Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Over
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scarlett_Heart Over

14th January 2006:
Aw your right it is a good story. I like Angst type stories =) It's so sad though. Draco is one of my favourite characters! *sob* Nice work though! Katie xoox

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks again, hun! <33 Emily

 Report Review

Review #2, by wickedwitch92 Over

16th April 2005:
Heyheyhey!! It's me. I absolutely adore this one! You should write more one shots. BTW I posted 2 more chappies in my fic, if you didn't already see. Much Luv

Author's Response: ok...thanks soo much and i'll go check it out!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Over

1st April 2005:
**tears fall down cheeks**How sad!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i know i was listening to that song and i was like omg i have to write a ficy to this and so i did

 Report Review

Review #4, by lolliepop_gurl Over

25th March 2005:
I think it was sweet, with the little girl and Hermione smilling in her dreams, it wasn't as sad as when they die at the end of the story you know? Anyway I think it's good

Author's Response: thanx hun i thought it was ok it could have been more descriptive but its my second one so yea but thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grace Over

14th March 2005:
great job Emma! i'm not a big d/hr fan but i loved it! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks Grace ur awesome

 Report Review

Review #6, by foreverpure13 Over

14th March 2005:
Good story Emma! Very bittersweet but I loved it. It was kinda mushy and I'm not into that kind of stuff but I still like it. On the contrary to what a few people said, I don't think it jumped right in, I didn't mind that it went right into their relationship. It was a one-shot, not a full 30-some-chapter story and I thought it was well done! ~*~Nicole- Official Greeter of the LC Club!~*~ lol

Author's Response: Lol thanks Nicole for being so honest I'm glad you liked it.I'm in the process of another one-shot called My Love for Thee it's another Draco/Hermione.Thanks mucho.I think ur gonna b the vice pres lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rupertinspiresme Over

14th March 2005:
OMG! that was sooooo sad! Sad, but at the same time VERY good. I loved it!! Sorry it took me so long to read it!

Author's Response: thanks so much girl i luv ya and its fine for you to not have reviewed until now b cuz i understand why and thanks so much fro reviewing im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rajah Over

14th March 2005:
Not a bad story... I did a one shot about this song too... can't wait to read more of your work so that it why I'm off to read more of ur stories... :o)

Author's Response: lol thanx a bunch i really appreciate it and im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by spicyhc123 Over

14th March 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was sooooo cute!!!! was that just a one shot? bcuz you need to put that its finished so it doesnt confuse ppl hehe ne ways it wasvery good!! great job!!

Author's Response: lol woops i thought i did i'll go do that right now...i know it wasnt very long but o well its only my second one im trying to get better with each one i do....could you also read and review my other one shot? its hermione/ron lol anyways thanks so much hun love ya

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rupertinspiresme Over

11th March 2005:
okay, so I cant put the code here, soooo I give it to you on the banner website, unless you have a photobucket account, and then you should right click it, save as, go to photobucket, browse, then find it and then save it then get the code and copy and paste it in your summary, but if you dont i'll give it to you later!!....check out me and fredslover new website!!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
thats just the banner here is what you type to go to it!! www.freewebs.com/fredslover14 im there to but my page got deleted! so it'll be back up later!!

Author's Response: yea i have a photo bucket account so i can put it on there and then give the code to my friend

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rupertinspiresme Over

11th March 2005:
hey, I couldnt get on the banner website, but I do have that one banner that you/or your friend requested, here is the code for the summary, and the link should be down below, I found out how to mkae animated banners so I tested it with this banner, because it had so many people, so here ya go, if you dont like it, tell me on the banner site, I should be on later today!! here it is!!! code:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
here is the link, so you can see it!! http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v331/Maryspics/Completedaysof.gif okay buh bye Rupertinspiresme

Author's Response: i think its awesome i hope she thinks the same b cuz i know it must take you awhile to make banners thanks for taking the time to make them

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stargazer Over

10th March 2005:
hey i really like ur story. its cute but really sad. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: mucho gracias lol thanks bye

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot89 Over

10th March 2005:
This was good. Although, you could have added a bit more description to it, and to explain some stuff more clearly. But that's just me..

Author's Response: no no i agree with you i do see i post them then go back and read them and im like wow i could have done so much better but thanks for being so thoughtful

 Report Review

Review #14, by LaDorki Over

9th March 2005:
Aww... what a sweet fic. Vanessa sounds adorable. Just a few things I noticed. Firstly, why was there nearly three years between when Draco died to when he was burried? I was unsure about that. I also noticed that when Hermione was telling her daughter about her and Draco getting together, you said that they started dating at 20, and they had Vanessa the day before graduation. I assume you mean graduation from Hogwarts, which happens when a person is 17 or 18. Little things like that really help to make a story it's best. I felt when I was reading that the whole thing was a bit rushed. We didn't really see much of Draco's relationship with Hermione. There was no developement or anything. It was kinda like, so they're in love and they can't be together... ummm? Maybe showing more of them together before the death scene would have been good, because you just sorted jumped right in, and it made the whole thing feel a little rushed. The last thing is when Hermione came home and had to stop talking with Vanessa to pay Michelle. It made the story feel a little sketchy and kind of all over the place. Perhaps having Michelle ready to leave just as Hermione walked in would have been better. Then the babysitter would have been out of the way, and there would be no interuptions in their conversation. Anyway... I hope you don't take this badly, because I meant it only as constructive critisism, hopefully to help you out in future writing. Overall the story was nice. Bittersweet, but nice. =D

Author's Response: Well ok first he died when she was like almost 20.He never saw Vanessa because his father would find out where he went and they started dating in their 6th year and had Vanessa a day before graduation.Does this help you understand it a little more?I don't take it badly I know you are trying to help and I appreciate it alot.It's people like you that make me want to continue writing because you are so honest and help me improve which i could do since I'm only in the eighth grade and I would like to mature my writing as I grow so thanks alot for helping me.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FaymosAmos (not logged in) Over

9th March 2005:
The ending is so bittersweet... good job!

Author's Response: lol thanx i thought it was ok but hey its better than my other one shot thanx much lol bye

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login