to find onlyifyouloveme's stories?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Susan Give Me Back My Wand!

22nd March 2008:
Do any of you know if onlyifyouloveme still has her stories on the internet?

 Report Review

Review #14, by HannahGranger Who's That Knocking at My Door?

11th December 2007:
interesting...so far so good!;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ravendor And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

8th December 2007:
Ahhh! I've been checking up with you for at least.3 months! You have to update! You can't just cut your readers off like that! And personally, I'm not a big an of cliff hangers, so if you value your life you'll FINISH THE STORY!! I'm BEGGING you here!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kat And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

4th November 2007:
Hi I love your storie and i have been reading it from the start, and really want to know what happens.
Hope to hear from you soon.
~Kat

 Report Review

Review #17, by Deadly rose A Romantic Interlude...

1st November 2007:
excellent! i love your story, every single chapter. love how draco and emily act together, all their little fights and draco's witiness.
so far, ur really good at describing the actions and feelings of the character.
enjoyed the interaction between draco,emily and of course snape ('bizzare mating ritual'-made me laught out loud).

oh god why did harry have to interrupt! he always has the habit of turning up at the wrong time! anyway ur reli good at the romance too!
awesome story and ur a great writer, i have no complaints! keep it up! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mystery Lover A Surprise Visitor

1st October 2007:
Wow . really interesting and very descriptive!! Well done...again!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mystery Lover Feeling, Surprisingly, Wonderfully Happy

30th September 2007:
Really well written and very descriptive with Emily's feelings! Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hispanicangel46 Who's That Knocking at My Door?

15th September 2007:
niceee.

:]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Diana Discord and Disharmony

9th September 2007:
Right so I was right they got Dracos wand so what Wand are you Implying was Draco's which he whipped out on Blaise if it was Emily with the wand

 Report Review

Review #22, by Diana By The Pricking Of My Thumbs, Something Wicked This Way Comes

9th September 2007:
Quiet confused Draco is not meant to have a wand... that was the point of all the fuss bout who was getting the wand right! and luna giving emily her wand because harry wouldnt... so why is Draco whipping out 'his' wand on the intruder.. when that wand is meant to be in London! ?

 Report Review

Review #23, by bratney312 And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

27th August 2007:
omg. i have literally read this story at least 7 times.
& im seriously getting anxious for the next chapter.
so please please please hurry and update before i read it again.
lmao. im so excited :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by strawberries_cookies And so, We shall Dance into Darkest Night

25th August 2007:
luvd it...plz update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by tedlupin87 Feeling, Surprisingly, Wonderfully Happy

8th August 2007:
hey this is a great story and i think that this is what malfoy is really like after the book (deathly hallows) and what he did at the battle of hogwarts cant wait 2 read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>