Reading Reviews for Luck o' the Irish
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by misskay Luck o' the Irish

13th July 2009:
awww i love this. youre such a great writer and i love the irish pride.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Longbottom Luck o' the Irish

7th January 2009:
I have too say you should have researched how us Irish speak, as I must admit, while the plot was good, as an Irish person it was actually painful to read. Also no one in Ireland ever says St. Patties, it's St. Paddies.

 Report Review

Review #3, by inkismyworld Luck o' the Irish

20th November 2007:
you satisfied St. Pattie's day fluff for forever xD that was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scaryfairy Luck o' the Irish

27th August 2007:
This is beautiful fluff! I've always had a crush on Devon Murray (the guy who plays seamus in the movies) and this is a great story.

The only thing is, why does Seamus use a scottish accent at the beginning?
*raises eyebrow*

Much Love!
Kristina
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fleur Delacour Potter Luck o' the Irish

13th July 2007:
It's real sweet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Izzieluv Luck o' the Irish

3rd July 2007:
thats sweet... where did you come up with that?

 Report Review

Review #7, by aeon_flux Luck o' the Irish

19th June 2007:
I love Seamus! He's so sweet! It's nice to read a nice bit of fluff about him.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotterGeek64 Luck o' the Irish

6th June 2007:
lol, i love seamus! great story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lissy Luck o' the Irish

31st March 2007:
are you taking requests now? lol i'd love a story like this! hehe makes me feel all giggly (Dont you love fluff?)



anyway, great job :)

Author's Response: Haha, did you actually truge through this story during the big April Fool's joke? I applaud you! It must have been annoying reading Shamus everytime it should have been Seamus.

I'm not actually taking requests right now, but perhaps if you ever-so-subtly tell me a character you'd love to see a second-person pairing with, I could whip up a fluffy one-shot. ; )

And yes, who doesn't love fluff? Honestly, fluff makes the world go 'round. Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tropicalbreeze92 Luck o' the Irish

24th March 2007:
I've never read a You/Character pairing, but this was pretty cute :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm glad you decided to give second person stories a chance. Fluff is one of my favorite genres, no matter how pointless it is. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nymphie Lupin Luck o' the Irish

27th January 2007:
I lOVED LOVED LOVED THIS! Goin' on my faves. Irish sweethearts make the best boyfriends! YAY!!! This was really sweet! A 10/10 for making Seamus my boyfriend for a lovely morning! LOL!!! Great Job!
-Shea

Author's Response: Irish sweethearts are definitely the best of kind sweetheart, aren't they? Thanks a bunch, glad you enjoyed it, Shea!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IrishlyInLuv Luck o' the Irish

12th August 2006:
I really liked that and being Irish and in love with all the hottie Potter boys that satisfied everything.

Author's Response: Haha, JKR definitely knows how to create some serious hotties, doesn't she? Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by frankiegalasso girl Luck o' the Irish

10th August 2006:
i love it

Author's Response: And I loved writing it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by StutteringBob Luck o' the Irish

6th July 2006:
yay! i love it!

Author's Response: Muchos gracias!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by dumpsterx3 Luck o' the Irish

4th July 2006:
Awww. It's so cute!

Author's Response: Isn't Seamus? I thought so. Thanks for much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mashpotatobunny Luck o' the Irish

16th April 2006:
Awwww! This was so sweet! I love how simple it was! It was extremely simple, and yet, so very sweet! Gosh... I want a boyfriend that would do that for me. ^^; I missed reading your stories so much, Leah-chan! Gah... must go read others I missed and reread others I've already read. Keep up the good work, buddy! ^_^

Author's Response: Haha, don't we all want boyfriends that will do that for us! Thanks so much for always being a faithful reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #17, by tom_feltons_godess Luck o' the Irish

27th March 2006:
Awwww....*squeals* I otta read Seamus fics more often!!! Gr8 job grly!!! So gr8 it's go N on my faves!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: The sad thing is, there really aren't a whole lot of Seamus fics out there. And he's so adorable too, so you think a lot of people would write about him! Oh well. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by puppylove Luck o' the Irish

18th March 2006:
Um... how many kisses did you put in there?

Author's Response: Many. Seamus is a very affectionate boy. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Crunk_Queen Luck o' the Irish

4th March 2006:
what fluffy-osity! wonderflu fluffy-osity!

Author's Response: Fluff-osity! I love the word! Thankee much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by angel007 Luck o' the Irish

13th February 2006:
Although it's truly a great story, there's one mistake: Seamus is talking scottish. You've got to ask some Irish friend how they truly talk but I'm 100% sure it's not like that...I've lived in Scotland for ages and I've talked to Irish people, too. Sorry that I don't have a suggestion on how you could write the Irish accent down.

Author's Response: Gahhh, I knew I was rubbish at writing an Irish accent. Thanks for pointing out my error. I figured I wasn't doing it 100% correct. I wish I could fix it, but unfortunately, I don't have your experience. Thanks for reading and reviewing, and for being honest, too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by eskimo girl Luck o' the Irish

10th December 2005:
Awww, so cute! That definitely satisfies my need for fluff, thank you!!

Author's Response: No, thank YOU!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by pheobepatil Luck o' the Irish

9th December 2005:
Wats da craic? this was great!!! Brilliant! would u like a banner 4 this?? i'd love to make one!!!! BTW, when u abreviate St Patricks day, its St Paddys day, not Pattys!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it! As for abbreviations, I thought it was all right to abbreviate St. Patrick's Day either way, although your remark is taken into consideration. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ihaveprettysocks23 Luck o' the Irish

27th November 2005:
i loveed it...seamus is my favorite and stories with him are hard to come by...except for the ones where he's gay, which is soo dumb cause hes not! anywho i really loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I know, Seamus fics are few and far between. And that's too bad, since he really is adorable.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dansgirl88 Luck o' the Irish

12th November 2005:
awwww.... that was so adorable... i wish i had someone like that... ^_^ really great story

Author's Response: I know, don't we all wish we had someone as adorable as Seamus? Sometimes dreams really do come true, though. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JadePotter Luck o' the Irish

31st October 2005:
I loved that!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad!! Thanks very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>