Reading Reviews for A Wrinkle In Time
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah Consequences

31st May 2012:
Amazing. Really I cried at the end... Best Ginny and Harry fan fiction EVER!!! :')

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy1210 Family

17th June 2009:
Its really nice.
I'm going to read it all!!
You wrote James just as I had imagined him to be!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SongBird09 Consequences

16th May 2008:
i like ur story very much..sorry i didn't leave comments in ur earlier chapters.i was so keen on reading till this story finishes.and i think ur story is brilliant...i'll be looking forward to reading some of ur other stories...;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by y Phantom Consequences

21st December 2007:
love the story!! really do. it was really good

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Consequences

12th July 2007:
that was a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ggaabbyy Consequences

18th February 2007:
This is such a cute, adorable story! Great writing and plot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ggaabbyy The Mysterious Present

17th February 2007:
Such a cute story! "wipes away tear" Love plot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fahima Consequences

6th January 2007:
omg!!! the best story i have read!!!
so goood!!!
=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrazyInsaneHyperPerson Consequences

18th November 2006:
Great story, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gurl_potter_fan Consequences

31st July 2006:
O my gosh, I absolutely love this story. I was really hoping that you could write a sequel to this and maybe Harry and Ginny could spend sometime with Lily and James. Please try to make sequel because I really want to imagine the next parts of their lives. Great story again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Xfactor Consequences

12th May 2006:
Ack! That should have been a rating of 10 not 5. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Xfactor Consequences

12th May 2006:
I loved it. I truly loved it. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cattlyst Consequences

4th May 2006:
I reallly enjoyed your fic. Brilliant writing! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith Consequences

23rd February 2006:
~Really Wonderful. Some time travel is done tacky, but this was perfect. I really love your writing style and the lay out of the story. Keep writing and i will keep reading.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Journey Home

23rd February 2006:
~Great Chapter. Really Great.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith The Wrinkle

23rd February 2006:
~Perfect. Simply Perfect.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Family

23rd February 2006:
~Another Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith The Potters of Godric's Hollow

23rd February 2006:
~Really Good. Great Infact.~

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith Revelations and Reunions

23rd February 2006:
~WOW.... Great twist.~

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith Past Encounters

23rd February 2006:
~Really Really Wonderful. I love it.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith Making Plans and Finding Feelings

23rd February 2006:
~WOW. Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith The Mysterious Present

23rd February 2006:
~I just love this. So great.~

 Report Review

Review #23, by piscez_kool Consequences

21st January 2006:
omg!!....u should be a writer i loved it,it was awesome i can,t find a right word to describe it....keep up the good work...FANTASTICO

 Report Review

Review #24, by unknown_force Consequences

21st January 2006:
As with every other story I have read that was written by you, it was great. I thought the interaction between Harry and his baby self was sort of cute.

 Report Review

Review #25, by pottergirl13 Consequences

19th January 2006:
this was an awesome story!!! u thought it out so well. after i reviewed on the first chapter i didnt review again cause i was to into the story!!! i couldnt stop!! right before i read the last chapter i was scared to read cuz the chapter title was "consequenses". i was afraid that harry and ginny had changed the future drastically. great story!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>