Reading Reviews for A Marauder's Life For Me
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlover Chapter 6

9th October 2005:
heyhey....awesome story so far. Please, please please update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry that I haven't updated in months. I've been really busy with school, but I'll try to get to it as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #2, by me Chapter 6

2nd August 2005:
i feel so sad. u haven't upd8ed yet !

 Report Review

Review #3, by amberg93 Chapter 6

5th July 2005:
awesome! oh and the whole remus dating lily things makes a great twist!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hoaX Chapter 6

5th July 2005:
I really like the story so far and i really hope that you update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by skittles Chapter 6

3rd July 2005:
hold on, isn't this supposed to be lily/james? it was great, though. having it be remus/lily for a while is a great twist. write more, please!

Author's Response: Yes, this will eventually be a Lily/James. However, they are currently only in their fifth year, so give it time. Lily still thinks James is an ass at this point, so... Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by brianna Chapter 6

1st July 2005:
awesomeeeeee!!!!

Author's Response: Your review is short and to the point. I like that. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I'll try to update as soon as I can. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by musicsetsmefree Chapter 6

1st July 2005:
"I will make sure you never have any children." Brilliant. Love it. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that was good too. Sometimes James needs to be threatened in order for the words to get to his head. Thanks so much for the review! I'll try to update as soon as I can. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by In_Sirius_Denial Chapter 6

1st July 2005:
Haha great. Remus and Lily! Never really thought about it. Great job! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured I'd do something that would make James really pissed, and that's it. He will be when he finds out, but I think I'll have Sirius find out first - he has his ways. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serenitys Rose016 Chapter 5

21st June 2005:
wait you get out of school on the 21st as in June 21st?! O.O anyways i like ur story so far please update soon

Author's Response: Yeah, school has finished for summer, which leaves me more time for writing more chapters. Hopefully I'll have the sixth up soon. Thanks for the review! Fanfiction FOREVER!

 Report Review

Review #10, by In_Sirius_Denial Chapter 5

15th June 2005:
Oh that was awesome! Great job. I love Sirius! You do a great job with him! Prankster extraordinaire, at your service. Lol that was great. And the prank was brilliant! That was awesome. I hope you write more soon! Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm currently writing the sixth chapter - it's already started, but I'm not sure when I'll have it done. However, now that school is out for the summer, I'll have a lot more time to write! Fanfiction FOREVER!

Author's Response: About the prank - I thought it was mean, but it had to be done - it was a great way for Lily to start hating James and for her to become close friends with Remus. It worked, so it accomplished what I set it out to do, whether I thought it was nice or not. I'm glad you enjoyed it. It took me quite a while to think of it - coming up with pranks isn't my thing. Until you review again...

 Report Review

Review #11, by holly_phoenixtail Chapter 5

9th June 2005:
read through the first 5 and found it very good. writing's well done. just check for 1 or two typos i think. would love to see where this goes.

Author's Response: I don't have the whole thing planned out yet - just a few ideas here and there that make up the plot. I'm glad you like it, and thanks so much for the very nice review! I'll try my best to update soon now that school's out for the summer. Fanfiction FOREVER!

 Report Review

Review #12, by musicsetsmefree Chapter 5

8th June 2005:
ADORABLE! James is so cute... (and Remus is the best, as always) UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I agree with both statements ... they're such great characters, it makes you almost wish they were real! And I'll try my best to update soon now that school is out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mimi Chapter 5

7th June 2005:
great start

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk Elves Chapter 1

7th June 2005:
Winky: YOU ROCK MY SOCKS! Dobby: Speaking of socks... YOU ROCK MINE TOO! The Drunk Elves think you rock, keep updating, and if you want a banner, send an email to NIyer09@korowa.vic.edu.au! YOU ROCK!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! You made my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FunkyDucky222 Chapter 5

7th June 2005:
READ ALL FIVE CHAPTER AND I AM IN LOVE WITH TI PLEASE KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by musicsetsmefree Chapter 3

2nd June 2005:
Thumbs up, but wouldn't Fang be like, 25 years old when Harry got to school? Do dogs live that long? Or is Fang just a crazy magical dog? Herm.... :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by musicsetsmefree Chapter 1

2nd June 2005:
Oh I'm hooked... keep updating! I love how you started their first year. I haven't read a story like that yet!

 Report Review

Review #18, by In_Sirius_Denial Chapter 4

28th April 2005:
Awesomeness! Lol. Love the quidditch part. Great job! Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I've decided that the next chapter portrays why Lily hates James so much, and then skips to fifth year. I've already written some of it - it's gonna be awesome! Thanks so much for your review - you're like my one reviewer right now. Try to let other people know about my story if you can. Thanks. Love you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by In_Sirius_Denial Chapter 3

28th April 2005:
Great job! I love the Sirius/James fights. Awesome! Love the way you portray the characters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Possums are forever Chapter 2

26th March 2005:
I like it. I like a lot.... When are you going to update this? Are going to go through all the years or skip a few? Anyhoo, brill story!

Author's Response: I'm going to try to go through all the years. My next update will be as soon as I can write it. I have a general idea of what I'm writing, and it will be updated sooner than normal, seeing as I'm on Spring Break this week.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sophia Montgomery Chapter 1

26th March 2005:
Good start to the first chapter! (Or rewrite of the first)

 Report Review

Review #22, by In_Sirius_Denial Chapter 2

26th March 2005:
Lol. I'd have to agree with you on Peter. What an idiot. Awesome writing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jennifer Chapter 1

21st March 2005:
This story is pretty good so far. Good potential

 Report Review

Review #24, by droppingPennies Chapter 1

20th March 2005:
AHH I LIKE IT IT MAKES ME HAPPY ;D update man!

 Report Review

Review #25, by 5th maurader Chapter 1

20th March 2005:
This story has a lot of potential-I like the pace that it is moving at. The only thing is when James and Siruis meet Hagrid for the first time, Hagrid says That James looks like Harry. Harry isn't born yet as James is only 11. If his father's name is Harry as well as his son's, make it a little more obious. Can't wait for more! 5th maurader

Author's Response: James's father's name is Harold. People named Harold go by Harry for short. I am referring to James's father, not his son. Sorry for the confusion.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login