Reading Reviews for Flames of Betrayal
  
221 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily Thirty-One

23rd February 2014:
cmplete the story ... for god sake its a good one y leave it ..:-(

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jillian Thirty-One

14th August 2013:
Ohmygoodness! This is so amazing!! At first I was so upset because my favorite characters were so messed up, but this is absolutely amazing! I really wish there was more but I guess I will have to be patient.. please finish this(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret Stag Twenty Two

20th January 2011:
I absoloutly love this story! I love the brotherhood love between Ron and Harry, I read this story before going to sleep - brilliant! And it's also nice to read something with very few gramatical errors - thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by copycat Thirty-One

18th November 2008:
Hi, I really enjoyed your story so far. I was wondering when your going to update it next?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peaches and Pie Twelve

28th May 2008:
LOL on the story rewrite. For a few chapters I thought maybe I forgot what some of the chapters said but nope definate rewrite since I last read them.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chris Thirty-One

8th April 2008:
www.geocities.com/marietsy/fiction/incompletedstories/index.html

Just to let others know it has been updated on her site to chapter 35. Also read back a few chapters as there were some changes made.

Unfortunately it still isnt finished. :( It is a great story that I enjoyed reading . I hope it will be finished someday. A shame to leave a great story like this unfinished.

 Report Review

Review #7, by histupid505 Six

28th March 2008:
lol, DUMBLEDORE was the one who sent Sirius to Azkaban w/out a trial?!?!?! That's something new. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookboy238 Thirty-One

22nd March 2008:
w00t really good so far please keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tennisqueen Seven

21st March 2008:
AWESOME!!! GO DOBBY!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by tennisqueen Six

21st March 2008:
Ron sure does have balls!!! Yet he has Dumbledore's also. Awesome chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by tennisqueen Five

21st March 2008:
Nice! Snape, what is up with that??? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by tennisqueen Four

21st March 2008:
Ron is one bad mofo!!! Don't mess with him, go Ron!!! Awesome chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by tennisqueen Two

21st March 2008:
OMG.I am so crying right now. :-( Great chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by tennisqueen One

21st March 2008:
Awesome start!! This is really, really interesting and can't wait to see where this is going. Love it!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Thea Eight

18th July 2007:
Enjoying this story very much. I don't normally review in the middle of a story like this. But I had to say that the conversation between Harry and 'Susie' just about killed me. That was the funniest thing ever. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RobinIsley Thirty-One

11th July 2007:
THis is story is ever getting more interested, Dumbledore a villain, with Voldemort as his son... Snape a "nice" person... and a free community of exiled elves!!! I love it anyway. Though, I'm glad in the real books Dumbledore isn't a true dark lord, in my eyes he will always be slightly crazy, but loving grandfather. Oh and I would love it if Tonks too would become an ally, maybe even the lover of Remus;)
Please update soon!
(By the way you may want to reread all the chapters for I think you've placed some of the chapters from this story also in your other fic, namely the one in which Harry escapes from Azkaban and becomes Evan Corwin)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Midnight_Witch Thirty-One

18th June 2007:
love love love this story so much. it's such a twist from other harry potter fanfics because you put dumbledore in this evil plot. i can't wait to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LDA Thirty-One

17th June 2007:
Tonks has to be good ( too much fun to be bad...maybe im biased i love harry/tonks stories ) keep up the awsome work :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dumbleydoreyfreak Thirty-One

15th June 2007:
I love Harry Potter stories with time caves, or whatever! This story is incredible, all of it! I'm so sad about the Hermione/HarryandRon situation though, why did she turn on them so fast?? And Fred and George beating up Ron... I don't think Dumbledore made them do that...did he? If I were Harry and/or Ron I would never trust any of them ever again. However, the sadest part is knowing that Remus was never at fault, and how hard he fought against the curses Dumbledore put on him, yet Harry still can't/won't trust him. Anyway, awsome story, update again soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Riyah Thirty-One

31st May 2007:
hey this is a great story. when ll u update it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dampus Thirty-One

26th May 2007:
MORE!!! I WANT MORE!!! :D
please finish the story!"


 Report Review

Review #22, by Dampus Thirty-One

14th April 2007:
OMG!!! Cant wait for more!!! MUST HAVE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_zerbiac Twenty Five

8th April 2007:
0_0
This is an amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by the_zerbiac Nine

8th April 2007:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!

I CANT REVIEW B/C IT IS SO AMAZING!

LOVE IT SO MUCH, IM SENDING THE LINK TO ALL MY FRIENDS!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_zerbiac One

7th April 2007:
*gaps with open mouth*
This was great. I love it, and cannot wait to continue. But first, a quick review. =]

I like Ron's outburst. It reminds me of what one of my friends did for me. Sticking up for someone takes guts- esp when no one else believes it. We normally dont see many gutsy moves from him, so it is a nice change. I also like Harry's forethought with the contracts and such. That was brilliant!

10/10
~Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>