Reading Reviews for Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrayLady Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

15th January 2009:
Cheese. I like cheese. Now, maybe not so much, because now cheese has a dark side. It can make people go crazy. My friends WILL read this. They all love cheese.

Author's Response: Enjoy the Cheese.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ... Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

17th July 2007:
Very funny!! Particularly enjoyed the line, "He promptly went stark, raving mad and ran off into the Forbidden Forest to live with the animals and eat berries." There is a story that i think you would like, it is by 188 called "Harry Potter and the Owl Eating Lover," Lol and yes it is as strange as it sounds! Happy Readings!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed my nonsense.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FullSilverMoon Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

21st March 2007:
lol, that has HI-FREAKING-LARIOUS! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobby_da_house_elf Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

23rd February 2007:
hilarious...and somewhat insane. all da same GO CHEESE!

Author's Response: Somewhat, yes. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chestnutsumo85 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

13th January 2007:
Really good, sometimes random stories like this aren't very well written but you did a great job. And, I love cheese!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellaLuna Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

5th December 2005:
ahh, the destructive power of cheese. not many people seem to capture that side of cheese. well done.

Author's Response: And many people write stories about cheese? That frightens me ... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DMgoodHPbad Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

17th October 2005:
I love the cheese! The ending was very funny, "is there any point is continuing without him?"

Author's Response: Thanks ... there's a cheese sequel coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Charmed Ravenclaw Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

4th August 2005:
The beginning was just plain confusing but the end where harry went nuts was funny!

Author's Response: Confusing? Umm ... How about 'makes no sense whatsoever' because it doesn't. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongs_12 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

25th July 2005:
LOL!!!!! CHEESE!!!

Author's Response: Cheese, yes, indeed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lassy_Luna Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

30th June 2005:
My parents thought that there was something wrong with me as I read this. Very funny-- good seven minutes well spent! Lol. Luna

Author's Response: Thank you much. My parents wondered about me while I was writing it. Well, they wonder about me a lot, actually.

 Report Review

Review #11, by steve34 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

28th June 2005:
Apparently, it's not easy bein' cheesy. Loved Peeves' songs.Unique ending. I definitely got a chuckle from this one. Thank you. :-)

Author's Response: Chuckle, I love that word! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by firebolt15892 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

4th June 2005:
omg that was so pointless...thank u for entertainin me for about oo....five minutes!!!! i tot it was kewl

Author's Response: Pointless? Yes, I'm afraid so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by psyche7537 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

4th June 2005:
wow that's the funniest thing i've read in like 6 hours wow that's a weird amount of time anyway that's really funny

Author's Response: Glad to be the highlight of six hours of your life.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nickkky Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

25th May 2005:
take you meds for all our sakes but your right the HP movies are too filled with cheesey cheese moments its bound to send anyone mad

Author's Response: Meds? Don't take any, think I need some? This story wasn't really meant as a comment on the Harry Potter movies, which I happen to love (though I agree there are a few cheesey moments). Nothing so thought out, just a randomly cheesey story I wrote for Squishy Fred (who likes cheese way too much) I just sat down and wrote the whole thing in about half an hour, it was a nice little break from the actually serious writing and thought process that goes into most of my stories. Also, I wrote it in the middle of the night, which should exlpain a lot. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wyrmskyld Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

17th May 2005:
*Catche breath, mop tears from face, stop smiling... burst out in hysterical laughter again. Rinse. Repeat.*

Author's Response: Rinse and Repeat? Maybe I should add this to the reading instructions ... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sandqueen Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

11th May 2005:
absolutely classic.... i'm guessing you were eating cheese while you wrote this? ;D!

Author's Response: No ... but I had an unexplainable craving for it afterwards!

 Report Review

Review #17, by silver phoenix Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

9th May 2005:
ROFLMAO!! This has got to be the craziest thing I've ever read!! I LOVE IT! I was laughing so hard!! I think I've gone a bit mad too, concitering it's after 2am...but still, very very funny!! Adding to my faves, and keep cheese away from me!! @_@;

Author's Response: EVERYTHING is ALWAYS funnier after 2am, it's a fact of life! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Squishy_Fred Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

6th May 2005:
I have written you a story, my deary. It is called A Crumple Horned Snorkack on Non-Existance. It's for you!

Author's Response: For me? Wow! I feel so special ... going to read right now!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GoldenGirl (not signed in) Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

24th April 2005:
OMG!!!!!! IM SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS SO HILARIOUS!!!!! IM SURE YOU HAD SO MUCH FUN WRITING THIS, ESPECIALLY THE CHEESY SONGS!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!! LMAO ROFL LOL!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it was good fun!

 Report Review

Review #20, by magereader895 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

19th April 2005:
randomness is DA BOMB!!!!!! this is so funny i luv it! especially when harry went to live in the forbidden forest and when they TRAMPLED RITA THE RAVING wRITER!!!!!!!!! muahahaha..... sorry i pulled a Dracula, but this was V. V. FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, Dracula! He scares me. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Moony01 Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

13th April 2005:
LMAO!!!!! That was great!!! OMG! where the hell do you people come up with these things? You really should write more.

Author's Response: Come up with these things? Um ... out of my head, oh, how sad.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Squishy_Fred Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

11th April 2005:
Oh yeah! And I love the cheese song! It rules! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I had fun writing those cheese songs!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Squishy_Fred Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

11th April 2005:
OMG!!!!!!! I can't believe people now hate cheese! (I still love it!) And they trampled on cheese! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! Can I go to the cheese classes. And what about the cheese wheel? If harry doesn't want it, can I have it? This is hilarious! Thankyou! It's great! You're great! Go you! Go cheese! Can I get one of the orange owls? Cheese rules! You rule! Go you! Thanks! Well done!!!! Read the review a few more times, and you'll get the jist! Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you read it! Hooray for cheese. I think you have that cheese wheel, Harry definitely doesn't want it, but I'm all out of orange owls, how about a yellow one?

 Report Review

Review #24, by bluemonkeyfearer Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

8th April 2005:
Alas, a tale of cheese and random insanity, Cheese and random insanity are the only things I live for. Good for you and your cheese.

Author's Response: I assure you, cheese and random insanity are both very good things.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jaimie Cheesey Cheesiness and Stuff

1st April 2005:
HeeHee. That was my fave so far. lol. Really funny ending. Anotha brill story. xxxx

Author's Response: HeeHee, seems to be the appropriate response to this story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>