Reading Reviews for All you leave behind
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Just the Beginning

13th November 2008:
This was a very well written chapter and story. You are an incredible author.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry Prologue

6th January 2006:
You are truly an amazing author!! i really enjoyed your story because Remus is my favourite character. i hope there is a second novel, and it is up soon, i look forward to a sequel. i also enjoyed the quotes that you had at the beginning of every chapter!! I love your story and i hope to see an addition to it soon!! - Maggie

Author's Response: Maggie thank you so much for that! Funnily enough I am thinking of doing an update very soon so watch out for that. Thank you for your enthusiasm and support!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Michaela Dragonsworth Just the Beginning

23rd December 2005:
This story is breathtaking! I feel like I'm reading straight out of a book ♥.♥ I lub you!!!

Author's Response: thank you Michaela! I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Connaisance_moi Just the Beginning

17th September 2005:
so are you updating this soon?

Author's Response: Still working on it, Connaisance, but I will be publishing a new novel length very soon. Thank you for all your support and watch this space.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Connaisance_moi Just the Beginning

25th August 2005:
I love the quote....it's so simple yet so meaningful...a few words striking deep...Salvina love Servus so much...she's just suffered a huge emotional shock, yet she wants to go immediatly and free him, you've subtly displayed love between them....Voldemort is dangerously sly...that book is using aq menas of communication using a rare talent...Parsletongue...of course HErmoine figured it out...she's about the cleverest witch we know, right? I just love Salvina's character , so strong,so....determined, so bold , the way she called him Darling in front of everyone, i bet Servus would burn up with jealousy had he been there...i just hope she can handle this, it's Voldemort we're talking about here, what if Voldemort realises something, or manages to control her?...It's all up to you course...I see what you meant by Silvana's gone, "for now"...Remus had to be an expert around Hogwarts...he's a Maurder..the most talented and famous pranksters...the love between remus and Salvona..is just so strong....there so perfect for each other, and so in love I dont think you should let HBP influence your story....you dont have to write canon.....plus this story would go nowhere if Remus ended up with Tonks....i think i believe Malfoy, his emotions seemed sincere enough, but then t's Malfoy....um and one thing i dont think Wormatail can actually think let alone come up with a plan, that not even the dark lord himself couldn't think of, maybe you could change that part, am i mixing up everything?...

Author's Response: Wow that was a huge review. Thank you for being so supportive. I really wasn't intending to pick this up again straight after HBP because of Tonks/Remus but I have had such a good response from my reviewers that I think I will get to writing it again soon. Yes, the idea about Voldemort realising Silvana has the book and not Harry is good and maybe that is planned-or maybe not. Lol.Hmm the Wormtail thing I will have to think about. Thank you once again for reviewing and all your support.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Remus_lupinfan Just the Beginning

14th August 2005:
Loved It....Yes, Lots of questions to be answered. I can't wait to read the next installment of the story. Although Dumbledore might not be there to answer some of those questions.*sighs* I didn't want Dumbledore to die and Severus the one who did it.

Author's Response: Next installment may be a while as I'm really undecided where to take this but when my muse insoires me I'll let you know. Thank you for all your support. It is very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Britannia Secrets and Lies.

31st July 2005:
I love the way Severus and Silvana react to each other - so very much family!! Harry was brilliant too , such a brat lol

Author's Response: I like the way they react to one another too. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Britannia Bitter sweet reunion

31st July 2005:
Whoa! the bitterness in this chapter but so very believable as an explaination of the path he chose. I love Silvana very Snape like and yet so nice - maybe what Serverus could have been. Great Work!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Britannia In living memory

31st July 2005:
Wonderful opening paragraph. I loved all the little touches like using a shield charm as an umbrella.

Author's Response: Thank you hon. I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Britannia The Wise One

31st July 2005:
Lovely scene setting and establishing their charaters, Remus was excellent and the sadness when she asks if Severus has become so like their father . Excellent work

Author's Response: Awe, you're a sweetie reviewing on here too! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bbnaz Prologue

30th July 2005:
Well all fiction is AU wouldn't you say? There are so many unanswered questions here and it is such a lovely story. If you feel compelled to continue, I will be a loyal reader!

Author's Response: Awe, thank you BB. I will certainly consider it and will have a good think about it this week. Thank you for all your support.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wiccan Just the Beginning

30th July 2005:
Well, all those questions and maybe a few more...like will they have 5 children? Yes HBP screwed us all up. Dumbledore especially...but I still think he is alive! Really! I really hope you come up with a sequel...

Author's Response: It would have to be a very AU story but I have to say after the response I had I may just have to one day. Thank you for all your support.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wiccan The Moment of No Return

30th July 2005:
I somehow lost this story and just found it again...Oh God...who killed her child? Well, I know you'll tell us eventually...but...sniff. What a traumatic night for our girl.

Author's Response: It is a traumatic night. Thank you so much for picking this up again, especially after the new book.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cooper Just the Beginning

29th July 2005:
can't wait for part two!! its very good

Author's Response: Thank you cooper! After HBP I didn't think I could do a part 2 but maybe an AU story is possible after all with reviewers like yourself. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bbnaz Just the Beginning

28th July 2005:
well it was going swimmingly at the start and I loved the dig at that silly twit Pet, but then that nasty you know who had to rear his ugly head..........An excellent beginning BJ. Sorry it took so long for me to finish it but I have been out of town. I am looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: That's OK BB. The next? Do you think I can get away with it after HBP? I love this story but I have to say i am in a dilemma with it because it would be so AU. Part 2 will be thought about some more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ScienceGeek Just the Beginning

16th July 2005:
WOWWWWWWW! hurry up with the next part! you had me with chapter one! you rock.

Author's Response: Thank you. Unfortunately I think HBP may have thrown part two out but we shall see. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by silver phoenix Just the Beginning

16th July 2005:
*sighs* Silvana is the luckiest woman alive. I'd love to have Remus dreaming about having a family with me... *dreamy sigh* Erm, anyway, as always, I loved this chapter! I hope the 21st comes soon, because I'm insanely impatient ;)

Author's Response: Ah, well we shall see. HBP has really thrown me so I have to consider whether to retire gracefully on this one. Thank you so much for your support over the past few weeks though. BJ

 Report Review

Review #18, by Violet Gryfindor Just the Beginning

16th July 2005:
*jaw drops* Wow, that was amazing! I loved this entire chapter, from the explanation of the book to the sweet ending when Remus related his dream. It was very romantic and very satisfying. The pieces of the puzzle are coming together, but there are still some parts missing that I assume will come in the next part. Thanks for a great story, BJ, I'd love to see what you do next with it. :-)

Author's Response: The missing pieces were due to be discovered in part two, but with the publication of HBP I'm not sure whether they will ever be revealed. Perhaps as an AU story. Thank you for all your support. BJ

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kitiara Starfire Just the Beginning

15th July 2005:
Very good. This is getting very very intriging.

Author's Response: Thank you for all your support Kitiara.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Prudence Prior Just the Beginning

15th July 2005:
A stunning end to part one, B.J.! BRAVO!!! It was wonderful to see the growing bond with Silvana and Harry. Also, I loved the next step in the relationship between Silvana and Remus. I laughed out loud that Remus thought parseltongue erotic. *you're so Slytherin* It was beautiful and exciting all around. *clap, clap, clap* Hugs, Pru

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed Remus in this. Of course HBP has thrown me so this may be it from me. We shall see. Thank you for all your kind words and encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #21, by silver phoenix The Moment of No Return

13th July 2005:
YES! REMUS TO THE RESCUE! This chapter was...amazing. I truly don't know what else to say...

Author's Response: Thank you Silver. I have one more to post for this part of the story before HBP on Saturday but there will be more.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Violet Gryfindor The Moment of No Return

12th July 2005:
Wow, BJ, I am amazed by this chapter. The conversation between Lucius and Silvana was brilliantly written, showing the extent of both of their personalities to the extreme. At the end of this chapter, I felt some sympathy for Lucius (believe it or not!) in the way that he was feeling about Colm - you wrote Lucius' character so wonderfully in this chapter. Great chapter, all together. Can't wait to see what comes next! ;-)

Author's Response: I really hope to get this to the right point before submissions close - I'm working on it as we speak. I'm glad her conversation with Lucius comes across well - I was aiming for some sympathy but not much - he doesn't deserve it. There will be a twist coming with this part of the story but not yet. Thank you as ever for your support.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Connaisance_moi The Moment of No Return

12th July 2005:
I'm amazed at your ability to make Luicis a bit more human while keeping his original cold personality......the entire conversation between the two was skillfully portrayed

Author's Response: i couldn't ask for more praise than that. Thank you. I don;t want to make Lucius warm and fluffy but I did want to show that maybe he isn't as evil as Silvana thought. Or course he could be a skilful liar, but then I know who DID kill Silvana's family. I hope to get one more chapter out before submissions close. Thank you for joining me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Connaisance_moi Her Last Hope

12th July 2005:
i like the quote in the begining, it's so true...Salvina is much more like Servus than i thought....you have captured Remus perfectly, always the gentleman....time to take some action now......Hermione has found the device....Harry's Potions book...Voldemort is using it to control Harry and incriminate Servus right? I love Salvina's authority...alapped Servu...tat made me grin....who else could dare to d that and still live?

Author's Response: No one! Lol. You're got it perfectly right. Harry is being tempted by Voldemort and it's also beign used to incriminate Severus, as you rightly say. I'm glad it's working for you and thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Connaisance_moi Falling on a sword

12th July 2005:
This is so sad.....sniff....she left him for her brother.....i absolutely love the way you put in the the Snapes leaving .....almost...royal....

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Royal, regal, that's exactly the look I was going for. She has left...for now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>