Reading Reviews for Together Forever
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Toms Pal Together Forever

2nd September 2009:
Great work. Well written. What do you mean, "not very good", indeed! You're an excellent writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracoluver4eva Together Forever

22nd October 2006:
this story was awesome!!!! it made me cry but i loved it. it would be just like Harry to send Ginny back. keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Moonglow Together Forever

30th January 2006:
What are you talking about "not very good"?!? This was so bloody brilliant! lol:) I'm adding it to my favourites right now. Ginny wouldn't really commit suicide for something like that, she would have probably thought that it would be stupid... But then again, people who are in love don't usually think, do they? So, it's not really out of character. Great story and great job, keep it up! PS:If you get the time, could you please take a look at my fics?

 Report Review

Review #4, by MissDitzy Together Forever

6th November 2005:
This was your frist attempt at angst? Wow. You did awesome! Very nicely done. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterville Together Forever

3rd June 2005:
It's good for your first angst trust me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beck Together Forever

15th March 2005:
Really good. I thought Ginny was a bit out of character, but that's all the criticism I have for this piece. You have an awesome gift for writing angst though. In the immortal words of Albus Dumbledore, "Use it well." Lord, am I corny or what?

Author's Response: I agree. She would never commit suicide over something like that, but...there you are. Every fic needs a reason to exist, right? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krazycase Together Forever

10th March 2005:
oh wow... that was beautiful. I have tears in my eyes.. excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mg Together Forever

10th March 2005:
Oh my gosh, are you kidding me? This story was positively brilliant! This is quite possibly the best "death after last battle" piece I've ever read (and that's saying a lot). I think it was perfect.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login