Reading Reviews for Flying Lessons
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Flying Lessons

24th December 2009:
Aw. what a cute story... great job on revision... not many people will go back and revise a one shot :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by elizabeth Flying Lessons

19th March 2007:
haha cute! i love one-shot fluffy stuff. there're so much fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by anne potter Flying Lessons

11th October 2006:
that was so sweet and cute and romantic just an awsome fic

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottersangel Flying Lessons

20th August 2006:
I love it! I can see them doing that and it's so sweet!
love ~K

ps - In my favorites with a 10

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by wired2damoon Flying Lessons

6th August 2006:
Ha ha this was very amusing! i like the "wood" joke, so true to what a guy thinks like!! very well written and just the right amount of discriptions! well done its goin in my faves, and u as an author! 10! luv wired2damoon xxx:o)

Author's Response: thanks :) glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 Flying Lessons

7th July 2006:
hahaha i loved it! a favorite!!

Author's Response: Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda Flying Lessons

21st May 2006:
that was adorible:)

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovelyMioneWeasley Flying Lessons

18th May 2006:
wow, awesome job! a few grammitical errors here and there, but AWESOME!
LMW

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)
I should go back and look over the grammar... I wrote it late at night and submitted it with out any proofreading


 Report Review

Review #9, by Brenda16 Flying Lessons

14th May 2006:
Oh, that was adorable, i loved that, that was so cute, absolutely adorable!!! couldn't have been better, i especially liked the part of his 'wood' lol, i was cracking up! so funny and so well done!!! Lovely job, you should be proud, i am so glad i came across this, it was definitely worth my time! -Brenda

Author's Response: Thanks :) I havn't received a review for that one in forever. I forget it exists sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpgirl_91 Flying Lessons

30th January 2006:
Really cute, I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by amanda weasley Flying Lessons

22nd January 2006:
what a cute story ;)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by unknown_force Flying Lessons

19th November 2005:
the story isn't as bad as you put it in the summary, but I thought the transition of Ron being self conscious in the beginning to being smooth in the end was a little weird, besides that a nice fluffy one-shot

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm glad you didn't think it was as bad as I did. I did revise it some from it's original 2 in the morning state

 Report Review

Review #13, by 06 Flying Lessons

10th September 2005:
nice one

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by fairgirl Flying Lessons

9th September 2005:
ohhhhhhhhh that was really good!! cute and fluffy

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 Flying Lessons

28th August 2005:
cute 9/10

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by pretty in pink Flying Lessons

29th April 2005:
hee hee! broomstick innuendoes - they come so easy in harry potter fics, dont they?

Author's Response: yeah i know ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Walnut Flying Lessons

12th April 2005:
Besides the whole French-kissing and euphemism thing, that was a really sweet story.

Author's Response: Thank you... The silly euphemism kinda started accidentally, but once I realized what I was saying I embelished on it (I was really tired when I wrote this)

 Report Review

Review #18, by the5thmarauder Flying Lessons

7th April 2005:
I loved it, it was really sweet but endearing at the same time go you! write more one shots of Hermione and Ron, better yet extend this one!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Maybe I could extend it... make it the cheesy chapter where they fall in love towards the end of the story

 Report Review

Review #19, by DarkMarkGirl Flying Lessons

27th March 2005:
JW where is everybody getting Mione from?

Author's Response: I'm not really sure, I'll admit, I saw everyone else use it and coppied it for lack of a better nickname...

 Report Review

Review #20, by EighthWeasley Flying Lessons

22nd March 2005:
Hey, good story, very cute and I'm glad I took a study break to enjoy it. A few grammatical errors which are slightly distracting, would be happy to edit it for you if you like. Good story!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was ok. I know the typos are terrible, I wrote it in the middle of the night when I couldn't sleep and I thought it was the greatest thing since sliced bread. Now I reread it and I'm almost ashamed. I tried to fix it up, but I realized the story was a little weak too if you have any suggestions I'd love to hear them

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login