Reading Reviews for Little Moments
  
1,130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by h Sometimes the End is the Beginning

4th November 2013:
peter peter pumpkin eater what a f*king b* -'scuse my language! anyways, really nice hot finish!
I loved every bit of it, especially james and lily's u know, engaging in steamy activities...
the fact that they went at it on a tiny bunk bed cot is just hysterical
i hate u for making lily do that 5 minutes after they liked each other, she doesn't seem like that type of a sl**
but i guess u could say she is james' and only james sl**

 Report Review

Review #2, by nita Cruel Intentions

4th November 2013:
that's right; james is terrible! Ugh...lily deserves thousand times better than him
she's such a sweetie and he acts nothing but sh** with her... I hope he has a reasonable explanation.wab (just in case you're wondering what that means it's what a b*) so yeah, nice story anyways! it's simply superb

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fizz Sometimes the End is the Beginning

29th January 2013:
Loved this story could you please do others like it with different couples from the Harry potter world

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy Sometimes the End is the Beginning

26th August 2012:
Wow! It was great!! I loved every moment of it!:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy The Element of Surprise

26th August 2012:
This is great so far I just can't stop reading it! It's amazing well done :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kitty Potter Sometimes the End is the Beginning

19th May 2012:
Hi! I love your story! This is just the kind of James/Lilly fic I have been looking for for ages! I love your amazing idesa! Maybe Sirius could get a girl in the next couple chapters. I will tell all my friends about this story because we all love James and Lilly fictions. Please please write more! It's addictive. See you in the next chapter. Kitty Potter :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by shabby_gaby Sometimes the End is the Beginning

21st June 2011:
hey! i thought it was a gr8 story.. i liked the way peter was portrayed..its quite different from the other hpff. But you do have to lengthen your chapters..overall..good job! i njoyed it a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MusicLife2288 Sometimes the End is the Beginning

1st March 2011:
It was awesome, I've never read a fic with Lily being a loner and no one knowing her, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Sometimes the End is the Beginning

3rd January 2010:
no matter how many times i read this story i always love it :) i've lost count about how many times i've read it :) I love the whole thing how you have Lily so innocent and naive and James so cocky :) this is truly one of my favourite J/L stories :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #10, by a rollerball Sometimes the End is the Beginning

20th December 2009:
great story
i acc loved it

 Report Review

Review #11, by fdgf Riding Trains, Boys, and Tons of Pains

24th January 2009:
nice beginning :)
definitely enjoyed it.
can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by nire Sometimes the End is the Beginning

3rd January 2009:
I enjoyed reading this! I always love a story I can have closure with... I hate having to read uncompleted stories.

Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by X_slytherianprincess_X Sometimes the End is the Beginning

27th November 2008:
AH OMG THAT WAS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongsiepoo Sometimes the End is the Beginning

5th June 2008:
That's kinda sad about Peter, but I love it all the same. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tiny Dancer Sometimes the End is the Beginning

4th May 2008:
Wow this has been a fantastic story!!
thank you for writing it.. the scene where they make love is so sweet, nearly made me cry. :) though i suppose that was partly due to the sad beautiful music i was playing in the background.
10/10
cheers,

Tiny Dancer

 Report Review

Review #16, by purple_panda Sometimes the End is the Beginning

27th April 2008:
I just read the whole thing and I loved it. I especially liked how you brought in the Peter thing =) And James and Lily are of course just cuteness personified < 3

 Report Review

Review #17, by misswhiting The Road Not Taken

15th March 2008:
is that the road not taken - by robert frost?

 Report Review

Review #18, by endlessly xx The Boys are Back in Town.

4th March 2008:
Ahahahah your story is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover Sometimes the End is the Beginning

26th February 2008:
wow, this was an amazing story! i liked how there weren't many filler chapter, instead there was good action in every scene!! write more lily/james stories please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover Fool Me twice; Shame On Me

26th February 2008:
poor peter, but he did agree with her that the date would only be as friends, but he is still creepy. and her and james are sooo adorable! i can't wait to read the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover Life In The Fast Lane

24th February 2008:
wow, that sure was an intense chapter! hmm, it was really good. stupid sirius, don't any of them know how to knock? lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hjplover Edge of Seventeen

24th February 2008:
she is an adult though. for wizards, they come of age when they're seventeen. this was a good cliffhanger, i wonder who's walking in...

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjplover Friends Don't Let Friends Hang with the Enemy

24th February 2008:
it would especially suck to be lily right at that moment! the poor, poor girl! they are sooo rude to her, especially james.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover True, Dare, Double Dare, Promise to repeat

24th February 2008:
awkward!! that would definitely be the worst position to be stuck in! i wonder how she is going to get out of that mess!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hjplover  Talking Pillows, notes, and big fellows

24th February 2008:
colorado rocks! anyway, nice chapter! her and sirius are really funny together! you're very good at the characters' personalities, they seem like real people!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>