Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Inside the castle walls
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by captian mop Escape from the Dursleys

12th October 2005:
Next chapter! I'm interested to see how this works out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TakeMeAway Escape from the Dursleys

5th August 2005:
Brill fic! You're a great writer, great talent! Carry on! Plz review my fic! thanx

 Report Review

Review #3, by merlyna One's enough

16th May 2005:
The Dragon Lord.... Draco having his own plans for power not including being a servant of Vold....... so far liking this fic.... hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brownsugar Dinner at the Malfoys

24th April 2005:
EXCELLENT. I simply love it, the way you write and the words and plot...all of it. The way you portray the characters is amazing. I'm in admiration and I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope it's coming very soon :)

Author's Response: *giggles and blushes red* hehehe. gald u like it!! Your definitely one of my favorite reveiwers! lol...nah i luv all of u! xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterandmalfoysgirl Dinner at the Malfoys

4th April 2005:
i love it. please keep going when you update, email me at potterandmalfoysgirl@yahoo.com

Author's Response: thanx!! i will do, its so nice 2 no that ppl like my story! yey!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ronny's_gurl Dinner at the Malfoys

3rd April 2005:
I luv this story!! u show great talent in ur writing and its soo detailed. hhhmmm, however, u really need to speed up the process by getting them to Hogwarts. and FAST!! lol yea so keep updating, i look forward to it. thnx!

Author's Response: yer i no i will try n get dem dere in the next chapter!! thanx 4 da reviiew

 Report Review

Review #7, by valerie Dealing with Draco

31st March 2005:
the oly thing that was bad in this story so far is the fact that you spelled spoiled wrong its not spoilt and i do wonder why hermione did only okay on her owl's it is odd but i guese that you havee your reasons and i am waiting for you to update

Author's Response: ahhh wel one spelling mistake out of 8000 words aint that bad!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bellgirl Dealing with Draco

28th March 2005:
great chapter update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by finawater OWL results

23rd March 2005:
i really like it!! update soon!!

Author's Response: thanx! hav jst posted a new chapter so watch this space!

 Report Review

Review #10, by finawater Escape from the Dursleys

23rd March 2005:
like it moving on to chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bellgirl OWL results

17th March 2005:
great chapter!!!

Author's Response: thanks! damn only got 3 reveiws!!! *cries*

 Report Review

Review #12, by rubberducky2009 Escape from the Dursleys

16th March 2005:
LOVED IT!! Keep writing! I really love your style, the boy who just wont die was GREAT!!

Author's Response: thanks, its gd 2 hav encouragement! hav posted more, so keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bellgirl Escape from the Dursleys

16th March 2005:
great start can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, im posting new chapters now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login