Reading Reviews for Shifting Hearts
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Andias Rejoice for the Dark Lord is gone!

24th August 2006:
Well this is great, some spelling mistakes, but hey anybody with a brain cell could have figured out what it was supposed to be. Really good story composure, plot line, and outcome. I really like this story because it shows what can happen when someone is so angust filled when it comes to one person. Other stories I have read on this subject have put it as a kind of nobody can go crazy when doing something like this sort of thing. So appreciate the honesty of this story, and the hidden message behind it. Did you mean to do this or is it just me looking a lot harder then i need to? Anyway i hope you had a lot of fun writing this story, because it gave me joy in reading such a grand peice of literature

-Andias

 Report Review

Review #2, by Andias Re-adjusting

24th August 2006:
wow compleat awesomeness, great story so far gotta go read the rest, and i'll leave you a nice big and long review at the very end of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tiffanylovesdan Rejoice for the Dark Lord is gone!

19th January 2006:
wow! great story i truely love it. i even cried a few times. your a great writer keep it up! well off to read your other storys -tiffany michelle wilson

 Report Review

Review #4, by tiffanylovesdan The Restricted Section

18th January 2006:
omfg i f-in love it -tiffany michelle wilson

 Report Review

Review #5, by TiGZ Tar Jealousy

27th July 2005:
I find that this is one of the few fix where harry is in the true seat of power in the relationship. Cute

Author's Response: yeh, thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by TiGZ Tar Re-adjusting

27th July 2005:
OO that was just dirty fun!

Author's Response: lol, was it now . . . hehehe thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by TiGZ Tar The Restricted Section

27th July 2005:
Hott ending to this chapter I was feeling violated just reading it! HaHa, no but this is a great story :-)

Author's Response: lol, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MWoH The New Plans: Part 2: The Recruits and The War

20th July 2005:
Love your story!

Author's Response: Thank You! I'm glad!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sovereignty Rejoice for the Dark Lord is gone!

1st July 2005:
Great slash.... Is this the last one???? if it is that sucks!

Author's Response: thanks. This is in no way the last one, I haven't done any shifting hearts yet! Much more to come. thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dansgirl88 Rejoice for the Dark Lord is gone!

27th June 2005:
wow that was awesome!!! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks, I'm soo glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dansgirl88 The New Plans: Part 2: The Recruits and The War

27th June 2005:
wicked!!!! ****** ^_^

Author's Response: thanks! and thanx for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tragicsleep Rejoice for the Dark Lord is gone!

26th June 2005:
i'm glad to see that everything turned out ok. yay: voldie's dead! anyway,update soon. xxx

Author's Response: yeh, stupid evil git was getting on my nerves, he just had 2 go. Nehu's thanks for reviewing, I'm busy fixing up a puter but I'll update asap!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dansgirl88 Solutions

30th May 2005:
HEY THIS STORY IS AWESOME!! PLEASE POST AGAIN SOON!!!!!!

Author's Response: hey, thanx, I'll try to soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GwedolinofFaerie (not signed on) The New Plans: Part 1: The Beginning

23rd May 2005:
*point blank speachless* okay, I NEED the next one!!!! ::sobs:: this is so good!!!!ack!

Author's Response: wow, that's even better than your last review. Thank you heaps for the nice review, i'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by tragicsleep The New Plans: Part 1: The Beginning

23rd May 2005:
ooh i can't believe this is happening!!great chapter.update soon please!!

Author's Response: uh . . . thanx . . . really, ok then. Thanx for the review, I will try.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dansgirl88 The New Plans: Part 1: The Beginning

20th May 2005:
OMG please post again soon!!! i can't wait for what's going to happen next!

Author's Response: ok, will really try to do, thanx 4 reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paige Taylor The New Plans: Part 1: The Beginning

19th May 2005:
OOHHH!!! I am mentioned all pretty and spelt right YAY!!! OK on with reviewing the story! It was Sooo good and i hope harry takes the B******d down and pettigrew along with it. i hate worm tail.

Author's Response: oh good so i did get it right, yay go me! im so happy you like your chapter. Pettigrew hey, hadn't even thought of him *grins mischeviously* thanx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fire_dragon Potions

19th May 2005:
It reminds me somewhat of a soft-core porno, but I like it for some reason. You usually don't see a Draco/Harry story written like that. I think it's a little in the fluff genre, but it is nicely written. Most people aren't comfortable visualising Harry and Draco snogging, but you know...once you get used to the idea, it's nothing surprising. Nice job though.

Author's Response: soft core porno? how did i manage that? i've been unsure of what to write lately so yes it's been a bit fluffy, but it will get better once i get some inpspiration. Thanx for the nice comments though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paige Taylor The Restricted Section

13th May 2005:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!

Author's Response: wow, thanx, nice review, i'll try to get the next one up soon. (read the note at the start of the next chapter ; ) )

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoStRaVeNsOuL Christmas and Initiations

12th May 2005:
I enjoy reading this. I'll be waiting for the rest. It's really good.

Author's Response: thank u, im glad you enjoy reading it, thanx 4 the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by madam_lanard Christmas and Initiations

11th May 2005:
awesome, i never realised these stories could be so addictive. harry and draco? would never have thought of a couple like those two. can't wait for the rest of the story! hurry up and write it!

Author's Response: lolz, d/h is one of the more popular i thinks, I told you they were addicitve! im trying but as you kno im very busy with skool and stuff. glad u like it tho. thanx 4 the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GwendolinOfFaeire (who is too lazy to sign on at 1 in the mo Christmas and Initiations

11th May 2005:
Ah! No! susupense....can't breathe!!!!!!!! so, i have a few questions. you keep wavering back andforth about htings. first, you said they wur talking to sirius in the fire, but then you said something about sirius' house being all that he had left of him. and also, you said the remaining student ( when harry and draco and i think hermione went to sit at the teach table), but then you said all these ppl crouded onto the hgwarts express. Just thought i'd point that out, but all together i like it a lot. I really should get some sleep. I have school work and then 2 hours of choir rehersal tomorrow.........*groan* alright, nighty night, don't let the bed bugs bite! (hA it rhymes!i'm so funny I feel the need to hit myself) Jul

Author's Response: oh truly, thanx 4 pointing it out, im writing so many stories at once I cant member whats going on in which, i'll edit it them asap. Thanx 4 reviewing, glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #23, by tragicsleep Christmas and Initiations

4th May 2005:
great story.update soon.

Author's Response: thanx, will try 2 update

 Report Review

Review #24, by dansgirl88 Christmas and Initiations

4th May 2005:
I love this story!!! please keep going, i need to know what happens next!!! keep up the fantabulous work!!!!

Author's Response: Thanx I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paige Taylor Christmas and Initiations

2nd May 2005:
OHHH Shats gonna happen next. Cant wait 4 the next installment.

Author's Response: Good to hear, Thanx 4 reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>