Reading Reviews for Young Love
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmapotter Young Love

4th June 2008:
Awsm.so sweet!!Ron/Hermione is the best pair around..so in love..yet their relationship is far from perfect...the author has wonderfully captured that!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kagumi Young Love

6th May 2007:
That's SO sweet.

Absolutely brilliant, I must say. I really like this story and I'm amazed that this is your first fanfic. My own first fic was absolutely horrid, and chock full of mary sues, which was the main reason I ripped it up and chucked it out the window.

But seriously, this is really well done, and exceedingly well put together. You should be quite proud.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpgirl_91 Young Love

12th February 2006:
Added to my fav list! Perfect

 Report Review

Review #4, by Donna Young Love

5th February 2006:
Aww that was sweet! I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bubbles_456 Young Love

29th December 2005:
This was a very cute story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cl2riot Young Love

15th November 2005:
TEAR! I love it! Its so sweet! I envy your talent on writing sappy fan fics! I'm adding you to my fav. authors! ~to infinty and beyond!

 Report Review

Review #7, by daydreamr09 Young Love

11th November 2005:
This was so cute! My mind had this going through its head the whole time *AAWWWWWWWWW!!!!*

 Report Review

Review #8, by KristenBlack Young Love

6th November 2005:
I really loved your story! it was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneRules4eva Young Love

1st September 2005:
cool. this is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #10, by di_the_mad_muggle Young Love

1st September 2005:
its a great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gabzi27 Young Love

28th August 2005:
cute and so true

 Report Review

Review #12, by thechosenone Young Love

15th August 2005:
i love it!! its very sweet!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cossalia Young Love

9th July 2005:
this was a great story. i really liked the way you expressed yourself. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bree Young Love

1st July 2005:
that was sooo CUTE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dreamdweller Young Love

24th June 2005:
I love how u used Molly's pov, it was really unique and interesting. And I really loved the line about being in love and not messing up. Really sweet, and you're a great writer. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sierra Young Love

14th June 2005:
really, really good. Great POV

 Report Review

Review #17, by Corriebird123 Young Love

18th May 2005:
oh oh, oh this was wonderfull!!! but... could you do it from Rons POV? that would be just the sweetest thing ever.... ron Or Hermione, actually, I wouldn't mind either of them. maybe a dual thing? PLEASE?????

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ronaldgranger Young Love

12th May 2005:
Weird...such an awsome point of veiw. Great!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Federica Young Love

10th May 2005:
Oh! Ron and Hermione are so sweet! Wonderful fic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sarah Young Love

25th April 2005:
it was great. I loved it. i can picture them gettitng together like this. Its sounds like something my mom would do.

 Report Review

Review #21, by GT 6 Young Love

6th April 2005:
OMG!!! That was sooo good! I loved it, you should write a longer fic with that theme!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by forever Young Love

5th April 2005:
i love this story very sweet and it flowed well!! please keep writing. maybe do a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #23, by mokis Young Love

3rd April 2005:
It's a great story. Taken from an unusual point of view. That's one of the best things. And the twins being so good. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loreena McKennitt Young Love

27th March 2005:
That was an awesome story! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bobby81 Young Love

26th March 2005:
Great story!! It took me a while to figure out that it was Mrs. Weasely... lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>