Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Come back to me
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kassie_Granger marry me?

10th February 2006:
wotever

Author's Response: um...ok....thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Trainee Auror lost and found

23rd November 2005:
You reviewed my story, so I reviewed yours. As Quentin Tarentino would say in American Idol, "You made me forget that I didn't like OC fics as much! Brilliant work!"

Author's Response: um..thanks? lol. i didnt really like how this story turned out but im glad u liked it...i think.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TakeMeAway lost and found

6th August 2005:
Ooops, ignore that!!!! Really good fic, you should carry on! plz r/r mine, thanx!

Author's Response: lol. thanx. im thinking of rewriting it, or maybe doing a sequel. maybe both! and ill try and read urs. im a little busy but thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TakeMeAway lost and found

6th August 2005:
http://img136.echo.cx/img136/6254/boundarysetinstone24wb.png

Author's Response: okay...

 Report Review

Review #5, by ikissedharrypotter marry me?

2nd June 2005:
rEALLY CORNY BUT REALLY SWEET TOO. uPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: i know! but it was my first fic! so yea. thanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly marry me?

29th April 2005:
Good chapter.

Author's Response: thanx. again i didn't think anyone would like it.

Author's Response: hey im thinkin about rewritting this fic. same idea yet different things. i might do that but maybe a little later. so keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly always there for me

29th April 2005:
That was fast work.

Author's Response: yea sry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimberly i do not love Harry Potter

29th April 2005:
Great chapter.

Author's Response: thanx! i didn't think anyone would like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sheeep i can't stay here

4th April 2005:
it's getting exciting. Why don't you get a Beta reader? It would help with the occasional mistake. Update soon

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sheeep DADA

4th April 2005:
Very good work, maybe you should try to slow it all down a bit. It all seems to happen very fast. Try copying it all into Microsoft word or something similar to correct a few spelling mistakes. Carry on with the good work. I can't wait to hear what happens next

Author's Response: am i really that bad at spelling? lol ok i'll try. ty for reviewing.missx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophia Montgomery lost and found

24th March 2005:
Good story, but I would have less lines (The ones like -----). Also, having a space after each time someone says something might be a good idea. Other than that, good job, and keep up the work!

Author's Response: i know i couldn't figure it out. i'll try to fix the lines. ty . missx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sheeep lost and found

23rd March 2005:
I can't wait for the next chapter, where was Harry for a year? Maybe you could have more description in the story. Write more soon.

Author's Response: hello. to answer your question, Harry was training. sorry if i didn't put that in. but now you know. ty for reviewing. missx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly lost and found

22nd March 2005:
Great start. Update soon.

Author's Response: TY soooo much. chap.2 in limbo so plz be patient. missx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login