8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Izzieluv Seventh Year

17th May 2006:
WAIT, WHO WAS THE ATTACK LED BY HUH HUH HUH HUH! AND WHY DO YOU SKIP 6 YEARS!

Author's Response: Who do you think? The usual person.
I skip 6 years because im only going over the main points of Lupins life.
-Melissa


 Report Review

Review #2, by RemusBlack Seventh Year

24th February 2006:
Big jump from first to seventh year, huh? But you managed it good. You brought up an interesting version of Mrs. Black and Sirius, although it doesn`t really stick to the books. Nevertheless, I like it. So keep up the good work and the chapters.

Author's Response: Im afraid that im not very good at sticking to the books. Sorry. But thank you for reading the story anyway.
-Scarlet Fay


 Report Review

Review #3, by RemusBlack First Year

24th February 2006:
Oh that was great. I love it. The part where Sirius watches Remus and his mum was great... *sight* No really, you`re talented. But now I`ll go on reading ;O)

Author's Response: Thank you!
-Scarlet Fay


 Report Review

Review #4, by Min First Year

31st October 2005:
I truly do like your work. Keep writting.

Author's Response: MIN! Thank you.
-Scarlet Fay


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kelly Seventh Year

30th July 2005:
I like the idea very much but you need to do your homework by reading the books. Given that number six just came out and there is a lot of information about the past, I'd see if you can edit your story so it's accurate. I really like it.

Author's Response: I know. *hangs head in shame* Don't know when i'll get around to it though. Thanks Kelly. -Mel

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss Delacour First Year

15th April 2005:
Its very good! you do wonderful work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad that you like it. -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gwendolyn Seventh Year

3rd April 2005:
Really good! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. Im working on more, but it might be a little while.... -Scarlet

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucid First Year

21st March 2005:
Well done! I really enjoyed that. I liked reading Remus's thoughts, very interesting, especially when he was attacked, and his dreams. Theres a few grammatical errors that might be aided by reading through or enlisting the help of a beta. Also I saw 'panache' used when I think you meant 'panic'. I found this very interesting and I hope you will write some more ~ Lucid

Author's Response: *sighs* Im so glad! I was afraid that a bunch of people would come after me with pitchforks because they didnt like my interpritations of the characters. Thanks so much for reading! Im editing the chapters right now! -Scarlet Fay p.s. Do you know any good Beta readers that might help me?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login