11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_jamie The letter and first class

3rd January 2006:
i friggin love this chapter! a whole lot, too... especially the letter part. said jamie.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex W Night time is, complicated

9th September 2005:
I hope this could (eventually) end up HarryPagan. I mean like it many, many more chapters. (she's a vamp, so age is nothing to her)

Author's Response: Thanks, just wait and see cause, i don't like revealing stuff. Thanks for ranting kadie

 Report Review

Review #3, by pornoypornowy Flashback

5th July 2005:
sum hardcore hard fast sex plz

Author's Response: as seeing your screen name is PORN i see why you want sex, but there are others to do stuff like that. i try to keep it legal. thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by MisUndrStood18 Night time is, complicated

1st June 2005:
Update soon

Author's Response: ok, i'll try

 Report Review

Review #5, by play girl 7 HER part 1

24th April 2005:
cool. but umm could u please read the story Evans and Black please

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeridPhyscoChik Flashback

5th April 2005:
I like it. Could you please check my story out? I don`t have any reviews *sobs*. I make really sucky summaries...I`ll have to change it. ANYWAYS....i like your story please keep writing and ROCK ON!!!! ((p.s. my account has locked me out and my penname is WeridPhyscoChik))

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna Lovegood(not signed in) HER part 1

18th March 2005:
hola perona! love the story so far and i'll keep reading but try making a entirely new line for a different responce. ex "Hola" "Hey!" it makes it easyer to read and it makes it look wayyyyyyy longer. lol. keep up the great work.

Author's Response: thanks it helps to know that people like it kadie

 Report Review

Review #8, by hidden soul The letter and first class

17th March 2005:
i love your story! when will the next chapter be out?

Author's Response: thanks, and im working on it kadie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ringo HER part 1

15th March 2005:
P.S., if that sounded rude, sorry! you're doing great; this doesn't make sense simply because it's the first chapter. that's all i meant.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ringo HER part 1

15th March 2005:
Uhhh.... so far, not much sense..... Another thing: start new paragraphs when a new person speaks. It makes it easier to keep track.... kee on writing so i get the story right!

Author's Response: sorry, but this is all comin out of my head at once, so sorry if its all messed up, but im working on it kadie

 Report Review

Review #11, by punk princess HER part 1

13th March 2005:
Ah I guess I'm the first reviewer. Go me. Seems you've got a good little fic here. It made me picture her looking like a female character in an Aliens VS Predator books named Naguchi. This story send that kind of vibe to me and I like it. Though I would suggest rbushing up on your grammer and making more paragraphs to make it easier on the eyes. I like the way the story is narrated and the pace of the story is excellent. Though I wish the first chapter was a little longer you started it off great. Keep updating because I want to see where this goes.

Author's Response: thanks, i was nervous about posting on here, but you made me feel better. Thank you. kadie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login