Reading Reviews for Never Lose your Hopes
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kiely juarez The ball

26th May 2007:
lol low quality

Author's Response: Yeah, I know... this fic sucks =]]

 Report Review

Review #2, by weed The ball

20th January 2006:
I love it. But the romantic scenes between Lucius and Cissy can be more. All story was a bit boring, but end was fantastic.

Author's Response: Yeah. Thanks. (to me, this story officially sucks.)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lavera Rivere Chapter 1- Heartbreaking

16th December 2005:
Sorry it seemes I have reviewed twice. :)

Author's Response: all right!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lavera Rivere The ball

16th December 2005:
This is a really good story. I love the beautiful friendship relationships and how Lucius and Narcissa blended so perfectly together. Also I must say the scene with Rodulphus and Bellatrix getting together was exquisite. The way they could say things to each other without words was really quite romantic. This is the first EVER L/N i have ever read and I might add i think it just might be one of the best. Continue with the Stupendous writing. Sincerely Lavera

Author's Response: OOOOOOH! Thanks! Unfortunately, I won't be able to write more until March.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lavera Rivere The ball

16th December 2005:
This is a really good story. I love the beautiful friendship relationships and how Lucius and Narcissa blended so perfectly together. Also I must say the scene with Rodulphus and Bellatrix getting together was exquisite. The way they could say things to each other without words was really quite romantic. This is the first EVER L/N i have ever read and I might add i think it just might be one of the best. Continue with the Stupendous writing. Sincerely Lavera

Author's Response: see response to the other!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violet Checking you out

26th July 2005:
UPDATE! i love this story! please update soon! ergh! why a cliffy! well plese update!

Author's Response: I will... But the writer's block.... besides, I still got vacations homework to do... Blame it on my teachers! It'll still take a while, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hummingbird_wings Shouldn't have let you go...

22nd July 2005:
interesting plot I suppose, but a few suggestions: In my opinion, the jeer at Davasils' sexuality is a bit too juvenile for the adults that narcissa, carol and rodolphus are supposed to be. I also think that you made the children a little too adult in the flashback, they seem like miniature versions of their current selves, perhaps more mature then they are now in some parts.

Author's Response: Ohhh... Really? Well, I kinda inspired them in my classmates and, well, myself. Okay, thanks for the comments. I will improve!

 Report Review

Review #8, by unnamed_x21 Confusing looks

19th July 2005:
update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol i need to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I will... when the archive opens!

 Report Review

Review #9, by unnamed_x21 Crushes and Kisses

19th July 2005:
Aaaaaaaaaah! yay! lol.

Author's Response: yay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by unnamed_x21 He knows!!!

19th July 2005:
Yay Lucius is in this chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, he is!

 Report Review

Review #11, by unnamed_x21 Masks and Secrets

19th July 2005:
yes it was short and well nothing much happened but oh well

Author's Response: oh well

 Report Review

Review #12, by unnamed_x21 Chapter 1- Heartbreaking

19th July 2005:
awe that was so awesome! you know i never really read any Lucius/ Narcissa fan fictions cause i am usually in the Draco/ Hermione sections so yeah this is my first time reding a l/n fiction. lol.

Author's Response: Ohh! Im honored!

 Report Review

Review #13, by diz be mckenna -^.^- Confusing looks

16th July 2005:
aye plllzz keep on goin plz!! i lubed dem lyk there tha bomb!! plllzz keep on going!! thats all i ask PLEASE KEEP ON GOING!!u stopped at 8 pllzzz lyk a couple more pplllzzz nd could u hit me up on mckennalc@yahoo.com soo u kan update me if u rote summore?! plz plz?! ahhh well hey guerl i really like them and good luck ! k bi peace out mckenna <3333

Author's Response: Wohooo! Keep the Internetish down, it's time for English! Lol, ch 9 is written, but the submissions are closed and I have no access to my stories here....

 Report Review

Review #14, by nobody's listenin' Carol's duty

5th July 2005:
Bellatrix has black hair. She's not a brunette.

Author's Response: Oh, right!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nobody's listenin' Shouldn't have let you go...

5th July 2005:
I think Bellatrix is older than Narcissa, and that wasn't a long flashback at all.

Author's Response: Really? Well, it was long to write. And in my imagination, Bella is younger... JK doesn't tell us that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by nobody's listenin' Masks and Secrets

5th July 2005:
Miss is supposed to be capitalized and almost nobody reading this cares about your friends. I know I don't.

Author's Response: Look, pal, I understood the other 2 reviews as rude CC, but well, so what if you don't care about my friends? It didn't kill you to read the a/n. If I'm being rude, sorry, but you're being a PAIN.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marie Confusing looks

30th June 2005:
awesome!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lisa Confusing looks

30th June 2005:
keep goinn!! its funny and its wicked cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Angel_Fire133 Carol's duty

21st June 2005:
OMG! UPDATE! i loved it! it was really good! please update soon! 10 out of 10 , loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update. I'm just having some major writer's block and a lack of reviews.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andy Radsly Carol's duty

21st June 2005:
update soon! i cant wait to see what happens next! its good i like to please up date! okay! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update. I'm just having some major writer's block and a lack of reviews.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rowny_Viel Carol's duty

21st June 2005:
UPDATE!!!! SOON!! PLEASE! I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!! poor Narcissa , i hope lucius come through , but seriously UPDATE SOON!!!!!! rating way past 10! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update. I'm just having some major writer's block and a lack of reviews.

 Report Review

Review #22, by lost Do I like him?

31st May 2005:
lovely and sweet

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lost He knows!!!

31st May 2005:
i wold have been mad but i would have know she did it out of the goodness ofher hart grate, wnoderful, Excellent lost

Author's Response: I don't quite understand what you said, but yay, it was a compliment! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lost Masks and Secrets

31st May 2005:
sorry wrote the reviw for the wrong capter soppse to be for 1 try better next time bye bye

Author's Response: ok bye

 Report Review

Review #25, by lost Masks and Secrets

31st May 2005:
sad beging to a story but i think it has Potential love it got to go brothers yelling for me to get of men!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! byebye

Author's Response: Okay, still don't get it, but thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>