Reading Reviews for Christmas Wishes
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bleeding_Red_Roses Christmas Wishes Part Three

29th July 2005:
Awww that story was so unbeliveable... I had tears in my eyes for more than one part, it takes a lot to get me to cry. Fantastic. You're going on my favorite authors list. Brilliant Job. *~*Sarah*~*

 Report Review

Review #2, by laughable_black_storm Christmas Wishes Part One

22nd May 2005:
wow i LUVVVVVVVVVV this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really think you should make a banner for it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aleung Christmas Wishes Part Three

18th May 2005:
Great story! I missed this story because its not in the H/Hr section, but i'm glad i was bored enough to wander around the site. Once again, great story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammy132010 Christmas Wishes Part Three

9th May 2005:
This was so sweet. I didn't like what you did to Ron but who cares? All I really care about is that Harry and Hermione get together. I love love stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amanda Christmas Wishes Part One

28th April 2005:
wow! you must really hat ron...anyways,,, i think that it rocks! very good and it wouldnt hurt to write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nnighthawk5 Christmas Wishes Part Three

25th April 2005:
I throughly enjoyed this story. i especially liked the way you handled Hp and voldy moldy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by redheadmama Christmas Wishes Part Three

19th April 2005:
sweet so very sweet, i really like it alot, shows how love can last.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kenny Christmas Wishes Part Three

2nd April 2005:
Thats was such a cute story one of the cutiest i have read. it was great.

 Report Review

Review #9, by NightGoddess Christmas Wishes Part One

9th March 2005:
aww...uch a nice story...i wonder why i'm the first one to offiacially SCREAM this out....you're a great writer! wowwww.....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login