Reading Reviews for An Idealistic Conversation
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LiesTasteSweeter An Idealistic Conversation

15th March 2009:
Woa... Nice! A little Matrix-esque, but I prefer this to The Matrix. Neo is ridiculously pampered and melodramatic. This is good.
LiesTasteSweeterX

Author's Response: I guess it is sort of like the Matrix. Never thought about it that way. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moondanser83 An Idealistic Conversation

27th October 2008:
HAHAHA
That was grat... Dumbledore sending Harry on a head trip..
Excelent story.. but I think someone has watched the Matrix one too many times...lol

Great job!
~Moon~

Author's Response: Actually, when I wrote it I had never seen the Matrix. I have now though and can see the similarities.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Charmed Ravenclaw An Idealistic Conversation

4th August 2005:
That was interesting and confusing at the same time!

Author's Response: Yes, this one confused me too, that's why it's so short ...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaisla An Idealistic Conversation

25th July 2005:
This one's really good too.

Author's Response: Thank you much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jtsoccer (not signed in) An Idealistic Conversation

25th July 2005:
o.O Deeep.... that was *really* good!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elf_ears13 An Idealistic Conversation

27th June 2005:
Wow, Ollec comes up with the craziest ideas. I like what you did with the challenge. . .but the idea behind it is a bit unsettling to me. Nonetheless, it was very interesting to see the theory applied to the Wizarding World, Voldemort vs. Harry in particular. It was the perfect length, too. Any longer and it would've gotten too complicated and confusing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I was getting a little confused as well, so ... the end!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MargaretLane An Idealistic Conversation

25th June 2005:
LOVED the explanation of Voldemort in this. I would like to see how Harry ends up defeating him. I guess the point is that he has to believe that he can.

Author's Response: You should check out the Idealism thread in the challenge forums I think there are a few more Idealism stories out there. I know Ollec has written one. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaimie An Idealistic Conversation

1st April 2005:
That is a confusing yet really good reality. Is uppose its true in a way, you can do anything if you believe you can! Gr8 story. Jaimie.xxx

Author's Response: "you can do anything if you believe you can!" --I think so too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sopran One An Idealistic Conversation

13th March 2005:
Cool Story! Excellent idea, wasn't it? Maybe a sequel???

Author's Response: It was a good idea wasn't it? Wow, Ollec is smart! anyway, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracoslove An Idealistic Conversation

12th March 2005:
It's really good so far. I like it. I usually only read romance stories but I liked this one.Oh, and if you don't mind could you please review my fics. Thanx sooo much! Update! :)

Author's Response: Review your fics, will do! Thanks 4 reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by dissendium An Idealistic Conversation

12th March 2005:
very good. i loved that actually. perfect character dumbledore to bring a little philosphy into hogwarts, very clever. congratulations and all the best

Author's Response: Hey thanks dissendium! That was a tough one to write, thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Darkheart An Idealistic Conversation

12th March 2005:
Wow...lol I didnt get it at first, but now i get the concept of what Dumbledore was talking about...very intresting...if you have time I hope that you'll read my story...looking to see what people think of it...thanks, and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Sure, I'll read your story! Expect a review from me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login