Reading Reviews for Black Mask
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Weasley Fighting

10th April 2006:
Please update!!! I want to see what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angie The DLA

10th August 2003:
DAMN GIRL!!! That was hella good!! I sooooooooooooooo loved it!!!! Man!! I wanna be Lee!! I wanna do kung fu!!! WUTAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! LOLZ!!! But that was soooooooooooooooo good!! I soooooooooooooooooo loved it!!!! And I soooooooooooo already said that didn\'t I? Anyways, that was really good. Oh!! FYI, I talked to Angeli at her work and she said her only day off is Monday but she\'s going out with Joe. So YOU better talk to her so we can hang out soon. I might not be going back to the Pinas after all since my dad is being a little hesitant on letting us go. So if we don\'t go then I\'ll get to come with you to that party thing at your dad\'s work. And we can swim babee!!! YEA!!! hehhe

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anon The DLA

3rd May 2003:
Add a ending, and HURRY!! IT\'S SOOO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angie The DLA

21st April 2003:
Whoa!!! Whoa!!! INTENSE!!!! I am sooooooooooo loving this!!!!!! ahahahhahahah .... hey, wait ... did i just review this story? hmm .... i dunno ......... oh wellz. It\'s getting really good!! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla The DLA

9th April 2003:
Hey! That is a awsome story so far! I hope you update soon! Until then, See ya!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jeighsone The DLA

4th April 2003:
HI Shar!! I can\'t wait for the Mask ball! hehe!! It\'s getting good!! I wonder what will happen next!! Hey, check out my new story if you like! It\'s called CONQUERED ~Got the idea the last time when were talking!!! Write more!! Crap!! Nobody\'s revieiwng this story!! Mine too!! Ciao!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angie The DLA

4th April 2003:
Oh man!! I am sooooooo LOVING THIS!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS GETTING SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!! hahahahahaha .... what happened to your other story with Lee and Ron and Me and Harry and Seamus and all the hot people?!?!? hahahaha ... keep writing this okei?!!? it\'s soooooo good!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jeighs The DLA

1st April 2003:
HI Shar!!! I\'m chatting with you right now over msn!!! Well, this is a nice story!! I love the concept!! Very artistic!!!! hehe!! I can imagine Ron as Zorro!! haha!! Well, write more soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aydrian The DLA

1st April 2003:
Hello everyone! Pretty good so far, Shar. Make the chapters longer though and then cut off the readers for several days. Worked for me. :) Anyways, for some of you people who miss my work; CHECK OUT SHARS WEBSITE! She has the first chapter to my newest story, Tides of Fate. It is the actual sequel to Bday of Love. Go check it out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angie The DLA

30th March 2003:
FINALLY SHAR!!! How long have you been telling me that you were gonna write this? ... all I have to say is -- FINALLY!!!! But newaiz, about the story ... good start!! I really like it. It\'s much different from the first time I read it. This was supposed to be one page only but holy crap ... longer than usual dude!!! Anyways, DLA ... hahaha ... I like it. It\'s funny!!! Like FBI or something ... hahahahahah!!!! I have no idea what I\'m talking about here so I\'m just gonna go. Okei? okei!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login