Reading Reviews for Too Many Years
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaydee-Anne The Train Ride

27th August 2011:
Awesome story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by kyang The Train Ride

7th March 2008:
I'm excited about this series. Although, there are a few flaws, that's something you can fix anytime. I can't wait to find out who Lucus' mother is, though I have a guess. . . .

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nikkipotter The Train Ride

23rd April 2007:
in the beginning you said that lucus's mother wouldn't be able to come.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cindy The Train Ride

4th February 2006:
hii...i like youre fanfic..=) but i have one guestion..who is draco's wife??..bye for know...=)

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocie grl Letters

17th January 2006:
bit of a short chapter but its good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Roxanne The Train Ride

23rd December 2005:
Where's Hermione come in?

 Report Review

Review #7, by chinese_fireball Letters

6th May 2005:
I've read your story. It sounds nice.

 Report Review

Review #8, by I love Orlando The Train Ride

27th January 2005:
How is this a Hermione/Draco exactly. You lost my attention. I only read clear stories, not ones that are messed up! Please let us know who Draco's wife is!(Even though we can take a guess) (Rollingeyes) Anyway, overall it's okay.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dr@co_Madn3sS Diagon Alley Dispute

31st October 2004:
Hello! May I ask, who is draco's wife?

 Report Review

Review #10, by greenfreek The Train Ride

24th January 2004:
i think your story is really good so far. but i don't understand how this is a draco/ hermione romance, we haven't even heard her name yet. well, keep writing! thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil\' kitty-lover Letters

28th August 2003:
i\'m taking the guess that hermione is draco\'s wife. very good with the mistery wife. good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by libbeh Letters

9th August 2003:
who the heck is draco\'s wife? is it hermione?? keep on writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cesi_9 Letters

18th July 2003:
This story is really um...what\'s the word?....good

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catty Letters

16th July 2003:
I dont get how this is a Hermione/Draco fanfic... But it still is interesting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by nadia Letters

10th July 2003:
this is good.....write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kel Letters

21st June 2003:
Good job so far. It\'s getting interesting. I\'m definitly going to keep checking in for more chapters. One thing though: Didn\'t you write that Mrs. Malfoy wasn\'t going to the station because she was tired? Maybe I\'m just confused. (It wouldn\'t be the first time!) :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kai Letters

21st May 2003:
Great story but i\'m dying to know who Draco\'s wife is. I mean did you put it with the relationship of Hermione/Draco on accident? Anyways I think George\'s family is cute! Also i think Lucus is Lucas.I guess it could be spelled with a u instead of an a but anyways. Keep it up!!! DON\'T ever get discouraged. You have a great talent for writing! Check out my story Harry Potter and the Reincarnation!! It\'s a Hermione/Draco story!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jamie Letters

24th April 2003:
Great Story:) I think that its great I loved it. I am so curious to find out who dracos wife is, is it Hermione I bet it is. Anyway keep up the great work:) til next time

 Report Review

Review #19, by person Letters

24th April 2003:
hey good story...but shouldnt lucus be lucas? thats my best friends name

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eowyn Letters

10th April 2003:
OH MY GIDDY ANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u must keep goin this is brilliant, who is Draco\'s wife. Lots o love Eowyn. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #21, by LithingGrint Letters

7th April 2003:
make-up (of course)?? She is 11 isnt she? And all this balls?? Its a bit ... much. But its good though! Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eowyn Letters

1st April 2003:
OH MY GOD DIS IS WIKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! one fing though why is it a draco n hermione romance fic when he\'s already married. Lots o Love Eowyn xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Letters

30th March 2003:
Really good. But who the hell is Draco\'s wife? Is her name Shelby? lotza love, shelby p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login