Reading Reviews for Confused Love
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daniel Radcliff is my hero Hermione's first kiss

21st April 2010:
awesome, bravo, they should make this into a movie

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angel4ever Harry?

21st July 2006:
AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jailey21 Crushed

10th March 2006:
Understand about the homework sechudule, But all in all a very good update. I am still loveing this story, please update soon. ~LATER DATS~

Author's Response: thank you, my one loyal reader. Ch. 8 is written, all is posted in time. Cheers, perlimolike

 Report Review

Review #4, by ze chi!!! Harry?

20th January 2006:
hiya Katty!!! I like it! I need soda and candy!!!

Author's Response: That's nice Chi! Cheers, perlimolike

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonks_3243 Secrets Revealed

29th December 2005:
that's really good...nice plot, i think you did a wonderful job on this story... i wish there were more to it..heheh

Author's Response: there is Ch. 7 is posted! Cheers, perlimolike

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sara Smile Secrets Revealed

2nd December 2005:
URGH!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was really gettin in to that and its over. Post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mandie Rush Secrets Revealed

30th October 2005:
oooooo, cliffhanger, i must read on... but AAAAAAAAAHHHHH i can't because you haven't update yet!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mandie Rush Mixed Feelings

30th October 2005:
ooooo.... its good although i am not sure that harry's grades were good enough to get second in the year, that's a bit sketchy, but otherwise... very good!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mandie Rush Hermione's first kiss

30th October 2005:
yay!!! this is good so far.... on to the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonomys Secrets Revealed

11th September 2005:
this story rocks!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by alex Secrets Revealed

10th September 2005:
please write more i find it very interesting

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elin Secrets Revealed

2nd August 2005:
I love the story but is it finished??

 Report Review

Review #13, by DarknessWithin Secrets Revealed

1st August 2005:
OMG!!! SO??? Is this story going to end as a H/G romance???

Author's Response: Stay tuned... Perli molike

 Report Review

Review #14, by DarknessWithin Hermione's first kiss

1st August 2005:
interesting...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ham Secrets Revealed

26th July 2005:
who cares about wot happens in HPB, this is a different story just continue it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermy Secrets Revealed

15th July 2005:
Tsk, tsk. When are you actually gonna update it?

Author's Response: Im not sure, i have the next chapter quite finished, but i dont really think anyone would read it since the HBP just came out, and some of my characters in this story died in that book.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lynn Meadow The Vials of the Witches

14th July 2005:
Tricking it up a bit? Good idea, keeps the readers interested- I know I am!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lynn Meadow Harry?

14th July 2005:
Ginny! That naughty little girl! Hey, sounds fun. ;) Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ham Secrets Revealed

6th July 2005:
no offence this story is amazing but its been so f***ing long since u posted its kinda annoying

Author's Response: Sorry, been extremely busy w/ schoolwork. Cheers, perlimolike

 Report Review

Review #20, by victoria Hermione's first kiss

9th June 2005:
hey, i like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Somebody Secrets Revealed

5th June 2005:
This story is WAY cool! Plz update it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tatiana Mixed Feelings

9th May 2005:
great story keep the good work,sis and com.!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I will continue don't worry

 Report Review

Review #23, by f.d.m. Secrets Revealed

9th May 2005:
WoOt! please add!!!

Author's Response: I will when I find time, which is not soon. So you're gonna have to wait sorry

 Report Review

Review #24, by f.d.m. Mixed Feelings

9th May 2005:
WTF?!?!?!

Author's Response: Huh? Lol just continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FannyMalfoy Secrets Revealed

6th May 2005:
Great chapter! I love this little drama thing!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>