Reading Reviews for Lack of Faith
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silver mooney Thirty

1st July 2014:
I love your story!I simply cannot wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AmJ Thirty

10th October 2012:
Really wish you would continue this story. I greatly like reading it as we'll as how you portrayed the characters. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sillyfish Ten

11th July 2011:
did you know this chapter belongs to another story?? Totaly had me confused.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark_Steel_Dragon Ten

20th October 2008:
I do not think that this is the right chapter... you might want to think about fixing it... because this chapter is from Flames of Betrayal... this story is Lack of Faith.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Hon Potter Ten

8th November 2007:
I think this chapter belongs to the flames of betrayal. but still looks good keep it up.


 Report Review

Review #6, by evil1232 Ten

20th October 2007:
good story but this chapter is a copy of one in your other story, flames of betrayl


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shaw Thirty

30th September 2007:
wow, great story, i hope you update soon, i see its been a year. I want to see the conclusion. great story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RobinIsley Ten

15th July 2007:
Hey, isn't this a chapter of your story 'Flames of Betrayal'? Otherwise it truly doesn't make sense.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RobinIsley Thirty

10th July 2007:
THis story is so cool! I particularly love the father/son relationship between harry and Snape. I'm also glad Dumbledore turned out right, it's odd but he was the person I was most sad about that he had betrayed Harry. Ron and Hermione are truly spoilt brats and arrogant wow... Anyway I hope you update soon.
Oh and if you like reading about a father/son relationship between Harry and Snape I can recommend the story Resonance.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsmolly Fifteen

4th April 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mastersith Eighteen

11th March 2007:
what form of elvish are you using Tolkeins or The Ancient Languge from Eragon

 Report Review

Review #12, by snaps Thirty

27th February 2007:
yeah another chappie . . . update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by snaps Twenty Eight

27th February 2007:
all i have to say is snaps for harry and dwn with the hypocrictical granger. (about the homosexual thing i mean)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsmolly Thirty

26th January 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Laura Ten

11th December 2006:
Hi!

Re-reading this fascinating story cause you haven't added a new chapter in AGES! *Pouts* But, as you know, this chapter doesn't belong here. It's even more weird cause the girl who was fired was named Lizzie as well. Ah well, let's continue the re-read then, shall we? Since there is little to no hope of another chapter for a very long time. Oh, and the rating is not for this chapter, but just the story in general. I would not re-read it if I didn't enjoy it a lot.

Yours
Laura

 Report Review

Review #16, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever Thirty

23rd November 2006:
I really hope you update the story soon it is really good I don't usually like stories like this but you make it so cool.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Steve2001 Thirty

20th November 2006:
no more story update you must update

 Report Review

Review #18, by Steve2001 Ten

18th November 2006:
Disclaimer: I do not nor will I ever own the Harry Potter story, characters, villains, heroes and creatures. I also sadly do not make any money off this story. Trust me; my bank account cannot lie about that.

Thanks to Nancy for her help as always!



FLAMES OF BETRAYAL


By Marietsy


CHAPTER TEN
theres somthing wrong with chapter 10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Yana Thirty

15th November 2006:
i love this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by firerai Thirty

17th October 2006:
this a fantastic story i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
when are you going to send in the next chapter????????????

 Report Review

Review #21, by Laura Thirty

30th September 2006:
Hello? Hello? Please, please ... answer me! Are you there? Are you still alive! Please, don't abandon us! Please, post another chapter! I'm begging you! See, I'm on my knees and everything. I don't know how much longer I can take it ... need ... new ... chapter ...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Laura Eleven

4th September 2006:
Yay! I found it! And it even goes on from where it was last time too! The rating is not for this chapter, just for you, your writing and your stories in general.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Laura Ten

4th September 2006:
Why do you have a flames of betrayal chapte in the lack of faith story? I kinda skimmed the rest of the chapter and found a Lizzie, but she is Elizabeth Cameron and not the girl who was fired in the Lack of Faith. What is going on?!? But, that does explain why some of your writing, just the styles and descriptions you use, seems familiar. It is very good, I love reading your stories. Now, onwards to the next chapter to see if I can find Lack of Faith again.

Yours
Laura

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrypotterlover Thirty

23rd July 2006:
omg !!!!!!! how do you do it !!!!! its amazing i love the stories!!!!!!please try to finish them i need to read them they are awesome!!!!!!!!well update me or the stories please!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sbs Ten

3rd July 2006:
hey, this is a chapter of another story. i have read that one as well so recognized it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>