Reading Reviews for The new Supporters
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tswee24 danger in diagon alley

24th June 2005:
Emotions went high, and I'll be waiting for the next!

Author's Response: sorry for not updating. My flashdisk is out of order. I'll try to update a soon a s possable.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phimos Luminous Rachel

4th June 2005:
So, you're an action type, huh? Very interesting! Yeah, original.... Good!

Author's Response: YOu're right there. It is original. But there will be some romanse somewhere.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tswee24 back at a familiar house

25th May 2005:
The truth is, you have a potential to write a good story. The 'lupin' name word in the first paragraph is correct. Are you trying to write a phrase of 'look up at the ceiling' (sealing)?

Author's Response: You're right there. Thanks for pointing it out for me. Ceiling with cei not sea. I'll try to remember that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tswee24 Away from Privet Drive

13th May 2005:
Oh my, when the next one coming up?

Author's Response: Working on it. It'll take some time because i've got examinations to study....Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jasmine Away from Privet Drive

5th May 2005:
The story is good, and, don't let the spelling error affect it.

Author's Response: Nah. I wont stop because of some of the words are spelled wrong. I just want to learn grammar an stuff like that. I've become quite fond of this language now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nixiedark Away from Privet Drive

2nd May 2005:
ouch,.... good story! update

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by somebody Bad bad days at privet drive

29th April 2005:
o0o0o that was soo good. Dont have much time tho so I g2g soon. I'll try chekc the rest of the story soon.

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I really appreciate your encorragement.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phimos Luminous Bad bad days at privet drive

25th March 2005:
This was a very nice chapter! Please update soon! I wanna find out what happens! (PS. I think I know you, do I?)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks a lot for you review. I'm going to read your storys as soon as possible

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I sent the respond to wrong reviewer. This must be right I hope. What makes you think that you know me?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nixiedark Bad bad days at privet drive

17th March 2005:
ouch. that might hurt. hope u update, this looks 2 b intresting. bi

Author's Response: What makes you think you know me?

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I sent my respond to wrong reviewer. This must be the right one anyway. I just want to thank you for the review and I'm going to read your story as soon as posseble

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login