Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrayLady Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

15th January 2009:
Cheese. I like cheese. Now, maybe not so much, because now cheese has a dark side. It can make people go crazy. My friends WILL read this. They all love cheese.

Author's Response: Enjoy the Cheese.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ... Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

17th July 2007:
Very funny!! Particularly enjoyed the line, "He promptly went stark, raving mad and ran off into the Forbidden Forest to live with the animals and eat berries." There is a story that i think you would like, it is by 188 called "Harry Potter and the Owl Eating Lover," Lol and yes it is as strange as it sounds! Happy Readings!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed my nonsense.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FullSilverMoon Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

21st March 2007:
lol, that has HI-FREAKING-LARIOUS! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobby_da_house_elf Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

23rd February 2007:
hilarious...and somewhat insane. all da same GO CHEESE!

Author's Response: Somewhat, yes. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chestnutsumo85 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

13th January 2007:
Really good, sometimes random stories like this aren't very well written but you did a great job. And, I love cheese!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellaLuna Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

5th December 2005:
ahh, the destructive power of cheese. not many people seem to capture that side of cheese. well done.

Author's Response: And many people write stories about cheese? That frightens me ... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DMgoodHPbad Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

17th October 2005:
I love the cheese! The ending was very funny, "is there any point is continuing without him?"

Author's Response: Thanks ... there's a cheese sequel coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charmed Ravenclaw Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

4th August 2005:
The beginning was just plain confusing but the end where harry went nuts was funny!

Author's Response: Confusing? Umm ... How about 'makes no sense whatsoever' because it doesn't. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongs_12 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

25th July 2005:
LOL!!!!! CHEESE!!!

Author's Response: Cheese, yes, indeed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lassy_Luna Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

30th June 2005:
My parents thought that there was something wrong with me as I read this. Very funny-- good seven minutes well spent! Lol. Luna

Author's Response: Thank you much. My parents wondered about me while I was writing it. Well, they wonder about me a lot, actually.

 Report Review

Review #11, by steve34 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

28th June 2005:
Apparently, it's not easy bein' cheesy. Loved Peeves' songs.Unique ending. I definitely got a chuckle from this one. Thank you. :-)

Author's Response: Chuckle, I love that word! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by firebolt15892 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

4th June 2005:
omg that was so pointless...thank u for entertainin me for about oo....five minutes!!!! i tot it was kewl

Author's Response: Pointless? Yes, I'm afraid so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by psyche7537 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

4th June 2005:
wow that's the funniest thing i've read in like 6 hours wow that's a weird amount of time anyway that's really funny

Author's Response: Glad to be the highlight of six hours of your life.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nickkky Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

25th May 2005:
take you meds for all our sakes but your right the HP movies are too filled with cheesey cheese moments its bound to send anyone mad

Author's Response: Meds? Don't take any, think I need some? This story wasn't really meant as a comment on the Harry Potter movies, which I happen to love (though I agree there are a few cheesey moments). Nothing so thought out, just a randomly cheesey story I wrote for Squishy Fred (who likes cheese way too much) I just sat down and wrote the whole thing in about half an hour, it was a nice little break from the actually serious writing and thought process that goes into most of my stories. Also, I wrote it in the middle of the night, which should exlpain a lot. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wyrmskyld Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

17th May 2005:
*Catche breath, mop tears from face, stop smiling... burst out in hysterical laughter again. Rinse. Repeat.*

Author's Response: Rinse and Repeat? Maybe I should add this to the reading instructions ... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sandqueen Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

11th May 2005:
absolutely classic.... i'm guessing you were eating cheese while you wrote this? ;D!

Author's Response: No ... but I had an unexplainable craving for it afterwards!

 Report Review

Review #17, by silver phoenix Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

9th May 2005:
ROFLMAO!! This has got to be the craziest thing I've ever read!! I LOVE IT! I was laughing so hard!! I think I've gone a bit mad too, concitering it's after 2am...but still, very very funny!! Adding to my faves, and keep cheese away from me!! @_@;

Author's Response: EVERYTHING is ALWAYS funnier after 2am, it's a fact of life! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Squishy_Fred Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

6th May 2005:
I have written you a story, my deary. It is called A Crumple Horned Snorkack on Non-Existance. It's for you!

Author's Response: For me? Wow! I feel so special ... going to read right now!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GoldenGirl (not signed in) Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

24th April 2005:
OMG!!!!!! IM SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS SO HILARIOUS!!!!! IM SURE YOU HAD SO MUCH FUN WRITING THIS, ESPECIALLY THE CHEESY SONGS!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!! LMAO ROFL LOL!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it was good fun!

 Report Review

Review #20, by magereader895 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

19th April 2005:
randomness is DA BOMB!!!!!! this is so funny i luv it! especially when harry went to live in the forbidden forest and when they TRAMPLED RITA THE RAVING wRITER!!!!!!!!! muahahaha..... sorry i pulled a Dracula, but this was V. V. FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, Dracula! He scares me. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moony01 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

13th April 2005:
LMAO!!!!! That was great!!! OMG! where the hell do you people come up with these things? You really should write more.

Author's Response: Come up with these things? Um ... out of my head, oh, how sad.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Squishy_Fred Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

11th April 2005:
Oh yeah! And I love the cheese song! It rules! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I had fun writing those cheese songs!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Squishy_Fred Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

11th April 2005:
OMG!!!!!!! I can't believe people now hate cheese! (I still love it!) And they trampled on cheese! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Can I go to the cheese classes. And what about the cheese wheel? If harry doesn't want it, can I have it? This is hilarious! Thankyou! It's great! You're great! Go you! Go cheese! Can I get one of the orange owls? Cheese rules! You rule! Go you! Thanks! Well done!!!! Read the review a few more times, and you'll get the jist! Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you read it! Hooray for cheese. I think you have that cheese wheel, Harry definitely doesn't want it, but I'm all out of orange owls, how about a yellow one?

 Report Review

Review #24, by bluemonkeyfearer Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

8th April 2005:
Alas, a tale of cheese and random insanity, Cheese and random insanity are the only things I live for. Good for you and your cheese.

Author's Response: I assure you, cheese and random insanity are both very good things.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jaimie Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

1st April 2005:
HeeHee. That was my fave so far. lol. Really funny ending. Anotha brill story. xxxx

Author's Response: HeeHee, seems to be the appropriate response to this story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>