Reading Reviews for Cold and Catatonic
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stacey Cold and Catatonic

31st May 2008:
Really bloody well written. I've been searching for a fic such as yours for a long time and din't think i'd ever find it! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by severus_lover Cold and Catatonic

12th August 2007:
this was very good.it wasnt long but it was very nice i loved it.ur use of words is phenomenal !!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diandra Cold and Catatonic

29th May 2007:
Oh my goodness, this is one of the best stories I've ever read, it's so amazing! I'm in tears right now, crying my eyes out, this story is so touching. Really good idea about Snape going to Dumbledore on Lily's account, very realistic! I love it.10/10 is what I would give it if that was a possible score, but I suppose I'll have to settle for a 10. Thanks for sharing this amazing story with us...

Diandra

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the lovely review! I'm ecstatic that you were touched enough to cry, you have no idea.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Strawcherry Cold and Catatonic

10th April 2007:
I am so glad I ran accross this! Good Snape-stories are, excuse me for saying this, spare, and when I accidentally do find one, it always brings a smile to my face. I knew this was going to be good from the third paragraph. "This was his temple, and here he was a God." This line captures him so well. It's a perfect example of how well you write him.
And oh, you made me so happy when this turned out to be a LE/SS fic! I'm an avid supporter of that ship, especially in the way you have written it; Severus' love being unanswered. It just fits the tragedy of his character. And aren't you glad JK didn't blow the ship to pieces? I think she's actually going to make us happy by revealing it to be true... Ok, that's mere hoping on my part, but wouldn't it explain so much?

Author's Response: LOL, I just read this now. Sheesh, you must be over the moon about Deathly Hallows then. :-P

I'm super-happy that you liked this fic so much, and thank you for the darling review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by lellie Cold and Catatonic

11th January 2007:
I really love this story. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Unfortunately there won't be anymore. Thank you for reading and reviewing, though! I appreciate it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lellers Cold and Catatonic

4th January 2007:
This is an amazing first chapter. You're imagery is really amazing and very real, almost tangible.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for the darling review, hon! I'm glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HogwartsMafia Cold and Catatonic

6th September 2006:
Woah that was totally great. I really love the descriptive detail. I loved the concentration you can almost feel from all the details of the potion. The simple invitation felt so mean. I almost feel sorry for Snape.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RaeAnne Cold and Catatonic

13th June 2006:
Beautiful, haunting. The language was hypnotic. You painted a beautiful, poetry like flow that was startling. Dark though it was I enjoyed the image you created most assuredly. To master Snape in words is a daunting task—you broached it magnificently.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so. ^_^ *loffs Snape* What a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by holly bergman Cold and Catatonic

28th May 2006:
Great fic! 10/10! There are really not that many good Lily/Snape ones out there but this is definately one of them.

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by basilisk Cold and Catatonic

12th June 2005:
Awesome fic!!! Y ou actually made me fell sorry for snape! I also loved the way you described Snape's emotions* and feelings*.gr8 work! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really happy you enjoyed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by basilisk Cold and Catatonic

12th June 2005:
Awesome fic!!! Y ou actually made me fell sorry for snape! I also loved the way you described Snape's emotins and fellings.gr8 work! :D

Author's Response: Feel SORRY for Snape???

Oh. Okay then. ^_^ That was my intent. I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Keladry Cold and Catatonic

20th May 2005:
That was definitly really good. I really like your fics where take someone else's viewpoint and help us mortals understand them.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elf_ears13 Cold and Catatonic

13th May 2005:
Oh, wow. You perfectly portrayed him there. I just. . .wow. I'm in awe. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^ I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Marauder (not logged in) Cold and Catatonic

5th April 2005:
I just thought it may have something to do with APC because one of their songs is like "leaning over you here, cold and catatonic" so I was just wondering. But your story had been really good. You don't find many that are that descriptive anymore. It's a really big shame...

Author's Response: Yea, I might have to check that out ;) Thanks by the way - I'm glad you liked the fic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alex B Cold and Catatonic

22nd March 2005:
Wow, wonderful writing. You should be published someday! Beautiful story.

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for the vote of confidence :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Marauder (not logged in) Cold and Catatonic

20th March 2005:
That was really good..it was- I can't find the word at the moment- it was really good... Hey does the title have anything to do with A Perfect Circle?

Author's Response: Erm, I don't think so. Why? I just went through my thesaurus looking for the title ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login