Reading Reviews for Azrael
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FirePearl Dead Girls and Goddesses

21st May 2006:
Me like, me like 10/10 i beg of you hurry up with the next chapter !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mandy Dead Girls and Goddesses

24th August 2005:
OMG love it! Holy crap you have to write more! I hope Azrael beats the crap out of Tom ;). Post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Autalen Dead Girls and Goddesses

31st July 2005:
Ahh... Myrtle's dead... Bad Tom though, hitting a girl! Heh heh, but I think Azrael made her point -- maybe it's a good thing Tom doesn't understand German! That was a great chapter, good scenes with the characters... real powerful atmosphere... And welcome back! It's good to see you have returned!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unknown Dead Girls and Goddesses

28th July 2005:
Well yeah it's short, really short but as you said at least you updatedd... Thanx for the update by the way... Keep it up... that <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored Tom, I can jus kill him, send him to hell... It's becoming really interesting... ;D... keep it up... 4 the luv of Voldemort UPDATE Soooooon or you shall face his wrath...

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostMaeblleshire Dead Girls and Goddesses

27th July 2005:
*gasps* The hit her! The <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! *grumbles to self* Grr... it really does sound fun to make him so evil, lol. Anyways, glad that you're back! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by LostMaeblleshire In the Beginning

24th July 2005:
Oh no, oh no you aren't stopping! You can't! It's okay to take a break, but don't stop! This story is too excellent and has progressed too far for you to do that! *sobs uncontrollably*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unknown Enter my Chamber Part II

17th June 2005:
Wow, Wow, Wow... Great story & writing style... Dude, Tom is such an ass to poor Azrael. Keep Up... Plz, UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yes, Tom is an ass... ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Autalen Enter my Chamber Part II

4th June 2005:
Hehehe, great chapter, I loved it!! I'm glad you updated, and now I look forward to the next chapter! Heh, Tom not got a plan this time does he? Well, not yet. Awesome, sweet and funny chapter =D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review ^.^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Darkheart Enter my Chamber Part II

4th June 2005:
I hadnt even noticed the update (sorry) I thought this chapter was great with the whole Tom and his pants thing lol I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: It's alright ^.^ .. Thank you for the review ^.^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Selena_Darkins Enter my Chamber Part II

31st May 2005:
Tom, his pants down *sighs* really was great part... hehe, but to be serious, I loved this chapter so as the other chapters, short or not short. I just love the whole story plot ya know... so keep it up, miss, please? *stares with puppy eyes*

Author's Response: I detest this chapter with such a furious passion... but thanks for the great, heartening review. I will *try* to get the other one in, but in all seriousness I have an intense problem with the migraines and the writers block. Bleh. Thanks again ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by LostMaeblleshire Enter my Chamber Part II

31st May 2005:
Tee hee, funny chapter! They don't know how to get out, and Tom lost his pants! lol... Poor Tom though, I don't think he can take rejection well... ah well, update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, he can't take it very well.. I will try to update soon ^.^ Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Autalen Enter my Chamber: Part I

15th May 2005:
This story is amazing! I love it! Your writing is great! =D I don't like Lucinda... evil girl... But I still adore the story ^.^ I can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!! =D

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you so much !!! This just totally made my day...ugggg. thank you!!!! Yeah, Lucinda is an evil biatch. heh. Chapter eight will, hopefully, be done soon ^.^ Auf Wiedersehen!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Darkheart (not logged in) Enter my Chamber: Part I

13th May 2005:
EEEP update soon I want to know whats gonna happen next... great chapter by the way :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^.^ sooo much!!! I will be done with chapter eight soon so you don't have to wait much longer ^.^ Danke!!!!!!!!!! Auf Wiedersehen!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Selena_Darkins Enter my Chamber: Part I

13th May 2005:
It really was a great chapter, you wrote her emotions so good that one could almost feel them thereselves. Tom I find a b*stard, but I still think you've written about him excellent. Ah, I just love this whole story and I just can't get enough of it, really! So update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Another review!!! ^.^ ... I'm going to update very soon. Almost donw with chapter 8. Auf Wiedersehen!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LostMaeblleshire Enter my Chamber: Part I

12th May 2005:
WOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!!! THEY'RE IN THE CHAMBER!!!!!!!!! lol, excellent chapter (and cliffhanger, might I add!) Update SOOONNN!!!! *clutches head in agony* I don't think I can wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!! ^_^

Author's Response: LOL!!! Hehehe... agony, muahaha. You just made my day ^_^ Thankees and perhaps chapter 8 will be here sometime on sunday or saturday.. Auf Wiedersehen!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Darkheart Kisses, Cat-Fights and Giddiness

7th May 2005:
Great chapter it was nice to see Tom and Azrael having a little fun, and I finally finished reading the story I thought I never would lol oh well please update soon!

Author's Response: Yayyyy three reviews from you! Very happy ^.^ .. yes, I thought it needed some hyperness since they are only young teenagers. I shall update soon... and I'll stop playing The Sims2 like a psycho... I love that game. Yes, well.. Auf Wiedersehen! ^_^ and Thank you for reviewing..again. ----

 Report Review

Review #17, by Darkheart The Blood of the Irish

7th May 2005:
Yes, way better I didnt even lose my place :) great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Darkheart Death of the Loving

7th May 2005:
I'm determined to read the rest today :) another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LostMaeblleshire Kisses, Cat-Fights and Giddiness

3rd May 2005:
Aw, the ending was so cute! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you ^.^ I thought it needed a little giddy friendly playing thing. Thank you for reviewing! Auf Wiedersehen!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Selena_Darkins Kisses, Cat-Fights and Giddiness

3rd May 2005:
Maybe short but good ;) hm, more than good actually, but don't let me start to tell (probably again) about how much more than good this story is! Tom is a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored I think (you didn't suspect this coming,heh! XD) really no taste in girls at all, tss. Doesn't know what's good for him at all... But at the other hand he's cute...cute <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored yup. Poor Azreal though... hope things will get better for her... But alright write more more more more, pleasah! Can't wait that long +_+

Author's Response: Haha..yes he has no taste in girls. I suspect that he'd aggrivate many. I probably spelled that wrong, blutig holle. Oh well. THANK you for reviewing!!!!!!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Darkheart Nightmares and the Crazy Feline

2nd May 2005:
I never seem to find enough time to read the rest of this story, so i'll have to finish it tomorrow, its good so far, a little suggestion though: Please space it makes it a lot easier to read especially since i'm a bit ::cough:: Blind ::cough:: lol anyways i'll read the rest later :)

Author's Response: That's fine since I'm almost completely blind, too. 20/200 o.O

 Report Review

Review #22, by Darkheart Forests that are Forbidden

2nd May 2005:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks :D !!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Darkheart In the Beginning

1st May 2005:
Hi, I was looking for a good story to read, and came across yours i've read the first chapter, and now i'm hooked i'll try to read the rest later, and leave a review for each one :) and just to let you know its going on my fav list.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! :-D :-D I'm so honoured to be on your favourites list!! Honestly, I didn't think anyone else liked my story except for the ones who.. already did -_^... yeah... Well, I hope you do read the rest and chapter six shall be up as soon as I am finished writing it. Auf Wiedersehen and THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostMaeblleshire The Blood of the Irish

30th April 2005:
Excellent, I'm so glad you updated! And poor Azrael, her father is dead! It's also interesting that you have introduced Hagrid... hmm... Write more soon!

Author's Response: Of course I had to introduce Mr. Hagrid :-P!! Yes... poor angsty Azrael. I just HAD to get rid of anyone who loved her... to make it more angsty, of course. Thank you for reviewing!!! And I shall write more ^.^ ... in fact I'm writing Chapter Six right now. Should be done very soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ferris The Blood of the Irish

30th April 2005:
Tom is cool. And you introduced Hagrid, how proper. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for reviewing, Tim! Of course, how could I forget about Mr. Hagrid? J'taime, Tim! Et...tu es tres parfait! Anyway. Thank you, again, for reviewing and... keep up writing The Fox. I'm obsessed O.O

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>