Reading Reviews for Hermione's Insight
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ember blaze Ron's Plan; Pansy's Lessons

16th May 2006:
awes. i neverevereverever read h/d fics, but this looked good, and i'm branching out (lol...running out of good stories from the ships i do read...)....yeah. write more! i love this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RAI Ron's Plan; Pansy's Lessons

12th February 2006:
wheres the rest of the story? are you continuing with this one?

Author's Response: Um. Well, not many people seem interested in this one, so I haven't made it much of a priority. I may get around to posting the third (and probably final) chapter. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarah Ron's Plan; Pansy's Lessons

3rd January 2006:
i first read this fic months ago. i'm glad you finally got the next chapter up! i loved it! Ron is so funny! keep it up

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by me Ron's Plan; Pansy's Lessons

14th December 2005:
more! more!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by kia Ron's Plan; Pansy's Lessons

13th December 2005:
ah, this story is piss funny. i cracked up. ron is just so easily confused. i love it.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. You're the first person to review this chapter, even though it's been up for ages. I really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessica Hermione's Insight

5th October 2005:
yeah you should it'll be a laugh and you're a good writer so it'll turn out well

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been working on this story, and it refuses to go in the direction I wanted it, so I'm not sure what people will think of it. I'll probably post chapter two soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sirius Forever Hermione's Insight

24th September 2005:
omg, i'm like in love with this story! it's so going on my favorites list! update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CharlotteMarie Hermione's Insight

1st September 2005:
I must say I liked how A Difficult Year began much better, probably only because I'm much more used to Harrys POV in these stories, because it has to mostly do with him. And when it began with Hermione already knowing about Harry, and already telling Ron- it was a bit weird for me. o_O It took some getting used to, but I really like Rons POV. It's very funny, and understand why the story began when it did. It's nice to see more of Rons and a bit more of Hermiones thoughts, really. So, with that said, I would really like to see what happens and where the story goes. You are a very wonderful writer! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I started this just on a whim. [i]A Difficult Year[/i] had much more planning involved. :)

Author's Response: Honestly, you'd think I could keep straight which tags are used on which site... *Shakes head at own silliness*

 Report Review

Review #9, by cking Hermione's Insight

28th August 2005:
hey i read your A diffucult year story and i loved it haha i hope this one is just as good!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope so too. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by harryanddraco4ever Hermione's Insight

16th August 2005:
awesome! continue it! i love rons pov.

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelindisguise247 Hermione's Insight

22nd June 2005:
I think you should continue...Actually I think you should continue all of you're storys...I'm putting you on my fav authors list now, i've just decided ^_^...

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks! That's so sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabelle Hermione's Insight

16th June 2005:
Wow, this is one of the best slash stories I've ever read. I love how its in Ron's POV. And the teasing romance between Ron and Hermoine is fantastic. I'm not a big R/Hr shipper but this one is very believable. I really like this so far. Izzie

Author's Response: Wow, that's one of the nicest reviews I've ever gotten. Thanks so much, it really means a lot to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel Hermione's Insight

11th June 2005:
CONTINUE!! i wana kno what happens

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ladylynn_potter Hermione's Insight

5th June 2005:
very nice! good description of characters. i cant wait for the next chapters! write soon, please...

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KimMalfoy Hermione's Insight

26th May 2005:
It's cool !! :D Good job!! I love Ron <3

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzya Hermione's Insight

26th May 2005:
Please, please GO ON!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I probably will, but I'm concentrating on my other stories right now. I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pipins ancestor Hermione's Insight

23rd May 2005:
lol! is it gonna have another chapter hun! i love it being from rons point of view, bless im! hes so clueless! ^_^

Author's Response: :) I'll probably continue this eventually. I'm trying to focus on A Difficult Year for now, though, since I'm not updating as often as I'd like. Thanks for the review! Ron's so funny; clueless, just like you said. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DannyGirl Hermione's Insight

8th May 2005:
This is really good! I like the way we're finding out about their relationship from someone else's POV. It's rather refreshing. Also, you have Ron pegged. His reaction was perfect. Please continue. I'd be interested to see where you take this. Always, Danielle

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sampam28 Hermione's Insight

26th April 2005:
keep goin!!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by kia Hermione's Insight

19th April 2005:
thats great, you got ron just right. u no, this could be rons pov of a different year.

Author's Response: true... and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by polkadot Hermione's Insight

31st March 2005:
Please, please, please continue! It's a good story and an interesting angle.

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I do think I'll continue, although I probably won't update all that often.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lisa Hermione's Insight

25th March 2005:
Yes, yes, yes, yes you should. I don't even really like slash stories but for some reason I like this one; maybe it's coz it's in Ron's POV which is a nice change. :)

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by QueenofAttolia Hermione's Insight

24th March 2005:
Hooray! I get to b eyour first reviewer (i think)... I love it already! ;) It's nice to read a harry/ draco story from ron's point of View.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it might be interesting to explore it from a third party's POV, and Ron, I think, would have the most difficulty with it... :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login