Reading Reviews for Faith, Trust, and Pixie Dust
  
354 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Epilogue

2nd June 2014:
I absolutely loved it. You did a marvelous job with the plot and incorporating the nature of the characters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by medeia_drake Chapter 27

3rd June 2012:
Aw, they told each other

 Report Review

Review #3, by medeia_drake Chapter 26

3rd June 2012:
Aw :( No more chapter titles. But I love the Draco under lust potion :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by medeia_drake Chapter 12: Falling Books and Secrets

3rd June 2012:
This was definitely my favourite chapter so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by medeia_drake Chapter 2: The Warning

3rd June 2012:
Ohh :P Dumbledore made a mistake...well I'm glad Draco is Head Boy, but why did Potter get banned from Quidditch??

 Report Review

Review #6, by medeia_drake Chapter 1: Memories

3rd June 2012:
How unexpected! Definitely thought that Draco was going to be Head Boy. Can't wait to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #7, by getaway Chapter 2: The Warning

29th March 2012:
great story but please make the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionefan Chapter 1: Memories

29th March 2012:
good start it is like thde books in a way anyway nice work

 Report Review

Review #9, by OZ123 Epilogue

12th September 2011:
I Loved this story! it was amazing

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione love Epilogue

24th January 2011:
aaaww so sweet they got old and fat together.

LOVELOVELOVE

 Report Review

Review #11, by Azaelas Epilogue

31st December 2010:
Awww... (sweet aww...) where did you decide to get the name from?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Laci Epilogue

3rd August 2010:
Wow! Amazing Story! I like how you finished with a little epilogue about the rest of their life! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dramione_4ever Chapter 40

3rd June 2010:
excellent! gave me chills because of how good it was! my favorite part was when draco and hermione have to dash around the castle and tell everyone they're in love. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raggaad Epilogue

25th May 2010:
all i have to say is WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by the midnight avenger Chapter 1: Memories

11th February 2010:
WOAH! did not see that ending coming. ha ha the whole train scene was hilarious. your take on draco's character is interesting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fleur_Weasly  Epilogue

16th January 2010:
aw. I so love it!!! It was an amazing story and I'm really glad that I read it. I loved how they ran all over the school telling everyone seperatly. I told my BF who was at home over the phone that I would have just got one big group together and made the anouncement. But I like how they did it to. It made me grin like crazy to see them repeat themselves and the metamorphic rock... :o) 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DeliriousforSirius Epilogue

29th March 2009:
Loved this story! It was really creative, especially in the end. It would be really cool if you could write a story about Abenzra growing up in the school :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 39

29th March 2009:
Duh-duh-duh. . .
Mwahahaha :-(

 Report Review

Review #19, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 37

29th March 2009:
You quoted Tale of Two Cities! My absolute favorite peice of old literature! Weep for it! Weep for it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 29

28th March 2009:
Dumbledore is a little sketchy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 27

27th March 2009:
:-)
:-)
:-)
:-)
yay! this is starting to get really good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DeliriousforSirius DADA Professor...?

27th March 2009:
That is so cool! It's the perfect thing for Harry :-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by DeliriousforSirius 'Did I Say Thank You?'

27th March 2009:
The whole relationship between Draco and Hermione is still confusing, but maybe I'm just really out of it today. I still love when you refer to them as the lioness and serpant.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 16: 'I Read Hogwarts a History'

27th March 2009:
I have to admit that I'm a little confused. You have Hermione and Draco going back and foreth between seeming like they're going out and hating each other. For example, Hemione has kissed him on the cheek and they keep flirting, but then at the top of this chapter you said that she'd enjoy her patrols even though they included Malfoy. . . Just thought I'd mention it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DeliriousforSirius Chapter 15: The Duel

27th March 2009:
Loved that you called Hermione the 'gryffindor lioness'! Great way to put it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>