Reading Reviews for To Love a Stranger
  
362 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _hedwig_ My Offer

30th May 2010:
whoo hoo! I caught every single thing that triggered a memory.

1) "Eat it. It'll help." Remus Lupin after the Dementor attack
2) "No, I can't take your money." Mrs. Diggory after the Triwizard Tournament

 Report Review

Review #2, by _hedwig_ Three Types of Amnesia

30th May 2010:
Isn't Manny Delgado a character from Degrassi?

 Report Review

Review #3, by _hedwig_ Unexpected Responsibility

30th May 2010:
Hmmm.who could it be? jk jk

 Report Review

Review #4, by aks_potter Chatting With a Comatose

13th June 2009:
good one till now..nicely written.. seems to me that am in for a good time

 Report Review

Review #5, by hypercell Date Me

24th February 2008:
When Will He get his Memory back?

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegoldensnitch Epilogue

19th May 2007:
luvd ur story!
thnx
golden
x x x

 Report Review

Review #7, by mugglelover!!!! Epilogue

10th April 2007:
i luv this fic!
i read all of ur fics and i just luv them

 Report Review

Review #8, by Saraa Chatting With a Comatose

12th January 2007:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saraa Unexpected Responsibility

12th January 2007:
interesting (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chris Arin Epilogue

30th December 2006:
great story. like is aid in my other post, im not much of a romance fan but this was great. would love to see a sequel if ya could :P : D

God Bless,
Chris Arin

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chris Arin Goodbye for now…

30th December 2006:
wow, ur story was goin great till the beginning of this chapter. the whole "manny coming back" thing, it was just too abrupt in my opinion. and the heart-monitor malfunctioning excuse was kinda lame. it probably wouldve been better had u had her ACTUALLY die and then bring her back some way.

sry if u hate me now lol but i just had to get my two cents in on that. awesome story tho, im not a big romance person, but this is awesome.

God Bless,
Chris Arin

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jak Epilogue

23rd June 2006:
Don't hate the pope hate the religion...

Author's Response: ...and that has to do what with my story, how?

 Report Review

Review #13, by QUEEN Goodbye for now…

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!! HOPE THERE IS A SQUEL TO IT BECAUSE OF YOUR ENDING

Author's Response: There are two sequels, hope you enjoy them thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by QUEEN Fiancé

28th May 2006:
PRETTY SAD

Author's Response: I know, isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by QUEEN Back to room 213

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by QUEEN How can I love someone I don’t know

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hun.

 Report Review

Review #17, by QUEEN Date Me

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!1

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by QUEEN Little kids talk too much

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!! IF YOU ASK ME I DON'T THINK KIDS TALK TOO MUCH.

Author's Response: You're a kid, aren't you? lol trust me, I've helped raised a lot of kids and they all talk too much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by QUEEN Maybe I am falling for you

28th May 2006:
YOU DID GET MORE 10 RVIEWS 10 + 10+9=29. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL I wrote that a really, really long time ago.

 Report Review

Review #20, by QUEEN AND PRINCESSAND PRINCESS AND QUEEN My Offer

28th May 2006:
I LOVE IT AND I THINK IT WAS A GOOD IDEA!!!!!!!!!! BY THE WAY IS "HARRY" HARRY POTTER????

Author's Response: Lol um yeah, Harry is Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by PRINCESS AND QUEEN Three Types of Amnesia

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PRINCESS Chatting With a Comatose

28th May 2006:
LOVE IT!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JenTigerPotter Epilogue

22nd May 2006:
O_O *applauds* yes, I AM mental, thanks for the compliment.

Author's Response: ::blank face:: huh? Lol... er... thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brenda16 Epilogue

13th May 2006:
Beautiful, gorgeous, wonderful, superb, lovely, brillant, awesome, terrific, fantastic, and just cool! lol, hahaha, i loved it, it was so good, i have reviewed like a million times, lol, but whatever, i love this story, i absolutely love the ending. I love everything. I like the fact that harry and ginny didn't hold grudges, that awesome!!! And i seriously started cracking up when there was the 'coincidence' of James Mathews, that was halarious; time is repeating. ooohhh.... lol, Awesome, could not have been better written, it was gorgeous, awesome, and everything else in between. You're a terrific writer. I am so jealous. I love this story. Definitely is a favorite and a 9. I am so glad i read this, it was absolutely worth my time!

Author's Response: Aw thank you, you're so sweet for taking the time out and reading it and reviewing some chapters along the way. I enjoyed writing this fic, it was one of my first. My writing was so terrible lol. Thanks for reviewing, I hope you enjoy the sequels! ::Hugs and kisses::

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brenda16 Fiancé

13th May 2006:
oh my gosh, this story is incredible, oh she's not dead, oh god no! well got to read more, review soon, this story is awesome, you have a gift! lol :) i love it! never can say that enough

Author's Response: Nah, I couldn't kill of an OC just like that lol. I'm glad you're enjoying it, thanks, B!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>